$97 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 2, 2015 Check-out: Jan 4, 2015

Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

3 stars
200 ENTERPRISE DR., ROCKY MOUNT, NC 27804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
22 reviews
Brand new with a great staff

The hotel is brand new and has a dedicated professional staff. The room was great. The only thing I... See full review

  • RockHard
  • Aug 20, 2013
Wonderful church reunion

The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. Everything looked and smelled clean.... See full review

  • Cleanliness perfectionist
  • May 27, 2014
Enjoy Southern Hospitality at Our Rocky Mount, NC Hotel Ideally situated off of I-95 and US 64, the Holiday Inn of Rocky Mount, North Carolina provides comfortable and friendly accommodations for both leisure & corporate travelers. This 6-story hotel offers a blend of contemporary decor and features that distinguishes it as one of Rocky Mount's premier hotels. Business travelers find that we are conveniently located near prominent businesses and corporate offices. North Carolina Wesleyan College, PNC Bank, Hospira, MBM, Honeywell, CDC, Nash Community College and Nash General Hospital are just minutes from our hotel in Rocky Mount. We offer a business center and complimentary, high-speed, wireless Internet access in all guest rooms, public areas & meeting spaces. For leisure travelers, our Rocky Mount hotel offers easy access to unique attractions such as The Imperial Centre, Rocky Mount Sports Complex and The Dunn Center for the Performing Arts. While lodging in our Rocky Mount, North Carolina hotel, guests can enjoy the comforts of an indoor, heated pool, a 24-hour fitness center and a sundries shop. You can enjoy our Martini Bar for your favorite beverages. Bistro 64 Restaurant serves an excellent menu with the freshest ingredients for breakfast, dinner and room service. We have an outstanding staff waiting to make you feel at home. Book with us today to enjoy our outstanding Rocky Mount, NC hotel.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64 also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 5.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
General
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Tennis
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Temperature control
Ironing board

Dining

Bistro 64
Bistro 64 offers a complete and delicious menu. It serves breakfast specialties such as cinnamon supreme French toast, made to order omelets, and granola yogurt parfaits. For dinner, try our delicious French onion soup, Carolina crab cakes, rib eye steak.
Martini Bar-Bistro 64
Relax after a long day with a drink from our Rocky Mount hotel's cocktail lounge. Our Martini Bar serves an extensive list of wines, beers and cocktails. Be sure to try one of our signature cocktails and enjoy the bar's intimate and inviting atmosphere.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
04:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
3.7
Value:
3.9

86% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Cleanliness perfectionist
Business
North Carolina
May 27, 2014

Wonderful church reunion

The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. Everything looked and smelled clean. The staff was very friendly. It was close to restaurants, shopping and to the church where we enjoyed connecting with old friends once again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

We ate breakfast at the Cracker Barrel each morning since it was only a 3 min. stroll away.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
reallyreallyreally
Business
Allentown, PA
Sep 13, 2013

Great Place to stay

newer, clean, comfortable, large rooms well laid out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

cracker barrel is right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
elizzy
Business
Raleigh, NC
Aug 21, 2013

Amenities

Perfect location,, close to the local area. The room was very comfortable with microwave, fridg. The only thing that was not great was the restaurant within the hotel. To supplement that, there are some good restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Cracker barrel-Best french toast ever!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
RockHard
Business
Southwestern Virginia
Aug 20, 2013

Brand new with a great staff

The hotel is brand new and has a dedicated professional staff. The room was great. The only thing I miss was the free breakfast that is usually found at the Holiday Inn Expresses.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Gregorio Family
Business
Manalapan, NJ
Jul 7, 2013

Worst Hotel Stay Ever!

A non smoking room was specifically requested. We got a smoking room. Not just any smoking room; I believe this room was used for a smokers convention! The stench was overwhelming! That is not even an exaggeration. We were unable to get another room as we were told "they were booked solid". It was too late in the evening to book somewhere else; besides the room was paid for. We did not bring in any of our luggage. We didn't even brush our teeth. Awful, awful, awful!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The area does have some nice restaurants that are very close by.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Robert Rob
Business
N Y
Jan 4, 2013

second time

this was the second time i stayed at this hotel. it is very clean, the staff is very helpful and it has all the things in the room that you would want

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
2
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

a cracker barrel restaurant is right next door

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Robert Rob
Business
N Y
Sep 1, 2012

one night stay

It was a nice, clean, large room with all the things you would expect, coffee maker, flat panel tv, clean bathroom, fridge, micro oven.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

The hotel is adjacent to a Cracker Barrell restaurant

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Manny Fernandes
Business
Poughquag, NY
Jul 5, 2012

Over night stay on the way home from WDW

We had a good experience over all for the one night stay. The room was above average, however the the entrance way and parking lot could have been kept cleaner. Does not look good when you walk in and see cigarret buts and stuf like that. The breakfast could have been a bit better. My wife wanted butter for her bagel, but they only had spreads which she hates, and stuff like taht.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mexican Restaurant just of Exit 466 from US 64

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
JIMI
Business
Martinsville, Virginia
Aug 15, 2011

Terrible Front Desk Staff

This was about my15th stay @ this hotel, the overall hotel and Amenities are great. But the front desk staff are not helpful, unconcerned, have terrible attidudes. I continue to stay @ this property because the property itself is nice, almost new and location is great but the hotel staff with the exception of the food and beverage staff are very unprofessional!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Holiday Inn ROCKY MOUNT - I-95 AT US 64

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Florida to New Jersey stopping point.
Business
Jax, FL
Aug 2, 2011

Very Nice Hotel

Meeting point to spend time with family. Great location for our family to meet. Hotel was very clean, beds were very nice & rooms were very clean. New hotel. I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top