$75 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Sep 6, 2015 Check-out: Sep 7, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

3 stars
View map of 2211 Summit Park Ln, 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
62 out of 62
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pirate15
Single
Fayetteville, NC
Jan 3, 2013

Fabulous place to relax on a getaway

Very peaceful and comfortable, hotel close to the mall, tons of eating places and my favorite downtown Raleigh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Single

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
workman724
Single
Concord, NC, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Average Hotel

The hotel was ok, nothing great. The staff was, especially the maintenance guy who helped me with my internet connection, which took about an hour to connect, once I did all was good to go. Clean property, temperature in room was hard to regulate, bed was good, couch, fouton or whatever you call it, should be discarded......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Single

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fleming's Restaurant at Crabtree, expensive but well worth the money. Best steak I have eaten in a long time...........

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
north Carolina
Jul 3, 2011

review

Clean. Very nice. Staff was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Woodbridge, VA
Jun 5, 2011

Great Place/Good Price

Attendants were friendly and more than willing to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
new jersey
Apr 17, 2011

nice hotel

Near downtown, clean rooms, breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Dining tip: Not Applicable

natty greens

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Boone, NC
Feb 5, 2011

Overnight Stay

Very Convenient location. Clean room, recently renovated. Average quality. Continental breakfast average at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to Crabtree Mall

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Winterville, NC
Dec 12, 2010

Great location with a great price

Our stay at La Quinta Inn and Suites Raleigh Crabtree was quite pleasant. Since our family had tickets to see Disney on Ice at the RBC Center in Raleigh on Friday night, and we wanted to shop at Crabtree on Saturday, we wanted to stay some place conveniently located to both places. La Quinta was the perfect location. Located just a few minutes from the RBC Center, and a minute or two from Crabtree, La Quinta was an ideal location to stay for a few nights. The rooms were clean and spacious and the beds were very comfortable. For the price, the convenience, and a comfortable bed to sleep in, this hotel is hard to beat!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

One of the exits from the hotel takes you to the rear mall entrance, directly to the parking deck area. You can be from the hotel parking lot to the mall parking lot within a minute or so.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
PA
Aug 8, 2010

A Great Intermediate stop on vacation

It was a very relaxing experience after a tiring day of travel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
richard sugg
Couples
roxboro, nc
Jun 25, 2010

My first choice in hotels

Very clean, great location, awesome room with plenty of space, big flat panel television, free wireless internet access. It's my first choice for staying somewhere.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

You might could actually walk, but it's pretty busy, so a short (<.5 mile) drive is better. HUGE mall right across the road.

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Charlotte NC
May 21, 2010

Laquinta Inn at Raleigh

Newer hotel with a contemporary feel. Good breakfast

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
wilmington,nc
Mar 9, 2010

bogan

In and out. Did not spend much time in the hotel.The only thing I would like to see improved on is the breakfast. Not too satisfying to a hungry person in the morning.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Couples

Back to menu Return to top