$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2015 Check-out: Jul 19, 2015

Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

3 stars
View map of 103 Brook Lane, Springlake, NC 28390

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
26 reviews
Mrs. Judy

I was here for my son's graduation about 3 years ago and I have no issues to complain about.. See full review

  • Judy G.
  • Jun 23, 2015
Excellent Stay- Fantastic Staff!

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights initially. The staff was, without exception, friendly and very... See full review

  • Brenda W.
  • Feb 18, 2015
Enjoy your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-NW Spring Lake, conveniently located less than two miles from Fort Bragg Military Base and Pope Army Airfield . Lodging at our Holiday Inn Express® means you're conveniently located only minutes from BAE, L-3 Communications, Raytheon, USARC, the FORSCOM Complex, Womack Army Medical Center, Simmons Army Airfield, along with Methodist University and Fayetteville State University . When traveling to Fort Bragg we offer special per diem rates to government employees and reduced rates to all contractors. A 1,200-sq-ft, dividable meeting room can be reserved for your small meeting or function. Not only are we near Ft. Bragg, but our hotel is also close to Historic Downtown Fayetteville , which offers a wide array of entertainment for the entire family, including the Fayetteville Museum of Art. You can shop at Cross Creek Mall, dine at any of our over 100 area restaurants and there's always an event going on at Festival Park, Ft. Bragg or the Crown Center. Besides our hotel's unique location in Spring Lake, North Carolina, we also pride ourselves on our high level of service. We pamper you with a sauna, seasonal outdoor pool, Fitness Center and complimentary hot breakfast bar, featuring the Express Start Breakfast, as well as our complimentary Business Center with printer and free Wi-Fi access. Book now to experience our hospitality.

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Ruby Tuesday
Ruby Tuesday is driven by uncompromising freshness and quality, gracious hospitality and a growing list of restaurants destined to be the envy of the casual dining business. Hours 11am to 11pm 7 days a week. Enjoy Steaks, Burgers, Salad, or come Enjoy th
Mi Casita Mexican Restaurant
Spring Lake's BEST Mexican food! Come and enjoy authenic mexican cuisine, lovely margaritas.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
14 out of 26
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.9
Hotel staff:
4.9
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.5

93% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Judy G.
Business
Ponce
Jun 23, 2015

Mrs. Judy

I was here for my son's graduation about 3 years ago and I have no issues to complain about..

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
robin j.
Business
N/A
Jun 23, 2015

Nice and clean!

Booked hotel at last minute and was very happy about the friendliness of employees and neatness!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Brenda W.
Business
N/A
Feb 18, 2015

Excellent Stay- Fantastic Staff!

I stayed at this hotel for 3 nights initially. The staff was, without exception, friendly and very helpful. Many thanks to the front desk and housekeeping staff, who were excellent. I had a flight cancellation and had to find a hotel for one night. I could have booked a hotel close to the airport but instead chose to come back to this hotel and stay another night. I highly recommend it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
billg1
Business
Delaware
Dec 29, 2014

Perfect location

With all do regard to other high priced establishments this was one of the best bargain stops we've ever made. Excellent Beds, pillows, and clean updated rooms close to the base. But even better staff and attention to detail in a non- 5-star resort. Great job everyone! Easy and relaxed wi5h a great breakfast and staff that seemed invested in providing that southern comfort we all race about but don't always get..keep up the good work!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
billg1
Business
Delaware
Dec 21, 2014

Perfect location

With all do regard to other high priced establishments this was one of the best bargain stops we've ever made. Excellent Beds, pillows, and clean updated rooms close to the base. But even better staff and attention to detail in a non- 5-star resort. Great job everyone! Easy and relaxed wi5h a great breakfast and staff that seemed invested in providing that southern comfort we all race about but don't always get..keep up the good work!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dry air special
Business
New York
Nov 16, 2014

Family event

The heating (window air blowers unit) in this hotel was not only slow to warm on a very cold November night, it made the air so dry that we all had trouble breathing. The hotel should offer humidifiers to combat the severe drying effects of the window heaters/blowers. The hotel did offer a more than adequate breakfast, and the water pressure in the room was good and hot water was good.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Rodeo,CA
Aug 2, 2010

A different time

Late check in no problems 10pm. Met a military flight 0300 hrs, fianlly got to bed 0700 next day and got a few hours sleep. That night someone set the fire alarm off twice,stood outside in the rain,no one told us what happened. Good breakfasts. Never got to use the facilites due to returning Soldier and spending time with him.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Medford, OR
Nov 19, 2009

Great Hotel

Great Hotel. Beautiful rooms. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Medford, OR
Nov 19, 2009

Great Hotel

Great Hotel. Beautiful rooms. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Atlanta GA
Mar 3, 2009

Good Value

Warm and Helpful staff. We needed a ground floor room because my daughter was on crutches and since the suites were the ones with an elevator, we were upgraded to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top