$149 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 30, 2015 Check-out: Mar 31, 2015

Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

4 stars
View map of 4700 Creedmoor Road, Raleigh, NC 27612

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
20 reviews
Great trip

Hotels are always clean with great staff ! Great place to take the family for a little get away See full review

  • Marcus P.
  • Mar 17, 2015
Great Hotel

The hotel was wonderful and the room was very clean. The cooked to order breakfast was great. The... See full review

  • Bridget L.
  • Jan 14, 2015
Welcome to the Embassy Suites Raleigh-Crabtree hotel, near downtown Raleigh, North Carolina and across from Crabtree Valley Mall. Nestled on a wooded hill, our all-suite hotel is ten miles from Raleigh-Durham Airport and less than five miles from North Hills Shopping. We are minutes from NC State, Duke, UNC, Shaw, and Meredith College. Our Raleigh hotel is convenient to the PNC Arena, Durham Performing Arts Center, Time Warner Cable Music Pavilion at Walnut Creek and other attractions. The central location of our hotel provides easy access to major businesses and corporations, including those in Research Triangle Park (RTP).Reserve a one-or two-bedroom suite featuring a separate living room with a sofa bed. Suites provide flat-screen TVs, refrigerators and WiFi.Start your day with a complimentary cooked-to-order breakfast, including a signature custom omelet and pancakes, served in our tropical open-air atrium lobby. In the evening, sip cocktails at our complimentary Evening Reception* and enjoy a variety of snacks. Savor American cuisine at the casual Bistro and Bar at this Raleigh hotel.Exercise in the fitness center, swim in the indoor pool or unwind in the whirlpool. Use our BusinessLink™ Business Center to stay productive. Host a conference or celebration for up to 200 guests in our 3,200 sq. ft. of flexible event space. Use our online planning tools to create an event webpage, reserve suites and invite guests.*Service of alcohol subject to state and local laws. Must be of legal drinking ag

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Pool
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Dining
Restaurant
Services
Business center
Conference facilities
Internet
WiFi
Accessibility
Wheel chair access

Nearby points of interest

  • Carter-Finley Stadium: 3.9 mi
  • Reynolds Coliseum: 4.4 mi

Dining

Restaurant
onsite

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
3:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.1

85% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Marcus P.
Business
Clayton
Mar 17, 2015

Great trip

Hotels are always clean with great staff ! Great place to take the family for a little get away

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bridget L.
Business
N/A
Jan 14, 2015

Great Hotel

The hotel was wonderful and the room was very clean. The cooked to order breakfast was great. The only thing that could have been improved was the service at the front desk. The gentleman who checked us in did not seem knowledgeable, and it took him a while to figure out how to activate the keys. Aside from that, definitely recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Omegojr
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Nov 16, 2014

Relaxing

Great breakfast with all the trimmings you will love Embassy great staff Internet two room suites what not to love book today!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Crabtree Mall with great Restaurants just across the street

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Lulu Ann
Business
Raleigh
Sep 3, 2014

Great hotel

Great location, hot tub and pool were awesome. Room service was quick and the food was good, staff was great also

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Omegojr
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Aug 25, 2014

Outstanding!!

Peaceful relaxing and comfortable. Friendly staff. Restaurant food was very good I had the shrimp tacos and my wife had the pizza both where surprisingly great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Great location great Restaurants and shopping is 5 - 10 minute walk to the nearby mall with every type of food you can think of.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Mr. Alcatraz
Business
Raleigh
Aug 4, 2014

Great Experience

Well what can I say my wife and I had the most amazing time of our life's !!! We love the room area very spacious and very clean. The room service was awesome and the food was great! I would definitely recommend this place! Thank you!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Omegojr
Business
Virginia Beach, VA
Jul 21, 2014

Great trip

The restaurant had great food. The staff went above and beyond our expectations. The room was so large. The bed was so soft the pillows were so so soft almost too soft. The sheets were a little rough. The elevators a little slow. But other than that I would give it 4 stars. The manager reception was nice but nothing special. You get two drinks or wine or beer. North Carolina law the say. Two drink max but we had a great time. The hotel is walking distance away from Crabtree mall with all my favorite restaurants Cheesecake Factory pf changs. I was really impressed. I'm really thinging of moving to Raleigh NC...

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

From shopping mall and restaurants.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Kathy1056
Business
USA
Jul 20, 2014

Exploring North Carolina

We always enjoy or stays at Embassy Suites. Wish the cocktail hour offered more in the way of munchies. Each night was the same - chips, salsa, and pretzels. Seems a bit lame when everything else is so nice. Also think WiFi should be free.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Taste - great wine and tapas. Eat outside if you can!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sawickipedia
Business
Seattle, WA
May 30, 2014

Solid Embassy Suites

If you are staying in North Raleigh this is a good spot. It caters to families and the breakfast and pool are hits w/ the kids (we've stayed multiple times over the years).

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Embassy Suites Raleigh - Crabtree

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Vicaroo2
Business
Colorado
Dec 24, 2013

Family Visit

We really enjoyed our experience at the hotel. Everyone was very helpful, respected our privacy, eco friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top