$64 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 7, 2015 Check-out: May 8, 2015

Super 8 Wilmington

2 stars
View map of 3604 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28403-1326

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
41 reviews
Great for the money

We stayed for the night before camping the weekend at Freeman Park. It was what we paid for a short... See full review

  • Amanda S.
  • Apr 10, 2015
i was very impressed with super 8!

i was very impressed with super 8 motel! i love the cleanliness of the overall motel. i felt like i... See full review

  • mizthickumms
  • Jun 27, 2010
* Recently Renovated Property * Must be 21 years of age to rent a room * Located just 4 miles from airport * Free Wireless High Speed Internet access in all guest rooms * Microwave & Refrigerator in every room * Free SuperStart Breakfast * Home of the Annual Azalea Festival * USS North Carolina Battleship 4 miles * Wrightsville & Carolina Beaches nearby * AAA Rated 2 Diamond * No Pets Allowed * Minutes away from Historic District, Riverwalk, Wilmington Convention Center and Mayfair Town Center

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Wilmington also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Wilmington

Overall score

3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 41
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Tim WG
Business
Weldon, North Carolina
Jun 26, 2014

Stay overnight visiting a friend

Old but clean. Heavier bed ware needed. Quiet and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Pat's Trip
Business
NJ
Apr 7, 2013

Good

Good would stay again Nice free breakfast Close to Riverwalk Close to some resturants

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
ATLANTA GEORGIA
Mar 12, 2011

hotel was very pleasant!!!

i was visiting wilmington nc. for family social event. i had wonderful time their wilmington. next time i visit wilmington nc. i will stay @ super 8 hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
ATLANTA GEORGIA
Mar 12, 2011

hotel was very pleasant!!!

i was visiting wilmington nc. for family social event. i had wonderful time their wilmington. next time i visit wilmington nc. i will stay @ super 8 hotel!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Engelhard, NC
Mar 4, 2011

The stay was good

Cleaning service was excellent. Misunderstanding with room setup was corrected quickly and satistisfying. Nice and quiet. Motel not in a safe area for walking especially at night. Really out in the middle of nowhere near much of anything. Staff is what makes the motel a pleasant stay. Wilmington Market Street is a very busy road all day and night. Having the microwave, fridge, and coffee maker makes it a nicer and more pleasurable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top