$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 12, 2014 Check-out: Jul 13, 2014

TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

2 stars
139 Gateway Boulevard, 139 Gateway Boulevard, Mooresville, NC 28117
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
5 reviews
Mom and Dad Time

Pleasantly surprised! We were having a weekend getaway from everyday craziness and we were so... See full review

  • Mom needs a break
  • Nov 6, 2012
Very nice

It was very nice. We had two rooms and only stayed one night. Rooms were very clean. Would... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jul 14, 2011
Located less than a half hour from Charlotte and close to Davidson College, Lowes Motor Speedway and area businesses such as Lowes headquarters and Sara Lee, TownePlace Suites Charlotte Mooresville offers ideal accommodations for business, vacation or relocation to Mooresville and Lake Norman. We're also home to many NASCAR Race Teams. Our extended-stay hotel in the Mooresville area is an all-suites hotel featuring three spacious floor plans with separate living areas, high-speed Internet, luxurious bedding and fully equipped kitchens that include a refrigerator, dishwasher, microwave, and stove top. After a great night' rest, enjoy a complimentary grab and go breakfast. We'll also provide amenities for your routine such as 24-hour fitness, indoor pool, whirlpool spa and 24-hour market for food and beverages. Whether visiting Mooresville, Lake Norman or the Charlotte area for one week or one month, youi1/2ll feel right at home at TownePlace Suites.

Hotel Map

35.5565 -80.8568
Area served
Mooresville, Race City
Nearby airports
Charlotte Douglas International Airport, (CLT), 28.00, MI, NE; Piedmont Triad International Airport, (GSO), 86.00, MI, E;
Area description
River

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville also booked these hotels.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Children's activities
Game room
Tennis
Water skiing
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Scuba diving
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
FAX
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4.6
Room comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.6

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte
Jul 14, 2011

Very nice

It was very nice. We had two rooms and only stayed one night. Rooms were very clean. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Across the road is a nice little bar that has live music sometimes on the weekends.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mom needs a break
Asheville, NC
Nov 6, 2012

Mom and Dad Time

Pleasantly surprised! We were having a weekend getaway from everyday craziness and we were so pleased at the hotel comfort and cleanliness. All the staff were friendly and helpful. We will be staying again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte
Jul 14, 2011

Very nice

It was very nice. We had two rooms and only stayed one night. Rooms were very clean. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Across the road is a nice little bar that has live music sometimes on the weekends.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte
Jul 14, 2011

Very nice

It was very nice. We had two rooms and only stayed one night. Rooms were very clean. Would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Entertainment tip: Short drive from hotel

Across the road is a nice little bar that has live music sometimes on the weekends.

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Long Island, New York
Dec 7, 2010

Pleasure

My stay at The TowneSuitte Hotel was excellent. Aside from the booking agent not telling me there was an additional $75.00 pet fee and the crabby Breakfast woman every thing was excellent. The cleaning crew was so pleasant and curtious. Location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is cenrally located, "perfect"

Review of TownePlace Suites by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Long Island, New York
Dec 7, 2010

Pleasure

My stay at The TowneSuitte Hotel was excellent. Aside from the booking agent not telling me there was an additional $75.00 pet fee and the crabby Breakfast woman every thing was excellent. The cleaning crew was so pleasant and curtious. Location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

This Hotel is cenrally located, "perfect"

Back to menu Return to top