$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 23, 2015 Check-out: Aug 24, 2015

Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

2 stars
View map of 3201 Wake Forest Road, Raleigh, NC 27609

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
55 out of 55
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.5
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.5
Location:
3.9
Value:
3.8

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Iceman2014
Business
Raleigh, NC
Jun 10, 2014

Not good

First, my first "non smoking" room smelled like smoke. Second, moved to a second room and the tub would not drain. Third, treadmill in "fitness room" was broken. Three strikes, I'm out of there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
1
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
FunStar
Business
Greensboro, NC
May 26, 2014

It was ok

Room was tidy but airconditioning unit leaked water from the outside into the inside of the carpet of the room. I noticed that the shower had been refinished there were runs and trash in the paint job and was not smooth...just saying. But everythings ok the staff is very accommodating and professional.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Trixie Rhoades
Business
Raleigh
Apr 7, 2014

Raleigh

Very pleased. Only issue I had was with other guests who loved to talk loudly on the stairs at 3 in the morning

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Cristo 's Pizza is awesome

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Dferg
Business
Durham, NC
Oct 5, 2013

Overnight stay w/girlfriend

Was a nice clean average hotel. Customer service was good. A lot of areas nearby to shop & eat. Only thing I didn't like was the breakfast is only served until 9; until 10 would be better.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dferg
Business
Durham, NC
Jul 25, 2013

Could use improvement

Website said it was newly renovated but it didn't seem like it. Nothing that terrible about the place but just think it needs improvement.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Dferg
Business
Durham, NC
Jan 29, 2013

Stayed with girlfriend who drove here from kinston, NC

Was just an average nothing special stay. There was no tissues left which we used toilet paper which would've been fine accept they left 3/4's of a roll. Other than that it was fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Lots of restaurants and stores to shop at nearby.

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sheltoes
Business
Fayetteville, NC
Jan 7, 2013

Evening for two

My experience was great as usual. I stay at this hotel whenever I'm in Raleigh. Hotel staff is courteous and hotel is centrally located. Keep up good work.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Working Mommy
Business
North Carolina
Dec 22, 2012

Work

I have been looking for a comfortable place to stay when in town working and this is a good spot, so far.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Blkballerina
Business
Florida, USA
Sep 12, 2012

College reunion

NIce, quite, great location and it is a great get away from the hustle and bustle of having a crowded hotel. THe rooms were clean and the hotel staff was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Good hide away from the other busy hotels

Review of Days Inn Raleigh Beltline

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Across US Drive
Business
Yuma Arizona
Jul 10, 2012

cleanest room for the whole trip

Great staff, very helpful in finding attractions in the city. When we first checked in the room was marked non-smoking and when we told the cleaning staff that was walking by the showed us a room two doors down and then took care of changing out our keys for us. Rooms were very clean and comfortable. The only thing lacking was they could use more choices in the continental breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top