$59 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 23, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Quality Inn Jacksonville

2 stars
2139 North Marine Boulevard, Jacksonville, NC 28540
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
12 reviews
great stay

great staff always wearing a smile. Have stayed there 3 times because i know what i am getting.... See full review

  • bbeyre
  • Sep 2, 2014
friendly staff

great breakfast, friendly staff, awesome pillows! pool and fitness room very small, but easy access... See full review

  • mom with budget
  • Jul 14, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel is conveniently located less than five miles from Marine Corps Base Camp Lejeune and Camp Geiger, and walking distance to many great area restaurants and shopping centers. The hotel is just minutes from area attractions like Atlantic Beach, Coastal Carolina Community College and the Jacksonville Mall. We offer free hot breakfast, a free weekday newspaper, guest laundry facilities and a seasonal outdoor pool. All guest rooms include free wireless high-speed Internet access, microwaves, refrigerators and coffee makers.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Jacksonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (12)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Jacksonville

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 12
Amenities:
2.2
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
3.2
Room comfort:
3.7
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.7

83% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
mom with budget
Business
north carolina
Jul 14, 2014

friendly staff

great breakfast, friendly staff, awesome pillows! pool and fitness room very small, but easy access to sidewalk to walk in neighborhood.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
dollface1230
Business
Lawrence, MA
May 22, 2013

Convenient and clean

I was glad I stayed here. The staff was very pleasant. They have coffee 24 hours a day. It is conveniently located near all stores. The entire hotel, including our room was extremely clean. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Marce la Tica
Business
Costa Rica
Jul 14, 2012

Had relaxing nights

We visited our sister and slept at the hotel during 3 nights. We were able to relax and got good sleep nights.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Greenwood, SC
Oct 6, 2009

Good Stay

Great location, Good price, clerk at desk didn't know much about hotel or surrounding area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Very close to shopping center and resturants

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fort Wayne
Oct 20, 2008

comfortable rooms

the Innkeeper hotel had very comfortable and clean rooms. Their breakfast buffet had a great selection.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Jacksonville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Miguelina
Business
USA
May 20, 2007

Rooms had a smell

The rooms smelled terribly. not very clean but a good motel. staff was on and off, somewhat friendly. tiny pool. Its not the worst place I stayed but compared to how much I paid for it I would have to say I would plan better next time to avoid it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

There is a mall down the street which is alright to visit. Close to Camp LeJeune.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top