$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 27, 2015

BEST WESTERN White House Inn

3 stars
View map of 305 N Fort Crook Road, Bellevue, NE 68005-4698

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
33 reviews
Bellevue

This hotel met my expectations and I would recommend it for anyone. See full review

  • My Visit
  • Jan 16, 2015
Great Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this Hotel! See full review

  • All seasons shopper
  • May 26, 2014
Guests looking for hotels in Bellevue NE close to the Offutt Air Force Base have found the perfect home away from home at the BEST WESTERN White House Inn. Bellevue NE hotels are just a few minutes from the base and offer great rates for military members. Whether you are serving your country, visiting a loved one at the base or need an extended stay, a comfortable hotel with updated amenities is important. Enjoy high-speed WiFi throughout the hotel, oversized TV and free, hot breakfast at this Bellevue hotel. Starting each morning with gourmet fare ensures a seamless trip. Take advantage of the great location our Bellevue NE hotel offers. Not just close to the base, the Henry Doorly Zoo is also nearby and the perfect destination for a day of family fun. The College World Series also takes place nearby, and we cater to groups of fans and teams alike. Adjoining rooms and special rates make your stay even better. Business travelers with both the military and construction crews count on our Bellevue NE hotel to provide a warm, welcoming and spacious stay whether for the weekend or a few weeks. Each member of staff is committed to making your stay the best it can be from the moment you arrive to your speedy checkout. If there is anything more we can do to better your stay, just ask and we'll go above and beyond. Our top priority is our guests' happiness. Get recommendations on dining, sightseeing and shopping from staff members, and rest easy knowing you will be close to the top attractions. Staying in Bellevue NE means the best in hospitality and easy access to the great outdoors. No matter what is on your itinerary, make the most of your next trip by choosing the right hotel. Reserve a stay at BEST WESTERN White House Inn where value means something!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed BEST WESTERN White House Inn also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5

BEST WESTERN White House Inn Rooms

1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HI SPEED NET,BUSINESS PLUS,REFRIG,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,HISPD,REFRIG,COFFMAKER,IRON,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
2 QUEEN BEDS
2 QUEEN BEDS,NSMK,PETS,HISPD,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
1 KING BED
1 KING BED,NSMK,PETS,HISPD,MICFRG,COFMKR,HAIR,FULL BREAKFAST
ACCESSIBLE - 1 QUEEN
ACCESSIBLE - 1 QUEEN,MOBACC,BATHTB,SLPSOF,NSMK,FULL BREAKFAST

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Security
Wake-up service
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Truck parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Electronic door locks
Ironing board

Dining

The Drover
9.80 mile(s) from The Drover, full service, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner
Stella's Bar & Grill
0.30 mile(s) from Stella's Bar & Grill, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Malara's Italian
7.00 mile(s) from Malara's Italian, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
Anthony's Restaurant
9.20 mile(s) from Anthony's Restaurant, Full Service, Steak House, Open for: lunch, dinner,
El Chalateco Restaurant
1.00 block(s) from El Chalateco Restaurant, fast food, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner
Brother Sebastians
14.70 mile(s) from Brother Sebastians, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Outback Steakhouse
1.20 mile(s) from Outback Steakhouse, full service, steak house, open for: lunch, dinner
LoSole Mio
5.60 mile(s) from LoSole Mio, full service, Italian, open for: lunch, dinner
Piccolo Pete's
6.50 mile(s) from Piccolo Pete's, full service, American, open for: lunch, dinner
Romeos Mexican Restaurant
0.05 mile(s) from Romeos Mexican Restaurant, full service, Mexican, open for: lunch, dinner

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
33 out of 33
Amenities:
3.7
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

94% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Nick
Business
Middletown
Jan 23, 2015

My Review of the Best Western White House Inn

I recently stayed at the White House Inn and it was nicer than I expected. My room was a nice size so I really liked that. The bed was not really that comfortable for me so I had trouble sleeping. Also there was a flat sheet over a comforter but I wish their bedding was softer. The staff was ok,they did their job but whenever I went in and out of the hotel there was no one visibly at the front to greet me or anything like that so maybe a little more outgoing hospitality would be nice. The one thing that I really did like was the breakfast and the employee that took care of that. I believe her name was Kang and she was by far the nicest and most outgoing of the employees I encountered. I liked the selection they had for breakfast and really liked how cheery Kang was, she immediately acknowledged me when I walked in and I had a nice chat with her the two times that I had breakfast. You can tell Kang takes pride in her job and I really appreciate that with people. Overall for the value of the room I would recommend it to my friends and family.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
My Visit
Business
N/A
Jan 16, 2015

Bellevue

This hotel met my expectations and I would recommend it for anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
D Rachel
Business
Omaha, NE
Oct 8, 2014

Excellent value

There was an area of the hotel that was being remodeled, but hardly even noticed as the rest of it was very clean, comfortable, and the staff were exceptionally friendly. :)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
sdcs
Business
Minden, LA, USA
Jun 23, 2014

It's O.k.

The room carpet was soaked by the air conditioner. No elevator, outside stairs needs repairs.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
All seasons shopper
Business
Phoenix, Arizona
May 26, 2014

Great Hotel

Staff very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend this Hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Stella's Bar & Grill

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The Dixons
Business
Grand Island, NE
Apr 29, 2014

Just gettin outa town!!!

The theme of this hotel is awesome. Rooms are named after US presidents. We had Lyndon B Johnsons room. We will definately be returning to this hotel in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Go to Stella's Burgers. The best burger in town, fresh potato fries and home made onion rings.

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Boll Weavil
Business
SE Michigan
Jan 16, 2014

Week Stay-Family Visit

The hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly/accommodating, the breakfast buffet was excellent. Provided all additional amenities/room as requested. Beds were very comfortable. Microwave and refrigerator were much appreciated. Special thanks to Mary, Ami, Sherry, Lynn, and Rosa. We plan to stay in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
TinyRev
Business
Dubuque, IA
Jan 5, 2014

Good value, good experience

My husband and I chose this hotel after having stayed in another hotel in Council Bluffs and being dissatisfied with it. This hotel, however, is one we would return to. The staff were very friendly, the breakfast was great (including eggs and Belgian waffles with WARM strawberry preserves! The room was large, clean and comfy.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Village Inn next door was good, too.

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Grumpy Stumpy
Business
Camino, Ca
Dec 3, 2013

Thanksgiving visit

Very good, clean and comfortable. Easy access and close to final destination. Great restaurant next door.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of BEST WESTERN White House Inn

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grumpy Stumpy
Business
Camino, Ca
Dec 3, 2013

Millie

Very comfortable, clean, quiet, with easy access to freeway. Close to Offutt Air Force Base.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Village Inn has great home cooked style meals with friendly waitresses.

Back to menu Return to top