$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 17, 2014 Check-out: Jul 19, 2014

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

2 stars
1323 Lejeune Blvd., Jacksonville, NC 28540
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
27 reviews
Great Stay

We had a great stay at this hotel while visiting my son at Camp Lejeune. Everything was clean and... See full review

  • Kat8363
  • May 26, 2014
Great Stay

It was clean! That alone made everything great, but truly, staff was kind, wi-fi in the room is... See full review

  • Staceyep
  • Apr 29, 2014
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is Jacksonvilles newest extended stay hotel and the closest hotel to Camp Lejeune. Just minutes from Camp Geiger, Camp Johnson and the New River Air Station. All rooms have full kitchens, wireless internet and are perfect for travelers staying one night or months at a time. If you are visiting the military bases or traveling for business, our hotel has just what you need. We are conveniently located near Coastal Carolina Community College, Onslow Memorial Hospital, the beach and many restaurants. We offer great rates for your nightly, weekly, and monthly stays. Arrivals after 11pm need to check in through the night window just inside the main entrance. Extended stay guest rooms will receive housekeeping once per week. Pets: 25 USD Per Night. Refundable Deposit: 100 USD. A max of 25 lbs, and 2 per room.

Hotel Map

34.7464 -77.3974
Nearby airports
Wilmington Int'l Airport, (ILM), 45.00, MI, SE; New Bern-Simmons Nott Arpt., (EWN), 45.00, MI, N; Albert J. Ellis Arpt., (OAJ), 15.60, MI, NW;
Area description
City Center, Lejeune Bvd & 17

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (27)

Ratings and reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 27
Amenities:
3.7
Room cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
3.7
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
4
Value:
3.8

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Poitto
Texas
May 7, 2014

Construction

Flew in from Texas for a wedding. Road construction surrounding hotel, called hotel because every road GPS took me was a dead end. Receptionist couldn't tell me how to get there so my first dealing with the hotel was not a good one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Beirut Memorial was within 5 minutes from hotel

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
bigspice
durham, north carolina
Jul 8, 2013

Pretty Good

The kitchen was clean and so was the bathroom making it very easy to stay there. Also had a nice size freezer,

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reviews fan
Washington, DC
May 2, 2011

Adequate

For my one-night stay (arriving late and leaving early) I found the hotel clean and comfortable. A couple quirks made for a restless night. The refrigerator gave a loud click (like someone unlocking the door) before and after running a fan, and it awakened me a couple times. Then when the guests in the room above mine returned at 2:30 am, I could hear all their footsteps and the dropping of their shoes on the floor. Otherwise, the receptionist was helpful, and the facilities were fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Reviews fan
Washington, DC
May 2, 2011

Adequate

For my one-night stay (arriving late and leaving early) I found the hotel clean and comfortable. A couple quirks made for a restless night. The refrigerator gave a loud click (like someone unlocking the door) before and after running a fan, and it awakened me a couple times. Then when the guests in the room above mine returned at 2:30 am, I could hear all their footsteps and the dropping of their shoes on the floor. Otherwise, the receptionist was helpful, and the facilities were fine.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Montana
Dec 27, 2010

Nice, but definitely need a vehicle here

The hotel and staff were great. Having a vehicle is a must here. It is very close to Camp Lejeune, but there are not businesses close by. The room was great and the personnel were extremely nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Montana
Dec 27, 2010

Nice, but definitely need a vehicle here

The hotel and staff were great. Having a vehicle is a must here. It is very close to Camp Lejeune, but there are not businesses close by. The room was great and the personnel were extremely nice and helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top