$84 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 17, 2015 Check-out: May 18, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

2 stars
View map of 1301 West Bond Circle, Lincoln, NE 68521

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
23 reviews
Home away from home

The staff are very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I are staying another week. Any needs we... See full review

  • Mummylucy
  • Jan 18, 2014
Great Football Weekend Get-a-way

Was initially concern about this reservation but I couldn't beat the price or proximity to U of... See full review

  • Nebraska bound
  • Sep 30, 2014
*Heated Outdoor Pool & Patio *Complimentary Business Center open 24 Hours *Complimentary Airport Shuttle *Complimentary Fitness Center open 24 Hours *Minutes from Downtown, Memorial Stadium, Pinacle Bank Arena, Haymarket, Salt Dog Stadium, Lied Center for Performing Arts, and University of Nebraska at Lincoln.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Executive level
Ice machine
24 hour security
FEMA approved
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Live entertainment
Disco
Night club
Golf
Game room
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Play ground
Indoor tennis
Driving range
Steam bath
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Childcare Service
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
Airline desk
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Tour desk
Shopping mall
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Barber shop
Boutiques
Barber/Beauty shop
Doorman
Conference facilities
Video checkout
Copy service
Currency exchange
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Video game player
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Turndown service
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Nearby points of interest

  • Bob Devaney Sports Center: 2.4 mi

Dining

McDonald's
1 block East of Hotel
Luckie's
1101 W Bond Circle
Perkins
2 Blocks South of hotel
Subway
.
Great Scotts Food Court
3111 NW 12th St
Breakfast Room
.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
23 out of 23
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
3.7
Value:
4.2

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mummylucy
Business
Alabama
Jan 18, 2014

Home away from home

The staff are very friendly and helpful. My daughter and I are staying another week. Any needs we have had, they have meet with a smile.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Asphalt Dancer
Business
Sioux Falls, SD
Dec 11, 2012

Wonderful value.

I cannot think of anything that would have made our stay more comfortable and enjoyable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robbbb
Business
Denver
May 6, 2013

Lincoln Heights

. It was excellent. Beautiful room, well appointed, clean. Great bed. Excellent free breakfast buffet. Thanks.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Idaho
May 25, 2010

Excellent service, convenient location!

The rooms were great--comfortable beds, lots of pillows, plenty of towels. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Good breakfasts. We had to be close to the airport, but yet attend events in south Lincoln, and the convenient location close to I-80, and major highways made the travel quick and easy. The airport is only 5 minutes away.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
mindgraffiti
Business
St. Joseph, MO
Jun 25, 2010

Nice place for families

I have a 1 year old son and traveling with him is not easy. I forgot to pack some milk for him for bedtime. My husband went down to the front desk and asked if they knew where we could buy some. They opened the kitchen/breakfast room and let my husband fill a sippy cup with milk, on the house. Thank you for small acts of kindness :) The staff gets a 4 overall because the cook during breakfast was very rude. We came down to eat breakfast at 8:45 a.m., (it's served until 10 am, so we had plenty of time) and when we asked when he would have more biscuits and gravy, he replied, "No, I'm not making any more gravy. Eggs are the last thing I'm making." He came out with eggs and biscuits 15 minutes later and never did make more gravy. We were not the only ones unhappy with the discovery, either. I considered talking to the manager, but why ruin the trip over one grumpy employee?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

There is an awesome place called Great Scott's Food Court. It's located practically inside the Hampton Inn parking lot, you can't miss it. It has a Baskin Robbins, Quiznos, serves Pasta, Burgers, Chinese and Thai.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salt Lake City, UT
Nov 1, 2008

Airport close

I stayed here for a brief overnight in between flights. The room was very clean. The hotel has a shuttle and was kind enough to pay for a cab in my late night arrival.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
CRH
Business
Lincoln, ne
Jul 14, 2010

Hampton Lincoln ne

Good business hotel to Hilton standards

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
A first-time visitor to Nebraska
Business
Lewiston, Idaho
May 26, 2010

Great place to stay

Was in Lincoln for a wedding. The Hampton Inn is close enough to provide quick and easy access to the city but far enough away to be a quiet place to stay. I especially appreciated the great breakfast selection and being able to print my boarding pass at the computer provided for guest use. If I ever make another trip to Lincoln, I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hotel Guru
Business
Kansas, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Very Comfortable

Hotel was very comfortable and clean, I would recommend this to anyone staying int he area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Lincoln Airport, NE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
MartyAz
Business
Kansas City, MO
Jun 26, 2012

Nice Place

Well done, comfortable and pleasant place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top