$82 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jun 15, 2015 Check-out: Jun 17, 2015

Sleep Inn Wilson

2 stars
View map of 5011 Hayes Place, Wilson, NC 27896

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
7 reviews
2 night stayover to visit family

I was pleasantly surprised with first stay at a Sleep Inn....very clean room with comfortable beds.... See full review

  • WTW3
  • Apr 16, 2015
One night stay

One night stay. Comfortable beds and clean room. Centrally located to interstate and restaurant's... See full review

  • Davepa1234
  • Sep 28, 2014
Walking distance to restaurants, gas stations and convenience mart. Pet accommodations: 15.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 per room with a max of 20 pounds.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Wilson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Wilson

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.1

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Jan 15, 2012

Mid way travel stop

We were heading to South Carolina and needed a place to overnight and this hotel was perfect. Pool for the kids and breakfast in the morning made it the right place. The only issue with our stay was the Orbitiz card was rejected and it took the front desk staff (she was GREAT) to fix the problem and get us into our rooms. The breaksfast in the mornining was fresh and the area kept clear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dmjohn29
Business
Rochester, NY
May 20, 2012

Convenient for to/from FL

We've stay at this hotel 3 times when traveling from NY to/from FL. The rooms are clean, wireless internet works great, the staff is mostly friendly, and the breakfast is out very early. With the AARP discount the price was very reasonable. There are several restaurants located nearby, including McDonalds and a Cracker Barrel within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cindy the awesome
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 10, 2010

Was quite nice for the price!

I arrived with a pulled muscle and the woman at the front desk said they they had a spa (whirlpool) that should help. I was the only one there and had it to myself which was awesome. She was really helpful. The room was clean, which was something that I have to have. The bathroom was small, so the sink area was on the outside... didn't care to much for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This was a small southern town where I stayed, so nothing is more than a 10 minute drive. It was a McDonalds and a cracker Barrel in walking distance, but everything else was a short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Giveup
Business
GA
May 15, 2013

Clean and convenient

This was a place that was recommended to me by someone else who had stayed there. It was just as good as he said it would be - clean, friendly staff, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Davepa1234
Business
Pittsburgh, PA
Sep 28, 2014

One night stay

One night stay. Comfortable beds and clean room. Centrally located to interstate and restaurant's in a safe location. Breakfast was good. Fruit, cereal, pastries and waffles. Nice indoor pool for the kids.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 9, 2007

Very friendly and helpful

VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE When I arrived the first night (around 11pm) I was assisted by a young lady who was coming to work--night auditor I assume. I had roller luggage but would have had problems holding the door if it was not for her assistance. To make a long story short, my 3-day stay at Sleep Inn Wilson was an excellent, friendly, and comfortable experience. I do extend my appreciation to all the personnel who were working during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
WTW3
Business
MARIETTA
Apr 16, 2015

2 night stayover to visit family

I was pleasantly surprised with first stay at a Sleep Inn....very clean room with comfortable beds. Continental breakfast okay, and dining room was very clean. Located very close to I-95. I would look to stay at a Sleep Inn in the future..........

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top