$74 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jul 10, 2015 Check-out: Jul 13, 2015

Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

2 stars
View map of 1323 Lejeune Blvd., Jacksonville, NC 28540

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
4.0
out of 5
24 reviews
Couples trip

We stayed one night on our way to our final destination. It was clean and very comfy. The staff was... See full review

  • Allyson C.
  • Jun 16, 2015
Family

It was clean and they were friendly but we had to pay for Wi-Fi. See full review

  • Allyson C.
  • Apr 6, 2015
Suburban Extended Stay Hotel is Jacksonville's newest extended stay hotel and the closest hotel to Camp Lejeune, and just minutes from Camp Geiger, Camp Johnson and the New River Air Station. All rooms have full kitchens, wireless Internet, and are perfect for travelers staying one night or months at a time. If you are visiting the military bases or traveling for business, our hotel has just what you need. We are conveniently located near Coastal Carolina Community College, Onslow Memorial Hospital, the beach, and many restaurants. We offer great rates for your nightly, weekly, and monthly stays. Arrivals after 11:00 PM must check in through the night window just inside the main entrance. Extended stay guest rooms will receive housekeeping once per week. Pet accommodation: 25.00 USD per night non-refundable. Pet limit: 2 pets per room, maximum of 25 pounds each. For weekly and monthly guests: 75.00 USD non-refundable charge, and will be renewed every month.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Picnic area/tables
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
8 out of 24
Amenities:
4.1
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
3.9
Comfort:
4.4
Location:
4.3
Value:
4.4

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allyson C.
Business
new bern
Jun 16, 2015

Couples trip

We stayed one night on our way to our final destination. It was clean and very comfy. The staff was polite.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Samantha R.
Business
N/A
May 27, 2015

Great weekend trip

It was perfect for the weekend. The location was slightly awkward and not close to much, but easy to get to from the main road. I would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Allyson C.
Business
jacksonville
Apr 6, 2015

Family

It was clean and they were friendly but we had to pay for Wi-Fi.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Tony26
Business
north Carolina
Nov 11, 2012

A good place to stay when visiting military frends

This is a good place to stay when comeing to visit frends and family in the military close to base and not to far from shopping and dining in Jacksonville

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
SCR Mom
Business
NC
May 3, 2011

Close to MC Base

The staff was friendly and the place was clean. Nothing special.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Celebration, FL
Mar 28, 2011

A very pleasant experience!

Our trip was for attending our son's Inter-Collegiate golf tournament held at Camp Lejeune every year. We were very happy with our pick of Suburban Suites for our stay this time. The reviews we read were mostly favorable thus the reason for our pick. Everyone was very pleasant in check-in, coming and going and rendering answers for any questions we had. The room we stayed in was very clean, stocked (with exception of hair blow dryer which the front desk supplied), and in close proximity to Camp Lejeune. The only negative review was the smell of cigarette smoke, which turned out to be slightly evident in the elevator, but asking for a non-smoking room there was no hint of smoke smell. We definitely would stay here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Mai Tai is a popular local chinese buffet located north of Hwy 17 on Henderson Dr.

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
PROUD MARINNE MOM AND DAD
Business
Jacksonville NC
Jan 11, 2011

inspite of snow storm great treatment

We were in town to see the return of our deployed Marine. Cant say enough about helpful friendly staff at hotel.This far exceeded past homecoming experiences. Highly reccommend Suburban

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Suburban Extended Stay Hotel Camp Lejeune

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
David and Donna
Business
Rogersville, Tenn.
Aug 15, 2010

A Beautiful Hotel

This is a new beautiful hotel. Very nice, price was very good,close to Camp Lejeune. We were their to see our son after deployment.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top