$89 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 26, 2015 Check-out: Jul 28, 2015

Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

3 stars
View map of 6007 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
97 out of 97
Amenities:
4.2
Cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.4
Value:
4.4

98% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
gov'nur
Business
folly beach
Sep 12, 2013

great spot for the weary traveller

right off I40 and not far from I85. roomy with pull out couch and workdesk. more of a business man special. the area has plenty of restaurants when you dont get to breakfast by 930. also serves drinks and snacks in the afternoons. pretty good price for location and would recommend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
peach cobbler
Business
nc
Aug 3, 2013

great for family

This hotel was great for my family. We would book with them again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Big Mikey
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Jun 15, 2013

Freshman College Orientation Visit

The room and bath room were extremely clean and the beds were quite comfortable. The walls were thin as I could the person next door on their cell phone at midnight. It sounded as if they were in my room. However, the overall amenities were excellent and the location was great. There are plenty of restaurants and stores near by.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
booker t
Business
10rc
Jun 2, 2013

rest stop

very nice hotel, clean room, friendly staff, just felt like a very comfortable vibe around hotel. all the places we needed to go to were around one mile of us.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
vince j
Business
new haven, ct
Apr 13, 2013

visiting college

very good price value, clean room and attentive staff.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KNC08
Business
Virginia
Apr 2, 2013

Nice Night Away

We were only there for one night but the staff was courteous, the room was very clean and comfortable and the price was great!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
female 49
Business
Cocoa, Florida
Feb 25, 2013

wonderful stay

This was our second visit and again thoroughly enjoyed it. So very comfortable, clean, quiet, wonderful staff. Great place to rest while visiting our son in College. Not sure why the whirl pool was removed. It would have been relaxing, but not a great invonvenience. We will return this summer.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The botanical garden on Hobbs Road was a pleasant surprise.

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
DB41
Business
Cumming GA
Dec 31, 2012

Weekend visit

Staff were very friendly, room comfortable and breakfast was nice. Great experience overall.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Portsmouth, VA
Sep 24, 2012

Comfortable and good visit with family.

Very easy and convenient for check in with courteous staff. Room was clean and comfortable with all the extras of coffee, refrigerator and microwave. Breakfast was much appreciated. Atmosphere was quiet and conducive to a good night's sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Wingate by Wyndham Greensboro

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ken and Di
Business
Virginia
Aug 27, 2012

Very Pleasant stay !

Enjoyed our stay at this hotel! The accomodations, staff and locations was just what we needed. Will definitely consider this hotel for our next reservation needs. This was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was also an added plus.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top