$80 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 24, 2015 Check-out: May 25, 2015

Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

3 stars
View map of 3316 13th Avenue South, Fargo, ND 58103

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
11 reviews
Great stay

I thought the location was great, close to where I needed to be, and easy to find. The staff was... See full review

  • Traveler546
  • Jul 8, 2014
Perfect for my Needs

The Comfort Inn in Fargo was centrally located for my needs and very comfortable. I would... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 20, 2007
The Country Inn and Suites By Carlson is located 4 blocks east of the West Acres shopping center. Features include indoor pool, hot tub and exercise facilities. Each room or suite has a microwave, coffeemaker, refrigerator, and cable TV with HBO, CNN, ESPN and much more. Enjoy our complimentary hot Be Our Guest breakfast served daily.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Heated pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Golf
Tennis
Outdoor tennis
Dining
Free breakfast
Bar/Lounge
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Shops/Commercial services
Copy service
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Brailled elevators
Grab bars in bathroom
Room
DVD player
Television with cable
Kitchen
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Fire alarm with light
Sofa bed
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms

Dining

Apple Bee's
2 minutes west
Complimentary Breakfast
Located in Hotel Lounge
Green Mill
1 minute east
Perkins
3 minutes south
TGI Friday
5 minutes east

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 11
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
4.8
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Traveler546
Business
Sioux Falls, SD
Jul 8, 2014

Great stay

I thought the location was great, close to where I needed to be, and easy to find. The staff was friendly and the room was very clean. I picked this hotel due to the fact that it had a fitness center and was not disappointed. I will definitely be returning!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fargo
Dec 1, 2010

Perfect escape.

Slept sound after a tough drive,Best mattress I have ever slept on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 20, 2007

Perfect for my Needs

The Comfort Inn in Fargo was centrally located for my needs and very comfortable. I would definitely stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

This motel was very close to lots of shopping, including the mall, and also within a short distance of many fine dining establishments.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Fargo, ND

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
May 5, 2007

Very Comfortable

The staff was very friendly and efficient, our check in went very smooth. Great breakfast in the morning, hotel and dining area were very clean. Convenient location. Will stay there again on our next visit!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

West Acres mall Target Grocery store Gas stations

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top