$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 28, 2014 Check-out: Jul 29, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites

2 stars
132 Meadow Hill Ct., P. O. Box 4053, Mooresville, NC 28117
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.6
out of 5
5 reviews
GREAT GET AWAY

Everything was fantastic except for the breakfast. Plan to eat somewhere else. Plenty of... See full review

  • Pat B M
  • Apr 16, 2012
Great service, very clean

While visiting my son who lives in the Mooresville area and is in the racing business, I enjoyed my... See full review

  • Donlew
  • Apr 22, 2009
35 race teams located in Mooresville, known as Race City. Restaurants close by. Nascar Busch, Grand National Craftsman truck series, Lake Norman, fishing and boating located nearby as well as the Auto racing Hall of Fame. The pool is currently closed and is undergoing maintenance.

Hotel Map

35.593 -80.8612
Nearby airports
Douglas International Arpt, (CLT), 30.00, MI, SW; Concord Airport, (3GJ), 20.00, MI, SE; Statesville Municipal Arpt, (SVH), 15.00, MI, N;
Area description
City Center, Race City USA

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.1 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Elevators
Activities
Indoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (5)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 5
Amenities:
4.8
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3.6
Location:
5
Value:
3.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Pat B M
Ridgeland, SC 29936, USA
Apr 16, 2012

GREAT GET AWAY

Everything was fantastic except for the breakfast. Plan to eat somewhere else. Plenty of restaurants in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Make sure you visit the NASCAR Hal of Fame. Well worth the short travel and the money!!!!

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mooresville, NC
Sep 14, 2009

Birthday Trip

Did see much of the staff for maintenance assistance. Otherwise, it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Mooresville, NC
Sep 14, 2009

Birthday Trip

Did see much of the staff for maintenance assistance. Otherwise, it was a good experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donlew
Stafford, CT
Apr 22, 2009

Great service, very clean

While visiting my son who lives in the Mooresville area and is in the racing business, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Donlew
Stafford, CT
Apr 22, 2009

Great service, very clean

While visiting my son who lives in the Mooresville area and is in the racing business, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top