$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

2 stars
View map of 1301 West Bond Circle, Lincoln, NE 68521

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
23 reviews
Home away from home

The staff are very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I are staying another week. Any needs we... See full review

  • Mummylucy
  • Jan 18, 2014
Great Football Weekend Get-a-way

Was initially concern about this reservation but I couldn't beat the price or proximity to U of... See full review

  • Nebraska bound
  • Sep 30, 2014
*Heated Outdoor Pool & Patio *Complimentary Business Center open 24 Hours *Complimentary Airport Shuttle *Complimentary Fitness Center open 24 Hours *Minutes from Downtown, Memorial Stadium, Pinacle Bank Arena, Haymarket, Salt Dog Stadium, Lied Center for Performing Arts, and University of Nebraska at Lincoln.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Disco
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Play ground
Indoor tennis
Driving range
Steam bath
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Shopping mall
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Boutiques
Barber/Beauty shop
Doorman
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Video game player
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Bob Devaney Sports Center: 2.4 mi

Dining

McDonald's
1 block East of Hotel
Luckie's
1101 W Bond Circle
Perkins
2 Blocks South of hotel
Subway
.
Great Scotts Food Court
3111 NW 12th St
Breakfast Room
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Overall score

3.3 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 23
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
3.7
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
3.4
Value:
3.9

57% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Oh Drat
Business
Grand island, NE
Jun 23, 2014

Shocking let-down

My husband and I have stayed at this hotel many times. All the basics are good, it's quiet, and the staff even seemed to remember us from time to time. THIS TIME, however, things were STOLEN! We were traveling with our dog this time--were glad they were pet friendly, had grass she could use. When we came back from breakfast, however, the maid was already cleaning our room, and the leash (a flex), harness, and cup for the crate were GONE. No, I don't think she took it, but I really don't think ANYONE should open our room door if we haven't checked-out. Word to the wise: put the "Do not disturb" thingy in your door before you go to breakfast. We'll probably find some place else. VERY disappointed in a place that we used to like.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
leh family
Business
adrian michigan
May 20, 2013

nice hotel

Didnt like area run down industrial area. Not great food choices near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
leh family
Business
adrian michigan
May 19, 2013

nice hotel

Nice clean hotel..not best area rundown industrial area. We went ti perkins fir dinner not good

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
1
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Evan davis
Business
Grand island, nebraska
Jul 23, 2012

Best room ive had in lincoln!

First of all the staff was very friendly and really helpful. My room was amazing. Plenty of space and the king size bed was super comfortable. The next time I go to lincoln I will for sure book here.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
willm5
Business
wi
Jul 22, 2012

passing through town

we were making a quick stop in Lincoln an arrived at the hotel early. they were very accommodating and helped us out with a great room and a very good recommendation for lunch & dinner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

many excellent choices near by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MartyAz
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jun 26, 2012

Nice Place

Well done, comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho
May 25, 2010

Excellent service, convenient location!

The rooms were great--comfortable beds, lots of pillows, plenty of towels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfasts. We had to be close to the airport, but yet attend events in south Lincoln, and the convenient location close to I-80, and major highways made the travel quick and easy. The airport is only 5 minutes away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top