$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 22, 2014 Check-out: Dec 25, 2014

Comfort Inn Bismarck

2 stars
1030 E. Interstate Ave., Box 2617, Bismarck, ND 58503-0547
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
26 reviews
Exactly what I needed

I need a good, comfortable, convenient place to spend the night, and this filled the bill. Right... See full review

  • Toadaway
  • Oct 26, 2014
Very nice!

Was a very nice stay. Staff was friendly and helpful, room was clean and comfortable. Would... See full review

  • DThing
  • Oct 4, 2012
Easy I-94 on/off access. Central location. Large indoor pool and hot tub, Ask about our pool side rooms. Large, business and family suites. FREE high-speed Internet access, meeting rooms and business center. Free deluxe continental breakfast with hot items. Free airport transportation. Lounge and casino located on the premises. Just minutes from the North Dakota State Capital, Heritage Center and Fort Lincoln. Easy access to the business district, including MDU Corporate Campus, Bobcat, hospitals, Bismarck State College and the University of Mary, Bismarck Civic Center and National Guard Armory.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Bismarck also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Casino
Game room
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Meeting/Banquet facilities
News stand
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (26)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Bismarck

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 26
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.4
Value:
4

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
John Martin
Business
Minnesota, USA
Jan 17, 2012

It fit our needs perfectly !

The beds were good the location perfect. A good sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
hebdsi
Business
Lansford, ND, USA
Nov 15, 2011

We had a relaxing stay

We needed to getaway for a few days and stay in a hotel where we could keep our dog with us. This hotel was a great choice! We'll definitely stay there again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Just a short walk from this hotel to a mall and other stores. Not bad!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
St Cloud, MN
Jun 29, 2011

Comfort Inn Bismarck

Room was very clean. Bed was super comfortable. Free WiFi a real plus. The hot breakfast in the morning was much better than we expected! Friendly staff. The only drawback was the noisy air conditioner. We had to open the window to cool off and were bothered by traffic noise. Other than that, this motel was very good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bismarck, ND
May 31, 2011

At least we got a room..

[...] It was just ok and that's stretching it. Good free continential breakfast. Be careful of the pool floor. I saw three children in one hour slip and hit their heads. The hot tub is too hot to stand sitting more than 5 minutes, the clorine is overwhelming, and the rooms were just ok nothing special. The room we got on the third floor was clean but small.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
frankvee
Business
arizona
Jul 5, 2009

unbeatable location for price

It was fine but the bathroom was way to small

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Grafton, ND
Aug 3, 2008

great time

the comfort inn in bismarck, nd was really nice and in the middle of everything we had to do over the weekend, the room was really nice and and the staff was really friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

the hotel was just minutes away from almost everything you could ever do in bismarck

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Bismarck

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mishawaka, IN
Jul 14, 2008

Great Breakfast

Was very satisfied with the Comfort Inn. Had no complaints. The morning breakfast buffett (free) was outstanding. Saved $100 by not having to go out to a restrauant and purchase breafasts during the week. Would recommend the Comfort Inn.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top