$64 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Jan 11, 2015 Check-out: Jan 12, 2015

Quality Inn Havelock

2 stars
400 US Hwy 70 West, Havelock, NC 28532
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
2 reviews
GREAT MOTHER/DAUGHTER WEEKEND!

Every year my daughter & I, who is 12yrs old now, take a girls weekend. We decided to try somewhere... See full review

  • Mommy Daughter Wknd
  • Sep 2, 2014
Better than nothing

Hotel was average staff were nice and room was clean. Was told it was under new management so may... See full review

  • shazam
  • Oct 8, 2013
Recently renovated property. Havelock is conveniently located for all of your travel and entertainment needs. Just minutes from Historical New Bern and antiques shopping as well as the beach and Fort Macon. The Quality Inn of Havelock offers on-site dining, complimentary continental breakfast daily with the option of a hot breakfast buffet for a nominal fee, complimentary wireless high-speed internet and an on-site exercise room and outdoor seasonal pool. Pets allowed. $25.00 USD per night per pet. 2 pet limit. Pool closed for the season and will reopen May 2014.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Havelock also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.9 out of 5

Amenities

  • Free breakfast
  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Disco
Dining
Free breakfast
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Meal plan - continental
Vending machines
Services
Guest laundromat
Multilingual
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Sofa bed
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (2)

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Havelock

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
2 out of 2
Amenities:
3.5
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3.5
Location:
4.5
Value:
4
Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Havelock

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shazam
Oxford NC
Oct 8, 2013

Better than nothing

Hotel was average staff were nice and room was clean. Was told it was under new management so may or may not give them a second chance. Half the room didn't have electricity that was the side the TV ,microwave and refredge was on. Manager ran a drop cord around the room so we could have a TV to watch and use the fredge. The seafoodfesitival was going on in Morehead City and there was no more rooms to be had. So we didn't have much choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Havelock

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Mommy Daughter Wknd
Business
North Carolina
Sep 2, 2014

GREAT MOTHER/DAUGHTER WEEKEND!

Every year my daughter & I, who is 12yrs old now, take a girls weekend. We decided to try somewhere new, and so glad we did! EVERYTHING was great! When I checked in I asked for a room with a king size bed & close to the pool. The young lady was more than willing to accommodate us! She was very pleasant! The bed was comfortable & the shower was great! Nice water pressure & not a cheap shower head! The continental breakfast was delicious!! So much to choose from! Fresh fruit, waffles, eggs, hard boiled or scrambled, sausage, cereal, yogurt, bagels, Danishes, & the coffee was very good!! We have decided this will be the place we stay every year from now on!! THANK YOU QUALITY INN FOR A GREAT MOTHER/DAUGHTER WEEKEND!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

30 mins from Beaufort & 15 mins from Atlantic! Convenient to the beach w/o paying an arm & a leg!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Havelock

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
shazam
Business
Oxford NC
Oct 8, 2013

Better than nothing

Hotel was average staff were nice and room was clean. Was told it was under new management so may or may not give them a second chance. Half the room didn't have electricity that was the side the TV ,microwave and refredge was on. Manager ran a drop cord around the room so we could have a TV to watch and use the fredge. The seafoodfesitival was going on in Morehead City and there was no more rooms to be had. So we didn't have much choice.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top