$118 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 7, 2015 Check-out: Sep 8, 2015

Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

4 stars
View map of 3121 West Gate City Boulevard, -, Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
18 out of 18
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.5
Comfort:
4.2
Location:
4.8
Value:
3.3

67% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Foothills of North Carolina
Nov 29, 2010

VERY DISAPPOINTED AND NOT IMPRESSED

We went there for a conference for work. The clerks were nice at check in. Our check out time was 12pm we had not checked out and the maid was already cleaning our room and we did not have everything out yet at 1130 am. We paid $150 for one night for that you get a coffee makerin your room and thats it.For that much money you would think you would get served breakfast. Well you don't. There was only one resturant and one deli open at lunch and at dinner with the hotel at full capacity.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Hoops Coach
Family
Charlotte, NC
Jun 1, 2010

Nice and quiet ... somehow

Was in town for a 180-team basketball tournament at the same time that an even larger soccer tournament, the ACC Baseball Tournament and the NCAA East Region Track & Field Championships were in Greensboro. And seemingly everyone involved in those events was staying at the Sheraton-Four Seasons. Despite that, the room was still very quiet. Location is also a huge plus. Sits next to a decent-sized mall, which is within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

Four Seasons Mall provides dining, shopping and entertainment options all within easy walking distance (across a shared parking lot essentially).

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Mexico
Apr 22, 2010

Noise on Saturday

We got the old rooms and it was close to the Bar, so on Saturday was very noisy until late night.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Lansdale, PA
Oct 20, 2009

Great conference venue

Was here to attend a conference. The conference rooms, the banquet hall and other facilities were very comfortable and convenient.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a mall with a number of shops right across from the parking lot.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Good Doc
Family
Savannah, GA
Jun 28, 2009

"Nice time"

We were there for the Beyonce concert. The room was great we just wished we had a view. We would also like a refrigerator and microwave.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

The mall and movie theater were very close by.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Lumberton NC
May 8, 2009

1st Class Hotel

Great location, we walked to the mall and to the concert we attended. The room was great for our family of 5. The hotel was beautiful, and we were able to get anything we needed there or within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

It is in the mall parking lot. Also walking distance to the concert and many restaurants along the way.

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Aug 22, 2008

UNCG visit

We stayed at the Sheraton while we got our daughter settled in at the University of North Carolina in Greensboro. It was a nice restful stay. The beds were fantastic.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New York, NY
Jul 20, 2007

Impressive accomodations

The Sheraton Greensboro at Four Seasons was quite accomodating. It's a large hotel so I had to circle the building twice to make sure I was at the correct location for check in. The hotel staff was very helpful during my check in and whenever I had questions. I was in a corner room and had great view from the 15th floor. The room was quaint however I found space a bit tight since I set up to do work at the desk and when I ordered room service for breakfast I had to make room for the large tray. The bed was comfortable and I got a good nights sleep. The closet and drawer space was sufficient for my short stay. The bathroom was satisfactory however the complimentary toiletries could have been upgraded. The hotel had several dining, entertainment and shopping facilities right on the premises. I also visited the fitness room which was adequate. This location is right across from a shopping mall as well. I enjoyed my stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top