$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 26, 2014 Check-out: Dec 27, 2014

Comfort Suites Wilson

2 stars
6415 Southern Village Drive, Wilson, NC 27896
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
6 reviews
Great place to stay!

Every room here is a suite. The staff is really nice. Cheryl was talking to me at 12:30 A.M. on... See full review

  • Zzzzzzzzzzzxzzzxxz
  • Oct 16, 2014
Excellent stay

Everything about this hotel was nice. The only thing that I wished was that they would have had... See full review

  • paarring1
  • Dec 16, 2013
The brand new Comfort Suites located with convenient access to I-95 has all of the features and amenities to make your stay memorable. All of our rooms are suites, offering separate living/work areas from the sleeping area. All rooms have desks, pull out sofa beds, microwaves, refrigerators, flat panel hi-def TVs, iron and ironing boards, coffee, hair dryers and free wired and wireless internet access. Hotel amenities include daily deluxe continental breakfast featuring hot items, fitness center, and an outdoor seasonal swimming pool.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Suites Wilson also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Non Smoking
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (6)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Suites Wilson

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 6
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.8

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobtheeconomist
Miramar, FL
May 29, 2012

A great place to stay,

especially for the price. Just off I-95. Very clean room, well appointed. The breakfast was fresh, with a variety of options. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Zzzzzzzzzzzxzzzxxz
Business
Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
Oct 16, 2014

Great place to stay!

Every room here is a suite. The staff is really nice. Cheryl was talking to me at 12:30 A.M. on Sunday and she had a great attitude! The room was nice and clean. The breakfast was about average, but it was missing eggs. Also, I wish they would offer The Wilson Times. It is a great local newspaper and the hotel would actually save money if they offered it versus the USA Today. There are plenty of restaurants nearby and I think I saw a Baptist Church down the street if you are visiting on a Sunday. I would definitely return here and I would recommend other travelers to stop and spend the night here if you find yourself between Richmond and Fayetteville needing a place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Read The Wilson Times.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Jan R.
Business
Estero, FL
Sep 13, 2014

Good and Less Than Good

I'll start with the good: best mattress I've every slept on; very clean room; very spacious room. The bad: clock didn't work; refrigerator didn't work - frosted over; tub drained very slowly; ice machine on floor was missing. Mentioned the first three to the front desk. All couldn't have 'just happened'; had to have been that way for some time. If I returned in a week or two, I'd be curious if any of the deficiencies had been corrected.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Consumer
Business
IL
May 30, 2014

A newer but plain facility

Okay. Rooms were small and breakfast bland, but everything was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
BoyZeb
Business
Pooler, Ga
May 28, 2014

Good value

Near 95 and plenty of places t eat nearby. Relatively new hotel and the room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
paarring1
Business
Chesapeake, VA
Dec 16, 2013

Excellent stay

Everything about this hotel was nice. The only thing that I wished was that they would have had eggs for breakfast, not just boiled eggs. Well worth the value.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Suites Wilson

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bobtheeconomist
Business
Miramar, FL
May 29, 2012

A great place to stay,

especially for the price. Just off I-95. Very clean room, well appointed. The breakfast was fresh, with a variety of options. Friendly and helpful staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top