$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 1, 2015 Check-out: Jan 2, 2015

Rodeway Inn Bellevue

1 star
1110 Fort Crook Road, Bellevue, NE 68005
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
1.9
out of 5
9 reviews
Choked on Cigarette Smell in Lobby

I actually thought I was booking a room at a different hotel but discovered my mistake too late to... See full review

  • TinyRev
  • Mar 15, 2014
my bellevue stay

I thought it was great for me to stay at Rodeway Inn and being so close to Bellevue University made... See full review

  • BU daddy
  • Mar 14, 2013
We are conveniently located off of I-370 next to Offutt Air Force Base, Henry Doorly Zoo, Rosenblatt Stadium and the Quest Convention Center. Restaurants and shops are less than a mile away, located along Cornhusker Road and Fort Crook Road. Meeting room available. Pet accommodation: 10.00/night per pet. Pet limit: 2 pets per room / up to 25 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Rodeway Inn Bellevue also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (9)

Ratings and reviews for Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Overall score

1.9 / 5
5.01.0
9 out of 9
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2.3
Hotel staff:
3.1
Room comfort:
2.7
Location:
3.7
Value:
2.8

33% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
TinyRev
Business
Dubuque, IA
Mar 15, 2014

Choked on Cigarette Smell in Lobby

I actually thought I was booking a room at a different hotel but discovered my mistake too late to change it. The lobby in this hotel smelled horrible because of cigarette smoke. The room was okay as far as the smell, but it did have a lingering scent of cigarettes too. The area looked sketchy, and we won't be staying there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BU daddy
Business
La Paz, Bolivia
Mar 14, 2013

my bellevue stay

I thought it was great for me to stay at Rodeway Inn and being so close to Bellevue University made everything easy for me since I went to enroll and leave my daughter well settled. Good experience for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Walmart is very close and makes shopping easy if you are trying to settle in the bellevue area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
aurora ne
Aug 29, 2010

cheap

dirty, old

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short walk from hotel

went to the offit air show

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Utah
Aug 16, 2010

Avoid is possible

One side of hotel was overwhelmed with crickets everywhere, which had infiltrated underneath the door and into the room. This motel needs better control over insects especially at the bottom of their door jams. After I was switched to another room, there were still flies and even dental floss on the floor near the vanity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Servicemans mom
Business
Hager City, Wi
Jul 28, 2009

Questionable !!

I was upset that I was charged more for 2 senior citizens and one other adult than my daughter was charged for 1 adult and 3 kids, then was given a huge discount at check in. We booked on-line, and the rooms were priced different every time we tried to get room rates for different combinations of occupancy. It did not make any sense. Then we found bugs in the rooms. We were supposed to have non-smoking rooms, but you could see where the walls had been washed at, leaving tobacco tar stains behind. A lot of the plug ins did not work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Ivy C
Business
Hager City, WI
Jun 30, 2009

Good location

The hotel was ok. Not the best but not the worst. It was located very close to my brother's bar and grill which was a huge plus! Also it was on a major road so it was easy to get to other attractions. On the down side...the rooms were not very clean. They smelled musty and kind of smoky. On the plus side they are in the process of remodeling the whole place.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great place to eat lunch and dinner is Pharaohs Bar and Grill! The food is mouthwatering!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Perry, IA
Jun 30, 2009

Family weekend

The hotel was awesome. We have no complaints. My kids were upset however because the pool was closed and they didn't get to go swimming during the trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Kansas City, Mo
May 26, 2009

... Really?

You could hear everything outside of the room, The blowdryer didn't work, The water pressure was not very good, The room smelled like smoke, Rust in the Shower and sink, Half of the channels didn't work for the cable. Decent location from everything around, the zoo, walmart, downtown. Price was ok for a motel.... I'm glad we only stayed two nights.. On a budget.. it's a budget motel... Originally booked for a Ramada on the orbitz website?? and then the link took us to Rodeway motel?? not entirely sure what happened there.. but still gave it a shot.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Rodeway Inn Bellevue

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Ogallala, NE
Jul 14, 2008

Nightmare

The room was fithly. My daughter found a bug in my bed one night. The air conditioner hardly seemed to work at all. The refrigerator hardly kept food items cold. The hot water was scarce and no television channels to select from but a couple.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top