$71 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 22, 2014 Check-out: Aug 24, 2014

Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

3 stars
1041, Wake Towne Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.1
out of 5
34 reviews
Family Reunion Weekend

We got into town early and was able to get into our rooms. The rooms were clean, the beds very... See full review

  • Trumania
  • Aug 26, 2013
My stay couldn't have been better.

The Courtyard by Marriott North is a class motel All the details are in place. Great workplace in... See full review

  • ED PT
  • Jul 22, 2014
The new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Raleigh hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This hotel near Raleigh Convention Center features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Our new lobby experience includes the Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®, which provides guests with healthy food and beverage in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our North Raleigh hotel is conveniently situated along I-440, just minutes from downtown and centrally located near area attractions including: North Hills, Crabtree Valley Mall, North Carolina State University, RBC Center & just 13 miles from Raleigh-Durham International Airport. Our North Raleigh, NC hotel offers a boarding pass printing service and an a 24-business center. In addition, our hotel is near the Raleigh Convention Center has 1,200 square feet of meeting space.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.8241 -78.623
Nearby airports
Raleigh-Durham International Airport, (RDU), 10.00, MI, W;
Area description
Suburban, Location Type: Suburban

Nearby points of interest

  • Reynolds Coliseum: 3.8 mi
  • Carter-Finley Stadium: 5.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (34)

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 34
Amenities:
3.6
Room cleanliness:
4.4
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.4
Location:
4
Value:
4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
jazzsmom
NY
Oct 9, 2012

Southern Hospitality

This was a great hotel.. Comfortable accomodations, the locathion is central to many things, the staff was extremely helpful they went out of their way to make sure I had directions to every place I needed to go. The coffee bar was very good, and each of the selections that I had was made fresh, and were very good. The hotel is somewhat HI tech.. All in all a very good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Pappi
Burlington, KY, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Great Price & Great Stay

I had a great experience here on September 30th & October 1st, 2011. I got a place on the first floor in the "quiet zone" and it was fantastic. I paid $89 with a free breakfast (delicious). The king-size room was comfortable, clean, quiet and roomy. I asked for and received a room away from the elevator. Lots of eateries close by and close to major shopping mall (Crabtree Valley Mall). Would definately recommend to other business travellers or for couples looking to get away for the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Pappi
Burlington, KY, USA
Oct 4, 2011

Great Price & Great Stay

I had a great experience here on September 30th & October 1st, 2011. I got a place on the first floor in the "quiet zone" and it was fantastic. I paid $89 with a free breakfast (delicious). The king-size room was comfortable, clean, quiet and roomy. I asked for and received a room away from the elevator. Lots of eateries close by and close to major shopping mall (Crabtree Valley Mall). Would definately recommend to other business travellers or for couples looking to get away for the weekend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet Norm
Charlotte NC
May 24, 2010

Quiet Peaceful

Staff was friendly and curteous. Would have liked a HD TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quiet Norm
Charlotte NC
May 24, 2010

Quiet Peaceful

Staff was friendly and curteous. Would have liked a HD TV.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top