$72 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: May 31, 2015 Check-out: Jun 1, 2015

La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

3 stars
View map of 2211 Summit Park Ln, 2211 Summit Park Ln, Raleigh, NC 27612

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
77 out of 77
Amenities:
3.9
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.1

82% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Pirate15
Fayetteville, NC
Jan 3, 2013

Fabulous place to relax on a getaway

Very peaceful and comfortable, hotel close to the mall, tons of eating places and my favorite downtown Raleigh.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
libraryman50
Business
Atlanta, Georgia
Aug 3, 2012

overnight stop on our way to VA Beach

The room was very clean and comfortable. We had a group of young girl softball players in the hotel that we were worried about making noise at first, but we didn't hear a peep out of them all night. The only thing I would suggest for this hotel is either a faster elevator or a second one otherwise we had a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
LIZZY77
Business
WILMINGTON NC
May 15, 2012

GREAT WEEKEND GETAWAY

VERY NICE ROOM, FRIENDLY STAFF, VERY CLEAN. WE WILL RETURN.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
time traveler's wife
Business
Savannah, GA, USA
Mar 6, 2012

weekend getaway

Found it "dated" and lacking in comparison with others we've been to. It was in a good location. Staff was friendly. Elevators super slow!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

very close to mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
workman724
Business
Concord, NC, USA
Nov 17, 2011

Average Hotel

The hotel was ok, nothing great. The staff was, especially the maintenance guy who helped me with my internet connection, which took about an hour to connect, once I did all was good to go. Clean property, temperature in room was hard to regulate, bed was good, couch, fouton or whatever you call it, should be discarded......

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Fleming's Restaurant at Crabtree, expensive but well worth the money. Best steak I have eaten in a long time...........

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
north Carolina
Jul 3, 2011

review

Clean. Very nice. Staff was very friendly

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodbridge, VA
Jun 5, 2011

Great Place/Good Price

Attendants were friendly and more than willing to help.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
martylafl
Business
NC
May 2, 2011

Clean, good location.

The staff was frinedly and helpful. I specified non-smoking, when I went into the first room, it smelled like the mostr recent occupants did not follow the rules..I wen back and the clerk immediately got me a new room, and called latwer to ensure it was clean and didn't smell like smoke. Thank you I have smoke! Beds comfy, bathroom clean. No gripes. Would come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Couple blocks from Crabtree Valley Mall!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
martylafl
Business
NC
May 2, 2011

Clean, good location.

The staff was frinedly and helpful. I specified non-smoking, when I went into the first room, it smelled like the mostr recent occupants did not follow the rules..I wen back and the clerk immediately got me a new room, and called latwer to ensure it was clean and didn't smell like smoke. Thank you I have smoke! Beds comfy, bathroom clean. No gripes. Would come back.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Couple blocks from Crabtree Valley Mall!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
new jersey
Apr 17, 2011

nice hotel

Near downtown, clean rooms, breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

natty greens

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of La Quinta Inn & Suites Raleigh Crabtree

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Boone, NC
Feb 5, 2011

Overnight Stay

Very Convenient location. Clean room, recently renovated. Average quality. Continental breakfast average at best.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Convenient to Crabtree Mall

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top