$92 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 27, 2014 Check-out: Sep 30, 2014

Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

3 stars
103 Brook Lane, Springlake, NC 28390
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
18 reviews
clean, friendly and convenient

The room was spacious and very clean. Each of the employees were helpful and friendly. The... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Aug 30, 2010
Great Hotel

Great Hotel. Beautiful rooms. Enjoyed my stay very much. See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Nov 19, 2009
Enjoy your stay at Holiday Inn Express & Suites Fayetteville-NW Spring Lake, conveniently located less than two miles from Fort Bragg Military Base and Pope Army Airfield . Lodging at our Holiday Inn Express® means you're conveniently located only minutes from BAE, L-3 Communications, Raytheon, USARC, the FORSCOM Complex, Womack Army Medical Center, Simmons Army Airfield, along with Methodist University and Fayetteville State University . When traveling to Fort Bragg we offer special Per Diem rates to government employees and reduced rates to all contractors. A 1,200-sq-ft, dividable meeting room can be reserved for your small meeting or function. Not only are we near Ft. Bragg, but our hotel's also close to Historic Downtown Fayetteville , which offers a wide array of entertainment for the entire family, including the Fayetteville Museum of Art. You can shop at Cross Creek Mall, dine at any of our over 100 area restaurants and there's always an event going on at Festival Park, Ft. Bragg or the Crown Center. Besides our hotel's unique location in Spring Lake, North Carolina, we also pride ourselves on our high level of service. We pamper you with a sauna, seasonal outdoor pool, fitness center and complimentary hot breakfast bar, featuring the Express Start Breakfast, as well as our complimentary business center with printer and free Wi-Fi access. Book now to experience our hospitality.

Hotel Map

35.1785 -78.9821
Nearby airports
Fayetteville Municipal Airport, (FAY), 17.30, MI, SE; Raleigh-Durham International Airport, (RDU), 71.46, MI, NW;
Area description
Suburban, suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Free breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Car rental desk
FAX
Gift shop
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Temperature control
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Ruby Tuesday
Ruby Tuesday is driven by uncompromising freshness and quality, gracious hospitality and a growing list of restaurants destined to be the envy of the casual dining business. Hours 11am to 11pm 7 days a week. Enjoy Steaks, Burgers, Salad, or come Enjoy th
Mi Casita Mexican Restaurant
Spring Lake's BEST Mexican food! Come and enjoy authenic mexican cuisine, lovely margaritas.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (18)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Overall score

4.1 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Medford, OR
Nov 19, 2009

Great Hotel

Great Hotel. Beautiful rooms. Enjoyed my stay very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
clarksville, tn
Aug 11, 2009

great hotel

i didn't expect much for the price i payed but wow it was great!!! if you're visiting a family member on base this is the place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Atlanta GA
Mar 3, 2009

Good Value

Warm and Helpful staff. We needed a ground floor room because my daughter was on crutches and since the suites were the ones with an elevator, we were upgraded to a suite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Giovanna
Detroit, MI
Mar 23, 2008

very friendly

The Holiday Inn Express was very comfortable and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, we did not spend much time there, but I would not hesitate to stay there again. Breakfast was wonderful and they had a snack bar for those late night (or midafternoon) hunger attacks. I would highly recommend staying there to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Wilmington, NC
Dec 15, 2007

Probably won't stay here again

The hotel was very noisy and the door to the room didn't close very well, causing lots of noise to come from the hallway. The hotel was using a room freshener or deodorizer that was so strong that it gave me a headache. Location to Ft Bragg is very good and, for some, might offset the issues above. Next time I travel to Fayetteville, I'll look for another hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Waffle house next door serves a good breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cleveland, OH
Jul 15, 2007

My review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites SPRING LAKE-FT. BRAGG/POPE AFB

The Holiday Inn Express: It was great! The closest thing to being home.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LATRICKA
USA
Jul 7, 2007

My review of Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites SPRING LAKE-FT. BRAGG/POPE AFB

THE HOILDAY INN EXPRESS HOTEL & SUITES WAS THE GREATEST PLACE FOR ME AND MY FAMILY. THE ROOM WAS A HOME AWAY FROM HOME VERY CLEAN AND VERY COMFORTABLE. THE STAFF WAS VERY NICE AND VERY CONCERN MY BOYS WHERE LOST AND THE STAFF RETURN THEM TO THE RIGHT ROOM AND THEY FELT VERY SAFE. THE ROOMS HAD A EVERYTHING IRON AND BORAD,LARGE BATHROOM,DESK,MIRCOWAVE,FRIDGE,AND A LIVING ROOM WITH A BIG SCREEN TV IN THE LOBBY WHICH MADE IT A HOME AWAY FROM HOME.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

THIS WAS THE PEFECT SPOT TO STAY THERE ARE RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING PLAZA WITH IN WALKIN DISTANCE LIKE RIGHT NEXT DOOR.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn Express & Suites FAYETTEVILLE NW-SPRING LAKE

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Philadelphia, PA
Jul 6, 2007

very accommodating

This Holiday Inn Express was very nice. The rooms very clean and comfortable. The bed linens were exceptional as in more expensive hotels. The continental breakfast was more then ample with great quality. The lobby/lounge area was very comfortable and at the same time open and airy. One of the better places I stayed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Hotel is close but far enough away from Ft. Bragg/Ft. Pope to enjoy not being on base. A Super WalMart is only about 2 miles away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top

Change search