$98 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 4, 2015 Check-out: Jan 5, 2015

Holiday Inn FARGO

3 stars
3803 13th Ave S,P O Box 9555, Fargo, ND 58103
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
34 reviews
Awesome!

We stayed in the "tower" portion of the hotel on the seventh floor. The suite was incredibly large... See full review

  • Ashly Ashpo
  • Jul 14, 2014
Perfect getaway for the whole family!

We had a wonderful weekend. The purpose for our stay was to attend a family wedding. We have lots... See full review

  • Judes and Mikey
  • May 5, 2014
Fargo, ND Hotel's Waterparks Exceed Expectations Beloved as a local landmark, the Holiday Inn® of Fargo offers an ideal location near the region's major businesses, attractions and shopping. With easy access to I-29, I-94 and Hector International Airport (FAR), we're the best choice in Fargo, ND. Families love our hotel's kid-friendly approach to hospitality. Our pirate-themed waterpark is just the start of the many reasons to choose us for a North Dakota vacation. The Fargodome is about 3.5 miles away if you're here for a concert. There's no better place to stay if shopping is on the agenda, as West Acres Mall couldn't be closer! And don't forget a trip to Newman Field for a RedHawks' baseball game, the Fargo Air Museum or the Urban Plains Center for ice hockey with the Fargo Force. Corporate guests appreciate a hotel in Fargo that offers amenities tailored to their convenience; a 24-hour Business Center, free wired and wireless Internet access and easy access to Microsoft, Scheels, Case IH and Bobcat meet those needs. NDSU, MSUM and Concordia universities are nearby. Let us handle your next meeting for 12 or a banquet for 1,200 in our elegant convention center with 27,000 sq ft. Whether business or a North Dakota vacation brings you, we're the best hotel in Fargo. From the Shipwreck Bay Waterpark, casino and loung to outstanding dining, our friendly staff strives to make you feel welcome. Make plans now, we look forward to serving you!

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn FARGO also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Live entertainment
Casino
Golf
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Porters
FAX
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Outlet adapters
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Gallery Restaurant & Cafe
The Gallery Restaurant and Cafe offers superb, full service dining when you're in Fargo, ND. Our chef has created a menu which includes a variety of options from hearty soups to certified Angus steaks. We offer daily lunch buffets in addition to our exte
Spirits Lounge
After a day of meeting clients or shopping at West Acres in Fargo, ND, stop by our hotel's Spirits Lounge to enjoy your favorite beverage or cocktail. Weekends we offer live entertainment; our casino offers charitable gambling if you're feeling lucky.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn FARGO

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 34
Amenities:
4.2
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn FARGO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Soiuxper
Business
Bismarck ND
Jan 13, 2014

Great family getaway

The rooms are very nice and clean. The pool looked like it would be fun for the kids

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FARGO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Salem Oregon
Nov 3, 2010

Nice Stay

The stay was very nice, the room was very nice...although the picture of the pool area on line was a bit deceptive. It is set up more for young children rather than adults. Unless there are two pool areas?

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall is right across the street. Very convenient for thos of us who enjoy shopping.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FARGO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Jamestown, ND
Sep 28, 2010

get away

The hotel was nice and relaxing. It was quiet clean and has a great breakfast buffet. I will definitly be coming back in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

West Acres mall is across the street and has everything.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FARGO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
timmw[@]
Business
Aberdeen sd
May 15, 2010

Holiday Inn

Great

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FARGO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Grover Cleveland
Business
Minneapolis, MN
May 4, 2010

Very nice hotel

The hotel was great, clean and quiet. The only drawback was that the pool was closed and we didn't find this out until we got there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn FARGO

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Twin Cities
Nov 2, 2009

Nicely Upgraded

There for wedding and one night stay. Function room and staff were great. Food served fast and hot. All good. Rooms nicely upgraded with new linens, towels shower head and soaps. All very nice for HI

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top