$123 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 31, 2014 Check-out: Jan 1, 2015

Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

3 stars
200 S 68th Pl, Lincoln, NE 68510
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
16 reviews
Nice staff

I liked the room, staff, and breakfasts. Two aspects for improvement: old couch and smell of cleaners. See full review

  • Thanksgiving guest
  • Nov 30, 2013
Like home

We love the place is set up to feel like home. Breakfest was good and the help were great. The only... See full review

  • Hogs
  • Aug 27, 2011
Our hotel in Lincoln is the best suite hotel you can find. Set up as a quaint cottage style suite hotel it feels like a residential area. Nestled next to a manicured park and running trails you will fall in love with our mature trees and our neighborhood feel. Our 2 story property insures that you will never feel lost like with those mega hotels. Our suite hotel has 15 cottages with 8 suites in each building. All surrounding a central courtyard with our outdoor heated pool and Jacuzzi, sport court, and picnic and grill area. Don*t worry about bringing the equipment as we can furnish everything from basketballs to board games just by asking the hotel front desk. In fact, we will even pick up your groceries for you at no additional charge. If you decide not to cook you can dine at one of the many restaurants within walking distance. Everything from fine Italian to family restaurants and a micro brewery can be found within walking distance from your room. We are also within walking distance to some of the best shopping in Lincoln. Or if you would like we will personally drive you to where ever you would like to go in Lincoln with our free shuttle service. For those cold Nebraska winters why not cuddle up next to a crackling fire in one of our Fireplace suites with a warm mug of hot chocolate. On top of all of that each guest can enjoy free hot breakfast buffet and our complimentary manager*s reception Monday-Thursday from 5-6:30pm.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln Rooms

2BKQ
Two Bedroom suite with two beds, living area kitchen, fireplace and two bathrooms. Loft area includes one queen bed and bathroom with vanity. Downstairs is a seperate bed room with a king bed and bathroom. The room includes a full-equipped kitchen, livi
2BQQ
Upgraded Executive Queen Studio Suite, full kitchen, with free internet and local calls. The Executive Suite is an upgrade from our traditional suites. It includes free high speed Internet, portable phone, luxurious bath robe, pillow top mattress, CD alar
Signature Suite
Bi-level Loft suite 2 bed, 2 bath suite Loft area includes one queen bed and bathroom with vanity. Downstairs is a queen size murphy bed, full bathroom and living area. Fireplaces in each suite. Desk with phone and dataport, kitchen with refrigerator,
Penthouse Suite
Studio Suite with one bed, with full kitchen, living room and breakfast buffet. Studio Suite with 1 bed, living room, kitchen with full size refrigerator, stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, cooking utensils, dishes and silverware. Desk with phone and da
1 Bedroom
Pet Friendly Suite includes breakfast daily. Manager*s social hour. Pet Friendly Suite; A home away from home for you and your pet. Plenty of green space for exercise. Includes breakfast daily and a Manager's Social hour Monday through Thursday.
1 Bedroom Pet Suite
Pet Freindly Suite Full Suite includes Breakfast Daily Pet Friendly Suite; A home away from home for you and your pet. Plenty of green space for exercise. Includes breakfast daily and a Manager's Social hour Monday through Thursday.
1 Bedroom
Studio with 1 bed, living room, kitchen, fireplaces available and breakfast buffet Recently remodeled suite with all new furnishings. Kitchen with refrigerator, stove/oven, microwave, dishwasher, cooking utensils, dishes and silverware. Desk with phone

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Phone service
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jogging track
Outdoor tennis
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Family plan
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shopping mall
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Gift shop
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
FREE transportation
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Cordless phone
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Sitting area
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Bob Devaney Sports Center: 4 mi

Dining

Restaurant / Dining Information
- Off Property - Granite City 2 Block Microbrewery Lone Star 1 Block Steak Rib Ranch 1 Block BBQ Grisanti's 1 Block Italian Red Lobster 2 Block Seafood Applebee's 3 Block Family Cellar Next Door Lounge Sportscasters 1 Mile Spor

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (16)

Ratings and reviews for Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.2

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Firpo
Business
St Paul minnesota
Aug 9, 2014

New home

Clean, convenient, cost effective hotel. Love the "cottage" feel. My new home in Lincoln.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Thanksgiving guest
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Nov 30, 2013

Nice staff

I liked the room, staff, and breakfasts. Two aspects for improvement: old couch and smell of cleaners.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HedFxr
Business
Madison, WI
Jun 4, 2012

Pleasant

We stayed overnight. Staff was very pleasant. Rooms are suites, with kitchen. the bed was very comfortable, room clean, shower fine. Looks like extended stays are the norm, as right across the street from a cancer treatment center. Nice pool and hot tub, no fitness room. Breakfast complimentary, but below average content in my opinion.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nutbum
Business
Fort Collins, CO, USA
Sep 6, 2011

Great

The Room was great, I did think it was a little weird that it had a kitchenette and everything for the price, it seems more like a place you would stay for a while. Over all it was good though, The only issues I had was you have to be 21 to check in there, even if you paid for the room and everything!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Hogs
Business
Overland Park, KS, USA
Aug 27, 2011

Like home

We love the place is set up to feel like home. Breakfest was good and the help were great. The only thing I would suggest is to move the TV to a more central place in the room. It's a little far away watching it in bed. I will probably always come back here when in Lincoln.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is just down the road

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
W family
Business
Schaumburg, IL, USA
Aug 16, 2011

Great hotel for the price

Very clean, quiet, and affordable hotel. We would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Omaha, NE
Aug 1, 2011

Long Weekend

Clean on the inside. Kitchen had all you need. Good enough that we will probably return next year.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots to chose from.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
mapleton , kansas
Nov 21, 2010

was different than expected

The rooms were kept very clean. We had no idea that our rooms were more like apartments or we would not have gotten upstairs. For two middle-aged women just coming out of knee surgery it was horrible navigating stairs. We did not request room change due to us arriving late for our appointments in lincoln. There should have been more information about what type of hotel they were. They were very quiet and well maintained.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DrShan
Business
Washington, D.C.
Apr 18, 2010

Best Lincoln Has to Offer

This hotel is superb, from the great staff to the rooms and location. After having lived in Lincoln for years, this return trip for five days was the first time I'd ever had a need for a hotel. This hotel is away from the hustle and noise of downtown, though only minutes from it. Westfield Mall is within walking distance, as are several restaurants and pharmacies. The staff was cordial, knowledgeable about the area, and helpful, while the cleaning staff did an excellent and discreet job of cleaning and sanitizing. In the future, this would be the ONLY place I'd stay when visiting Lincoln.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Chase Suite Hotel Lincoln

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pelly
Business
Elsie, NE
Feb 15, 2010

Chase Suites

We have stayed here before and enjoyed the space in the rooms. The beds are comfortable and the rooms are quiet. It is a little hard to find if you don't know where it is at.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top