$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

4 stars
3121 High Point Road, Greensboro, NC 27407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
32 reviews
Awesome

The room was a little smaller than say the Hyatt, especially for the price. But the entire... See full review

  • Mel the Traveler
  • Mar 9, 2013
Quiet Getaway

We had a good night rest. One of the most quiet hotels, we have ever stayed in. See full review

  • Crollercoaster
  • Nov 30, 2012
Full-service hotel with dining, dance club and Koury Convention Center
The Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offers a full range of business, dining and recreation amenities. The on-site Joseph S. Koury Convention Center offers 250,000 square feet of function space, including three ballrooms and four tiered auditoriums. Restaurants, cafes and lounges cater to every taste, from steaks and seafood in an upscale setting to a quick cup of coffee. Across the street from the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, the Four Seasons Town Centre features 200 stores and specialty shops.
Highlights
  • Concierge service
  • Sheraton Fitness center powered by Core Performance
  • Indoor/outdoor pool and Jacuzzi 
Rooms

With 1,000 guest rooms and suites, the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offers options for business travel, family vacations and romantic getaways. Each guest room features a coffee-maker, work desk, free Wi-Fi Internet access and 37-inch LCD television with cable channels.

 

Club king rooms include free bottled water and access to the club lounge, which offers complimentary breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres and business supplies. Suites at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons feature parlor rooms with a living area and conference tables or whirlpools.
Dining
Live music, Top 40 and beach tunes, three dance floors, a light show and tableside cocktail service make Club Fifth Season the place to be on Friday and Saturday nights. Additional night-out options at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons include Joseph's Restaurant, the Brass Bar, Connection Martini Bar and The Bar Down Under. Salads and sandwiches are featured at Cafe Expresso and the Skylite Cafe.
Transportation
  • Adjacent to Interstate 40
  • Interstate 73 (1.7 mi/2.8 km)
  • Interstate 85 (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • J. Douglas Galyon bus and train depot (3.5 mi/5.7 km)
  • Piedmont Triad International Airport (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Free airport shuttle available
Attractions
  • Greensboro Coliseum Complex (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Wet 'n Wild Emerald Pointe water park (2.5 mi/4 km) 
  • The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (2.5 mi/4.1 km)
  • Blandwood house and gardens (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • The International Civil Rights Center and Museum (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
  • North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University (4.6 mi/7.4 km) 
  • Guilford Courthouse National Military Park (5.9 mi/9.5 km)
Business
  • Link @ Sheraton Internet cafe
  • On-site Joseph S. Koury Convention Center
Policies and fees
The hotel does not welcome pets.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.042 -79.8409
Nearby airports
Piedmont Triad International Airport, (GSO), 13.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Live entertainment
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Aggie Stadium: 2,293.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.2

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Crollercoaster
Business
Henrico, NC
Nov 30, 2012

Quiet Getaway

We had a good night rest. One of the most quiet hotels, we have ever stayed in.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The Mall is right across the street.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Lumberton NC
May 8, 2009

1st Class Hotel

Great location, we walked to the mall and to the concert we attended. The room was great for our family of 5. The hotel was beautiful, and we were able to get anything we needed there or within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It is in the mall parking lot. Also walking distance to the concert and many restaurants along the way.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 22, 2008

UNCG visit

We stayed at the Sheraton while we got our daughter settled in at the University of North Carolina in Greensboro. It was a nice restful stay. The beds were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love to teach
Business
University of South Carolina, Aiken, SC
Feb 11, 2011

Great Convention Venter

This was my second visit to the Four Seasons for the Lilly Conference. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Luxurious rooms, first class convention facilities and a very friendly staff. Plenty of places to eat. I haven't been to that many conferences, but of the ones I've been to, this hotel was number one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2007

Impressive accomodations

The Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons was quite accomodating. It's a large hotel so I had to circle the building twice to make sure I was at the correct location for check in. The hotel staff was very helpful during my check in and whenever I had questions. I was in a corner room and had great view from the 15th floor. The room was quaint however I found space a bit tight since I set up to do work at the desk and when I ordered room service for breakfast I had to make room for the large tray. The bed was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. The closet and drawer space was sufficient for my short stay. The bathroom was satisfactory however the complimentary toiletries could have been upgraded. The hotel had several dining, entertainment and shopping facilities right on the premises. I also visited the fitness room which was adequate. This location is right across from a shopping mall as well. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2007

Impressive accomodations

The Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons was quite accomodating. It's a large hotel so I had to circle the building twice to make sure I was at the correct location for check in. The hotel staff was very helpful during my check in and whenever I had questions. I was in a corner room and had great view from the 15th floor. The room was quaint however I found space a bit tight since I set up to do work at the desk and when I ordered room service for breakfast I had to make room for the large tray. The bed was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. The closet and drawer space was sufficient for my short stay. The bathroom was satisfactory however the complimentary toiletries could have been upgraded. The hotel had several dining, entertainment and shopping facilities right on the premises. I also visited the fitness room which was adequate. This location is right across from a shopping mall as well. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lansdale, PA
Oct 20, 2009

Great conference venue

Was here to attend a conference. The conference rooms, the banquet hall and other facilities were very comfortable and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall with a number of shops right across from the parking lot.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love to teach
Business
University of South Carolina, Aiken, SC
Feb 11, 2011

Great Convention Venter

This was my second visit to the Four Seasons for the Lilly Conference. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Luxurious rooms, first class convention facilities and a very friendly staff. Plenty of places to eat. I haven't been to that many conferences, but of the ones I've been to, this hotel was number one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Aug 22, 2008

UNCG visit

We stayed at the Sheraton while we got our daughter settled in at the University of North Carolina in Greensboro. It was a nice restful stay. The beds were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lansdale, PA
Oct 20, 2009

Great conference venue

Was here to attend a conference. The conference rooms, the banquet hall and other facilities were very comfortable and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall with a number of shops right across from the parking lot.

Back to menu Return to top