$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 19, 2015 Check-out: Jul 20, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

3 stars
View map of 2211 Summit Park Ln, 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
78 reviews
Great Location!

Very private location yet very conveniently located next to the mall and main roads. See full review

  • Jing
  • Jun 14, 2015
One night stay

Just needed a room for a quick overnight trip. Location was close to shopping and food, and a quick... See full review

  • Nicole H.
  • Apr 6, 2015

Guests at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree are only moments from the Crabtree Valley Mall, just north of downtown Raleigh. Many other business, entertainment, medical, and academic destinations are nearby. Guest rooms feature free Wi-Fi Internet access, cable television, and comfortable bedding. Additional amenities include a free Bright Side breakfast, outdoor pool, fitness center, business center, and meeting room. Pets are welcome.

Rooms

The hotel features 135 guest rooms and five suites. Guests enjoy comfortable beds and contemporary furnishings, plus free high-speed Internet access, coffeemaker, work desk, microwave, refrigerator, cable television with premium channels, hairdryer, and iron with ironing board.

Property features

Start the day with a complimentary Bright Side breakfast, featuring fresh fruit, waffles, muffins, hot and cold cereals, and unlimited coffee and juice.

Guests can relax in the hotel's outdoor pool and spa, exercise in the fitness center, or enjoy the lush green courtyard and shaded gazebo.

Business travelers appreciate the hotel's meeting room, where attendees have access to free Internet service.

Highlights
  • Free Wi-Fi and wired Internet access in all rooms and public areas
  • Free Bright Side continental breakfast
  • Business center and meeting room
Nearby attractions
  • Crabtree Valley Mall (0.5 mi/0.8 km)
  • North Carolina State University (3.1 mi/5 km)
  • North Carolina Museum of Art (3.4 mi/5.5 km)
  • RBC Center (4.1 mi/6.6 km)
Business
  • In-room work area
  • Free Wi-Fi and wired Internet service
  • Business center
  • Meeting room that accommodates up to 45 people
  • Audiovisual and catering services available
Transportation
  • Amtrak (4.5 mi/7.2 km)
  • Raleigh Durham International Airport (9.7 mi/15.6 km)

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree Rooms

Deluxe
Deluxe King Room Non-Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable.
Deluxe
King Room Relaxing and comfortable room with king bed, recliner, oversized work area and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and 25-inch TV with expanded cable
Standard
Two Full or Queen Beds Relaxing and comfortable room with two full or queen beds, oversized desk and dataport phone with voice mail and free local calls, and microwave refrigerator
Standard
Two Full Non Smoking Relaxing and comfortable room with two full beds, oversized desk and two dataport phones with voice mail and free local calls, 25-inch TV with expanded cable, movies and Nintendo

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
FEMA approved
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Sauna
Jogging track
Play ground
Racquetball courts
Boating
Fishing
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Conference facilities
Copy service
Audio visual equipment
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible rooms
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Heated guest rooms
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Electronic door locks
Iron
Ironing board
Smoke detectors
Sprinklers in rooms
Bath tub

Nearby points of interest

  • Carter-Finley Stadium: 3.4 mi
  • Reynolds Coliseum: 3.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Overall score

4.5 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 78
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Betty C.
Business
Myrtle Beach
May 22, 2015

Shopping Trip

It was a pleasant stay. Good value for money and close to shopping mall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
sunshinegirl13
Business
Florida
Feb 4, 2013

Really great hotel in a perfect location!

I lived in North Carolina for most of my life, and I wound up moving away this past summer. So I decided to make a long weekend trip back home. I was going through hotel choices and I'm 19, so I had to find something that was willing to let me reserve with my age restrictions. I found La Quinta and spoke to them over the phone first, and they were completely helpful and so I went through with making a reservation. After I arrived, I was so pleased with the short time of check in, how clean the hotel was, and how nice and relaxing the rooms were. We wound up loving it so much, we stayed another night! Rooms were inexpensive, as well, and in such a terrific location. Loved the staff. Definitely pleased, and the only thing that could of made it better was a kitchen. I will be staying here again very soon!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a Brig's breakfast restaurant about 10 minutes away. We love to hop in the car and go out for a quick, filling meal there.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
North Myrtle Beach
May 30, 2009

A great place

It was great, because I had a surgery, and I got my rest. They just need a change machine at the vending machine. Thanks very much.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Feb 17, 2008

Great value for the money!

The La Quinta Crabtree had appearances, both outwardly and inside the room, of a motel for which I could easily have paid twice what was charged. In addition to being close to Crabtree Mall, it is barely ten minutes fro mthe RBC Center, the venue for so many important events in the Raleigh area. I would recommend it to anyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top