$84 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 24, 2014 Check-out: Aug 27, 2014

Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

2 stars
129 Circuit Lane, Jacksonville, NC 28546
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
15 reviews
great stay

nice clean rooms friendly staff great location near town See full review

  • Emma's momma
  • Nov 20, 2013
good respite while visiting family

we were visiting family about 20 minutes away for the holidays. the room was very comfortable,... See full review

  • scooter 2013
  • Dec 29, 2013
Close to Camp Lejeune and New River Air Station. Within walking distance to restaurants and shopping. One half hour drive to the beach. Managers Reception Wednesdays only, 5:30-6:30 pm. Fitness Center, meeting room, Complimentary Continental Breakfast and business center. All rooms have microwaves and refrigerators. Outdoor seasonal pool and free wireless high-speed Internet access in all rooms. No pets allowed. We are a 100% Smoke Free property.

Hotel Map

34.79 -77.4054
Nearby airports
Albert J. Ellis Arpt., (OAJ), 15.00, MI, W;
Area description
City Center, Lejuene/Air Stat

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free airport shuttle
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Business center
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (15)

Ratings and reviews for Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
15 out of 15
Amenities:
3.9
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.4
Value:
3.9

87% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
scooter 2013
Seattle, WA
Dec 29, 2013

good respite while visiting family

we were visiting family about 20 minutes away for the holidays. the room was very comfortable, clean and quiet. we appreciated having the indoors exercise equipment and space as well. and the free breakfast was an excellent value - waffles, eggs, sausage, oatmeal, cold cereals, fruit, pastries, toast, yogurt.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Emma's momma
Business
greenville north carolina
Nov 20, 2013

great stay

nice clean rooms friendly staff great location near town

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Great grandparent
Lansing, MI
Sep 7, 2013

Nice time -

Good location and very friendly / helpful staff. The cooling system was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
HeatherAnsbach
Point Pleasant, NJ
May 28, 2013

Nice hotel

We have stayed here before and they never disappoint. breakfast is very good, and opens early. Plus the location is perfect.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
rwga
Jacksonville, FL
May 16, 2012

Trip to see graduation

Place was clean and efficient, except the place is poorly constructed and designed. Our room door was hung wrong and there was a 1/2 gap at the top. Bathroom was poorly designed as you could not close the door standing at the sink.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
4
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Horicon, WI
Apr 5, 2011

Nice place to stay

I was quite frustrated at first. I was told, via a phone call that I could be picked up for free from the airport if I stayed at this hotel. When I called for a ride - they said they did not offer that service. I saw on their website they had a pool. It did not say it was only open from Memorial Day through Labor Day. I was sad. Room was very clean, comfy bed, small towels, alarm clock did not work, nice view, friendly staff, good breakfast, working computer, no printer paper.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
3
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Variety of opportunities available nearby.

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Hattiesburg, MS
Aug 18, 2010

"Perfect for traveling with kids"

This Hotel is located right in the middle of everything. From shopping, dining, and entertainment. The staff was very nice as well!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

I was able to restock our juice, cracker, and diaper supply across the street. Again the location was key!

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Grand Haven, Michigan
Apr 5, 2010

Great location for the marine Corps base

Very friendly staff and extremely courteous.Room was superb and the place was very quiet. I would highly recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
annieg2950
Auburn NY
Feb 19, 2010

Nice place to stay

hotel was very clean, the staff was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone and would definitely stay here again in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

many many different types of restaurants in the very local area

Review of Sleep Inn & Suites Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Melbourne FL
Feb 1, 2010

Survey - Sleep Inn & Suites

This was our second stay at the Sleep Inn and Suites. It's almost unfair to give an honest assessment of the hotel room because we shared the room with our adult daughters and one wanted the room at a cold temperature while the other wanted the room at a warm temperature. So, I suffered because the room temperature was not confortable for me. And, as I stated before, the heating unit was just a little bit too noisy for me.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Back to menu Return to top

Change search