$115 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 16, 2014 Check-out: Aug 17, 2014

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

4 stars
3121 High Point Road, Greensboro, NC 27407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
32 reviews
Awesome

The room was a little smaller than say the Hyatt, especially for the price. But the entire... See full review

  • Mel the Traveler
  • Mar 9, 2013
Quiet Getaway

We had a good night rest. One of the most quiet hotels, we have ever stayed in. See full review

  • Crollercoaster
  • Nov 30, 2012
Full-service hotel with dining, dance club and Koury Convention Center
The Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offers a full range of business, dining and recreation amenities. The on-site Joseph S. Koury Convention Center offers 250,000 square feet of function space, including three ballrooms and four tiered auditoriums. Restaurants, cafes and lounges cater to every taste, from steaks and seafood in an upscale setting to a quick cup of coffee. Across the street from the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons, the Four Seasons Town Centre features 200 stores and specialty shops.
Highlights
  • Concierge service
  • Sheraton Fitness center powered by Core Performance
  • Indoor/outdoor pool and Jacuzzi 
Rooms

With 1,000 guest rooms and suites, the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons offers options for business travel, family vacations and romantic getaways. Each guest room features a coffee-maker, work desk, free Wi-Fi Internet access and 37-inch LCD television with cable channels.

 

Club king rooms include free bottled water and access to the club lounge, which offers complimentary breakfast, afternoon hors d'oeuvres and business supplies. Suites at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons feature parlor rooms with a living area and conference tables or whirlpools.
Dining
Live music, Top 40 and beach tunes, three dance floors, a light show and tableside cocktail service make Club Fifth Season the place to be on Friday and Saturday nights. Additional night-out options at the Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons include Joseph's Restaurant, the Brass Bar, Connection Martini Bar and The Bar Down Under. Salads and sandwiches are featured at Cafe Expresso and the Skylite Cafe.
Transportation
  • Adjacent to Interstate 40
  • Interstate 73 (1.7 mi/2.8 km)
  • Interstate 85 (2.6 mi/4.2 km)
  • J. Douglas Galyon bus and train depot (3.5 mi/5.7 km)
  • Piedmont Triad International Airport (7 mi/11.2 km)
  • Free airport shuttle available
Attractions
  • Greensboro Coliseum Complex (1.5 mi/2.4 km)
  • Wet 'n Wild Emerald Pointe water park (2.5 mi/4 km) 
  • The University of North Carolina at Greensboro (2.5 mi/4.1 km)
  • Blandwood house and gardens (3.2 mi/5.1 km)
  • The International Civil Rights Center and Museum (3.3 mi/5.3 km)
  • North Carolina Agricultural and Technical State University (4.6 mi/7.4 km) 
  • Guilford Courthouse National Military Park (5.9 mi/9.5 km)
Business
  • Link @ Sheraton Internet cafe
  • On-site Joseph S. Koury Convention Center
Policies and fees
The hotel does not welcome pets.

This is not a comprehensive list of fees. Any amounts listed above may not include taxes and are subject to change.

Hotel Map

36.042 -79.8409
Nearby airports
Piedmont Triad International Airport, (GSO), 13.00, MI;
Area description
Suburban

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 4.4 out of 5

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons Rooms

Traditional
Description not provided

Amenities

  • Free airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Concierge
Ice machine
24 hour security
Activities
Heated pool
Live entertainment
Golf
Game room
Dining
Bar/Lounge
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Room service
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Concierge desk
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Shops/Commercial services
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Porters
Video checkout
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Ramp access to buildings
Room
Television with cable
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Iron
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Aggie Stadium: 2,293.5 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use.

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (32)

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
32 out of 32
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Room comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.2

69% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte NC
Jun 19, 2011

great

My Husband and i were in Greensboro to attend our Sons Freshman orientation for college. He stayed in the dorms. We found the hotels to be very clean and the staff very friendly. The only issue was someone was knocking one our door and running There were alot of children in town for a national track meet so we were sure it was just harmless fun, but it would be a good idea for the hotel to separate them from everyone. so that there fun could be contained to one area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte NC
Jun 19, 2011

great

My Husband and i were in Greensboro to attend our Sons Freshman orientation for college. He stayed in the dorms. We found the hotels to be very clean and the staff very friendly. The only issue was someone was knocking one our door and running There were alot of children in town for a national track meet so we were sure it was just harmless fun, but it would be a good idea for the hotel to separate them from everyone. so that there fun could be contained to one area

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love to teach
Business
University of South Carolina, Aiken, SC
Feb 11, 2011

Great Convention Venter

This was my second visit to the Four Seasons for the Lilly Conference. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Luxurious rooms, first class convention facilities and a very friendly staff. Plenty of places to eat. I haven't been to that many conferences, but of the ones I've been to, this hotel was number one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Love to teach
Business
University of South Carolina, Aiken, SC
Feb 11, 2011

Great Convention Venter

This was my second visit to the Four Seasons for the Lilly Conference. Can't say enough good things about this hotel. Luxurious rooms, first class convention facilities and a very friendly staff. Plenty of places to eat. I haven't been to that many conferences, but of the ones I've been to, this hotel was number one.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte
Jan 30, 2011

Figure Skating Championships

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte
Jan 30, 2011

Figure Skating Championships

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
3
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Foothills of North Carolina
Nov 29, 2010

VERY DISAPPOINTED AND NOT IMPRESSED

We went there for a conference for work. The clerks were nice at check in. Our check out time was 12pm we had not checked out and the maid was already cleaning our room and we did not have everything out yet at 1130 am. We paid $150 for one night for that you get a coffee makerin your room and thats it.For that much money you would think you would get served breakfast. Well you don't. There was only one resturant and one deli open at lunch and at dinner with the hotel at full capacity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Foothills of North Carolina
Nov 29, 2010

VERY DISAPPOINTED AND NOT IMPRESSED

We went there for a conference for work. The clerks were nice at check in. Our check out time was 12pm we had not checked out and the maid was already cleaning our room and we did not have everything out yet at 1130 am. We paid $150 for one night for that you get a coffee makerin your room and thats it.For that much money you would think you would get served breakfast. Well you don't. There was only one resturant and one deli open at lunch and at dinner with the hotel at full capacity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoops Coach
Charlotte, NC
Jun 1, 2010

Nice and quiet ... somehow

Was in town for a 180-team basketball tournament at the same time that an even larger soccer tournament, the ACC Baseball Tournament and the NCAA East Region Track & Field Championships were in Greensboro. And seemingly everyone involved in those events was staying at the Sheraton-Four Seasons. Despite that, the room was still very quiet. Location is also a huge plus. Sits next to a decent-sized mall, which is within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Four Seasons Mall provides dining, shopping and entertainment options all within easy walking distance (across a shared parking lot essentially).

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoops Coach
Charlotte, NC
Jun 1, 2010

Nice and quiet ... somehow

Was in town for a 180-team basketball tournament at the same time that an even larger soccer tournament, the ACC Baseball Tournament and the NCAA East Region Track & Field Championships were in Greensboro. And seemingly everyone involved in those events was staying at the Sheraton-Four Seasons. Despite that, the room was still very quiet. Location is also a huge plus. Sits next to a decent-sized mall, which is within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Four Seasons Mall provides dining, shopping and entertainment options all within easy walking distance (across a shared parking lot essentially).

Back to menu Return to top