$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 21, 2014 Check-out: Dec 22, 2014

Sleep Inn Wilson

2 stars
5011 Hayes Place, Wilson, NC 27896
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
Very friendly and helpful

VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE When I arrived the first night (around 11pm) I was assisted by a young... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 9, 2007
Clean and convenient

This was a place that was recommended to me by someone else who had stayed there. It was just as... See full review

  • Giveup
  • May 15, 2013
Walking distance to restaurants, gas stations and convenience mart. Pet accommodations: 15.00 USD per night. Pet limit: 2 per room with a max of 20 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn Wilson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Services
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn Wilson

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4.6
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Jun 9, 2007

Very friendly and helpful

VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE When I arrived the first night (around 11pm) I was assisted by a young lady who was coming to work--night auditor I assume. I had roller luggage but would have had problems holding the door if it was not for her assistance. To make a long story short, my 3-day stay at Sleep Inn Wilson was an excellent, friendly, and comfortable experience. I do extend my appreciation to all the personnel who were working during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Giveup
Business
GA
May 15, 2013

Clean and convenient

This was a place that was recommended to me by someone else who had stayed there. It was just as good as he said it would be - clean, friendly staff, etc.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
dmjohn29
Business
Rochester, NY
May 20, 2012

Convenient for to/from FL

We've stay at this hotel 3 times when traveling from NY to/from FL. The rooms are clean, wireless internet works great, the staff is mostly friendly, and the breakfast is out very early. With the AARP discount the price was very reasonable. There are several restaurants located nearby, including McDonalds and a Cracker Barrel within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Washington, DC, USA
Jan 15, 2012

Mid way travel stop

We were heading to South Carolina and needed a place to overnight and this hotel was perfect. Pool for the kids and breakfast in the morning made it the right place. The only issue with our stay was the Orbitiz card was rejected and it took the front desk staff (she was GREAT) to fix the problem and get us into our rooms. The breaksfast in the mornining was fresh and the area kept clear.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Cindy the awesome
Business
Washington, DC
Jun 10, 2010

Was quite nice for the price!

I arrived with a pulled muscle and the woman at the front desk said they they had a spa (whirlpool) that should help. I was the only one there and had it to myself which was awesome. She was really helpful. The room was clean, which was something that I have to have. The bathroom was small, so the sink area was on the outside... didn't care to much for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This was a small southern town where I stayed, so nothing is more than a 10 minute drive. It was a McDonalds and a cracker Barrel in walking distance, but everything else was a short drive.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Sleep Inn Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Jun 9, 2007

Very friendly and helpful

VERY FRIENDLY ATMOSPHERE When I arrived the first night (around 11pm) I was assisted by a young lady who was coming to work--night auditor I assume. I had roller luggage but would have had problems holding the door if it was not for her assistance. To make a long story short, my 3-day stay at Sleep Inn Wilson was an excellent, friendly, and comfortable experience. I do extend my appreciation to all the personnel who were working during my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top