$51 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 5, 2015 Check-out: Jul 8, 2015

Days Inn Greensboro NC

2 stars
View map of 6102 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Greensboro NC

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
42 out of 42
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
joandfam
Business
Portsmouth, VA, USA
Sep 26, 2011

You get what you pay for

The beds were hard and all night there was a noise that sounded like an alarm clock going off. Lots of doors opening and closing all night. Shower had good pressure. Free breakfast was juice, coffee, pastries, toast, cereal and apples. I would probably not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a WalMart and Sams club across the street.

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Suitland, MD
Jul 7, 2011

Grandchildren pickup

The staff at the hotel was so HELPFUL. I got lost and the clerk stayed on the phone with me until i arrived. UPon my arrival she greeted me and made me feel very welcome. My daughter was already there with the children. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Suitland, MD
Jul 7, 2011

Grandchildren pickup

The staff at the hotel was so HELPFUL. I got lost and the clerk stayed on the phone with me until i arrived. UPon my arrival she greeted me and made me feel very welcome. My daughter was already there with the children. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clt.,NC
Jun 30, 2011

"Home away from home. "

Went for daughter's college orientation. I would have like to have been able to swim but no pool was available. Was really hot and pool a was needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, N.Y.
Jun 19, 2011

very good accommodation...great price

Very nice accommodation....new looking, very clean, flat screen tv, good ac, good shower, continental b'fast just what we wanted....would definitely return if in G'boro again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
May 15, 2011

great find

We stayed here for one night on our way back from south Carolina. For the price its nothing fancy but a clean hotel with comfortable beds. We even arrives past midnight and had a speedy check in. Would recommend and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 14, 2011

Comfortable but confusing

First of all the name of the hotel is Continental Inns and Suites. It had changed ownership approx. 2 weeks before my booking per the staff. [...]. As a woman traveling alone at night, I was driving around and around searching for the hotel I had booked and was becoming anxious and upset. When I called the phone number the front desk assured me the Continental Inns and Suites was the same as Country Hearth Inns and Suites. The hotel was fine. The room was comfortable but my wake up call was 45 minutes late. All in all I would return[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 14, 2011

Comfortable but confusing

First of all the name of the hotel is Continental Inns and Suites. It had changed ownership approx. 2 weeks before my booking per the staff. [...]. As a woman traveling alone at night, I was driving around and around searching for the hotel I had booked and was becoming anxious and upset. When I called the phone number the front desk assured me the Continental Inns and Suites was the same as Country Hearth Inns and Suites. The hotel was fine. The room was comfortable but my wake up call was 45 minutes late. All in all I would return[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Potomac, MD
Jan 20, 2011

A REAL GOOD FIND FOR THE MONEY

We lost our way to the hotel after arriving in a new city at night and called the hotel for directions. The Front Desk person not only provided the directions, but also stayed in contact with us on the phone to make sure we reach the hotel without further difficulty. The hotel is relatively new and the amenities seem to be progressively improving. It is neat, room was spacious and comfortable, and is nicely located. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gastonia, NC
Nov 15, 2010

Great room, great location!

Rooms were new and clean and everything about the room was fine. However, beause many women were staying there for a women's conference and trying to eat breakfast at the same time, they kept running out of food, paper products, etc., and the one person working the breakfast couldn't keep up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top