$99 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Oct 26, 2014 Check-out: Oct 27, 2014

Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

3 stars
120 Consumer Square Drive, 120 Consumer Square Dr, Mooresville, NC 28117
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.2
out of 5
28 reviews
Great Service & Very clean

The staff was one of the friendliest I've met! The rooms were very clean and the complimentary... See full review

  • Gkfrank
  • Sep 16, 2014
Perfect!

It was a nice experience. Everything was clean, people were friendly, breakfast was great! See full review

  • PA Plum
  • Jul 8, 2013
Travel with confidence by checking into the Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville Lake Norman hotel, with outstanding service to make all of your travels easy and comfortable-at an exceptional value. With a great location near Lake Norman, we are always ready to welcome you with amenities like thoughtfully designed guest rooms and suites that allow you to work and relax, free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel to stay connected during your stay, and fitness facilities that include a seasonal outdoor pool and exercise room. You'll find it easy to settle into our vibrant lobby, with spaces to gather, relax and work. Jump-start your day with our free Hot Breakfast, now with more choices like scrambled eggs, sausage and oatmeal, plus favorites including fresh fruit and yogurt. At the Fairfield Inn Mooresville, you're our #1 priority. We promise you'll be satisfied or we'll make it right. That's our commitment to you. Ask us about The Fairfield 100% Guarantee.™

Hotel Map

35.5926 -80.8581
Area served
Charlotte
Nearby airports
Charlotte Douglas International Airport, (CLT), 40.00, MI, S; Piedmont Triad International Airport, (GSO), 78.00, MI, NE;
Area description
Expressway, Location Type: Expressway

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Jacuzzi
Water skiing
Horseback riding
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Express check in
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Cribs available
In room movies
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (28)

Ratings and reviews for Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 28
Amenities:
4.1
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.3

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gkfrank
Business
Tampa, FL
Sep 16, 2014

Great Service & Very clean

The staff was one of the friendliest I've met! The rooms were very clean and the complimentary breakfast was wonderful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
EcoJ
Business
chicago
Jun 12, 2013

Pleasant hotel

The Fairfield Inn in Moorseville has a great location, good rates, and a very nice staff. The rooms were clean and the hotel was organized and very accommodating. It was a pleasant stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
EcoJ
Business
chicago
Jun 12, 2013

nice place

This was a very nice hotel in a great location. The staff were friendly, the beds were comfortable and the hotel was clean

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Leslie P
Business
Warrensburg, Mo
Mar 1, 2013

Satisfied

Satisfied with my stay. Staff was friendly & room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Lou Lesser
Business
Minneapolis
Aug 16, 2012

Clean, quiet and comfortable

A good value - exactly what I needed. I'll be back if I'm in the neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

If you like Chinese, Rice Fun across Hwy 77 was good.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
The Dena
Business
Pasadena, MD, USA
Jan 30, 2012

Short getaway

The room was very clean,the staff were friendly i would stay at this hotel again

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Lone Star Steak House The food was very good and our waitress was great

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Bridgewater, NJ
Dec 2, 2010

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Quiet and convenient location. Excellent price and friendly staff. The room is dated but clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fairfield Inn by Marriott Charlotte Mooresville/Lake Norman

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Woodbridge
Oct 18, 2008

Good Value

Close to highway, friendly staff. Room across from elevator a bit noisy at times. (I was so tired you could drop an anvil on me, but for others it could be an issue)

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top