$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Oct 4, 2015 Check-out: Oct 6, 2015

Super 8 Wilmington

2 stars
View map of 3604 Market Street, Wilmington, NC 28403-1326

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
2.7
out of 5
37 reviews
Great for the money

We stayed for the night before camping the weekend at Freeman Park. It was what we paid for a short... See full review

  • Amanda S.
  • Apr 10, 2015
i was very impressed with super 8!

i was very impressed with super 8 motel! i love the cleanliness of the overall motel. i felt like i... See full review

  • mizthickumms
  • Jun 27, 2010
* Recently Renovated Property * Must be 21 years of age to rent a room * Located just 4 miles from airport * Free Wireless High Speed Internet access in all guest rooms * Microwave & Refrigerator in every room * Free SuperStart Breakfast * Home of the Annual Azalea Festival * USS North Carolina Battleship 4 miles * Wrightsville & Carolina Beaches nearby * AAA Rated 2 Diamond * No Pets Allowed * Minutes away from Historic District, Riverwalk, Wilmington Convention Center and Mayfair Town Center

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Wilmington also booked these hotels.

★★
$79
3.7 / 5 57 reviews
★★
$55
2.5 / 5 59 reviews
★★
$59
2.7 / 5 10 reviews
★★★
$73
2.3 / 5 47 reviews
★★
$59
3.4 / 5 67 reviews
★★
$49
2.9 / 5 51 reviews
★★
$59
3.4 / 5 119 reviews
★★★
$75
4.4 / 5 61 reviews

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
General
Air conditioned
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
Safe
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Wilmington

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 37
Amenities:
2.8
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.8
Value:
4.3
Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Amanda S.
Friends
N/A
Apr 10, 2015

Great for the money

We stayed for the night before camping the weekend at Freeman Park. It was what we paid for a short cab ride to Wrightsville Beach bars. We would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vaper26
Friends
Mocksville, north carolina
Dec 12, 2012

Vacation

I would definately stay here again, friendly service and clean rooms

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
AF Wife
Friends
Damascus, MD
Apr 2, 2012

One Night Out

We just needed a place to crash for the night. Good location, just a drive away from Wrightsville Beach, $8 cab downtown. Mike at the front desk was awesome and arranged a taxi and even let us knew when it had arrived. Room isn't amazing, but you get what you pay for.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

Good selection of bars downtown. Definitely a younger scene.

Review of Super 8 Wilmington

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gizmo859
Friends
Lexington, KY, USA
Oct 27, 2011

I'll be back

The service was amazing and so was the breakfast. I was visiting and it was so peaceful and tranquil.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Friends

Back to menu Return to top