$75 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: May 1, 2015 Check-out: May 2, 2015

Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

3 stars
View map of 1041, Wake Towne Drive, Raleigh, NC 27609

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
25 reviews
New Year Eve

Room was not conducive for two full adults. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience. See full review

  • Olufemi L.
  • Jan 5, 2015
Raleigh Experience

the hotel was clean great location, will use this Marriott again, convenient to Carter Finley stadium See full review

  • Raleigh Experience
  • Sep 22, 2014
The new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Raleigh hotel provides greater flexibility and choices for our guests. This hotel near Raleigh Convention Center features our new lobby with inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax in, free Wi-Fi throughout and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. Our new lobby experience includes the Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect.®, which provides guests with healthy food and beverage in the morning and evening dinner service with cocktails. Our North Raleigh hotel is conveniently situated along I-440, just minutes from downtown and centrally located near area attractions including: North Hills, Crabtree Valley Mall, North Carolina State University, RBC Center & just 13 miles from Raleigh-Durham International Airport. Our North Raleigh, NC hotel offers a boarding pass printing service and an a 24-business center. In addition, our hotel is near the Raleigh Convention Center has 1,200 square feet of meeting space.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Tennis
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
ATM/Cash machine
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Currency exchange
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Reynolds Coliseum: 3.8 mi
  • Carter-Finley Stadium: 5.7 mi

Dining

The Bistro – Eat. Drink. Connect.®
Your food and beverage destination for refreshing breakfast choices in the morning, and a variety of dinner and cocktail options in the evening. The Bistro also offers specialty beverages made with Starbucks® coffee to help you get a jump on the day.

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 25
Amenities:
4.5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.5
Value:
4.5
Sort by:
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Olufemi L.
Business
Burlington
Jan 5, 2015

New Year Eve

Room was not conducive for two full adults. Other than that, it was an enjoyable experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
crayonkk
Business
NC
Feb 24, 2014

Great rate

Rooms are a little dated, but very clean. Staff was very nice and helpful. Bed was turned sideways from the TV... only thing I thought was odd. Good location, great price, and very clean hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Socialite San
Business
Greensboro, NC
Apr 10, 2011

Girls' weekend getaway

My friends and I were just there for a quick weekend trip. The hotel was very neat and clean, and the customer service was wonderful, both over the phone and in person!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Courtyard by Marriott Raleigh North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Class of 50 Waukesha High School
Business
Sussex WI
Nov 10, 2009

Good location

We were in Raleigh to help friends celebrate their 50th wedding anniversary. We were 1 of 4 couples staying at courtyard. It was close to the Church and the dinner following. Staff was exceptional in helping us to obtain car rental; an excelent resturant for Thursday night; and a taxi to the airport on Sunday. This was a great weekend for us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top