$52 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 10, 2014 Check-out: Aug 13, 2014

Days Inn Hendersonville

2 stars
102 Mitchelle Drive, Hendersonville, NC 28792
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
37 reviews
Great room

I enjoyed my one night stay at Days Inn and the staff was very nice and courteous. See full review

  • Chickenhawk 68
  • Sep 23, 2013
Great access

In the area for a wedding, the place was nicely located right on a highway junction. Lots of... See full review

  • Debo574
  • May 18, 2014
Budget-saving brand near highways and outdoor attractions
Traveling the scenic highways of North Carolina? The Days Inn Hendersonville is a budget-friendly option convenient to historic Asheville and the lakes of the Blue Ridge Mountains. Guests including families on the road with Fido appreciate the simple accommodations and host of extras like free parking, breakfast and Internet that are hallmarks of the Days Inn brand. Take a break from the highway to take in the pleasures of small-town North Carolina at the Days Inn Hendersonville.
Highlights
  • Complimentary Wi-Fi and local calls
  • Complimentary Daybreak breakfast
  • Complimentary parking
  • Pet-friendly property (fee applies)
Rooms

The 46 rooms at the Days Inn Hendersonville are equipped with a cable television and free HBO, AM/FM alarm clocks, complimentary Wi-Fi and local calls. Rooms at the Days Inn Hendersonville are outfitted with a coffee-maker and a hair-dryer. A mini-refrigerator, an iron and an ironing board are available, while microwaves and refrigerators are available for an extra charge.

Features

The Days Inn Hendersonville offers a complimentary continental breakfast and numerous chain restaurants are less than one mile away, including Denny's and Outback Steakhouse. Guests will also find free parking at the property.

Transportation
  • Asheville Airport (19.2 mi/30.7 km)
Attractions
  • Chimney Rock Park (10 mi/16 km)
  • Lake Lure (10 mi/16 km)
  • Carl Sandburg Historic House (11.1 mi/17.76)
  • Downtown Asheville (12 mi/19.2)
  • Biltmore Estate (20 mi/32 km)
Business
  • Complimentary in-room Wi-Fi
Policies and fees

Pets accepted at $15 USD per pet per night.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
TV remote control
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Hendersonville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.3384 -82.4428
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (37)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Hendersonville

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
4 out of 37
Amenities:
4.5
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
3.5
Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Hendersonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ellerbe, NC
May 16, 2011

A wonderful trip

We really enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn in Henersonville N.C. It was clean and close to where we had to go. We will be coming back that way in 4 to 6 weeks and we well stay there, we hope to stay longer on our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Hendersonville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ellerbe, NC
May 16, 2011

A wonderful trip

We really enjoyed our stay at the Days Inn in Henersonville N.C. It was clean and close to where we had to go. We will be coming back that way in 4 to 6 weeks and we well stay there, we hope to stay longer on our next trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Hendersonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, OH
Sep 17, 2010

Golf Trip

Once we located the hotel our stay was good. The room was clean and the front desk people were very nice and helpful. However, the directions to hotel that google maps gave sent us north of the hotel about 12 miles out of our way to Mitchell View Lane instead of Michell Lane. I did use the hotel address.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Days Inn Hendersonville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Cincinnati, OH
Sep 17, 2010

Golf Trip

Once we located the hotel our stay was good. The room was clean and the front desk people were very nice and helpful. However, the directions to hotel that google maps gave sent us north of the hotel about 12 miles out of our way to Mitchell View Lane instead of Michell Lane. I did use the hotel address.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Back to menu Return to top