$128 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 4, 2015 Check-out: Jul 5, 2015

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

4 stars
View map of 3121 High Point Road, 3121 High Point Road, Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
19 reviews
Great Location

Great service and location. Would recommend this hotel to anyone. See full review

  • Krazy Kelly
  • Jan 16, 2015
Quiet Getaway

We had a good night rest. One of the most quiet hotels, we have ever stayed in. See full review

  • Crollercoaster
  • Nov 30, 2012
The Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offers a full range of business, dining and recreation amenities. The on-site Joseph S. Koury Convention Center offers 250,000 square feet of function space, including three ballrooms and four tiered auditoriums. Restaurants, cafes and lounges cater to every taste, from steaks and seafood in an upscale setting to a quick cup of coffee. Across the street from the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, the Four Seasons Town Centre features 200 stores and specialty shops.
Dining
Live music, Top 40 and beach tunes, three dance floors, a light show and tableside cocktail service make Club Fifth Season the place to be on Friday and Saturday nights. Additional night-out options at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons include Joseph's Restaurant, the Brass Bar, Connection Martini Bar and The Bar Down Under. Salads and sandwiches are featured at Cafe Expresso and the Skylite Cafe.
Rooms

With 1,000 guest rooms and suites, the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offers options for business travel, family vacations and romantic getaways. Each guest room features a coffee-maker, work desk, free Wi-Fi Internet access and 37-inch LCD television with cable channels.

 

Club king rooms include free bottled water and access to the club lounge, which offers complimentary breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres and business supplies. Suites at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons feature parlor rooms with a living area and conference tables or whirlpools.
Highlights
  • Concierge service
  • Sheraton Fitness center powered by Core Performance
  • Indoor/outdoor pool and Jacuzzi 
Nearby attractions
  • Greensboro Coliseum Complex (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Wet 'n Wild Emerald Pointe water park (2.5 mi/4 km) 
  • The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (2.5 mi/4.1 km)
  • Blandwood house and gardens (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • The International Civil Rights Center and Museum (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
  • North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University (4.6 mi/7.4 km) 
  • Guilford Courthouse National Military Park (5.9 mi/9.5 km)
Business
  • Link @ Sheraton Internet cafe
  • On-site Joseph S. Koury Convention Center
Transportation
  • Adjacent to Interstate 40
  • Interstate 73 (1.7 mi/2.8 km)
  • Interstate 85 (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • J. Douglas Galyon bus and train depot (3.5 mi/5.7 km)
  • Piedmont Triad International Airport (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Free airport shuttle available
Policies
The hotel does not welcome pets.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.6 out of 5

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons Rooms

Standard
The Amenities listed in this description represent the amenities available in all guest rooms in the hotel

Amenities

  • Pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
24 hour security
Activities
Pool
Exercise gym
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Room service
Services
Business center
Guest laundromat
Concierge desk
In-Room Safe
Porters
Audio visual equipment
Parking
Parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Iron

Nearby points of interest

  • Aggie Stadium: 2,293.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Overall score

4 / 5
5.01.0
6 out of 19
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.3
Comfort:
4.5
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Not Happy in VA
Business
Norfolk, VA
Jul 16, 2012

College Orientation

For the price, thie hotel had no extras. you had to pay for everything. I have stayed less expensive hotels and gotten much more for my money. No refrigerator, no microwave, even a charge for 800 calls. I will not stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is next door and there are many dining facilities near.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
greensboro nc
Jul 20, 2011

elegantly shabby

Could be really nice but needs a lot of updates and better restaurants. Don't look too close you will see grunge. Nothing is complimentary. Not even coffee in lobby. There are coffee pots in rooms not no fridge or microwave. Rooms are spacious.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoops Coach
Business
Charlotte, NC
Jun 1, 2010

Nice and quiet ... somehow

Was in town for a 180-team basketball tournament at the same time that an even larger soccer tournament, the ACC Baseball Tournament and the NCAA East Region Track & Field Championships were in Greensboro. And seemingly everyone involved in those events was staying at the Sheraton-Four Seasons. Despite that, the room was still very quiet. Location is also a huge plus. Sits next to a decent-sized mall, which is within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Four Seasons Mall provides dining, shopping and entertainment options all within easy walking distance (across a shared parking lot essentially).

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Good Doc
Business
Savannah, GA
Jun 28, 2009

"Nice time"

We were there for the Beyonce concert. The room was great we just wished we had a view. We would also like a refrigerator and microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall and movie theater were very close by.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lumberton NC
May 8, 2009

1st Class Hotel

Great location, we walked to the mall and to the concert we attended. The room was great for our family of 5. The hotel was beautiful, and we were able to get anything we needed there or within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It is in the mall parking lot. Also walking distance to the concert and many restaurants along the way.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Aug 22, 2008

UNCG visit

We stayed at the Sheraton while we got our daughter settled in at the University of North Carolina in Greensboro. It was a nice restful stay. The beds were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top