$48 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Sep 20, 2015 Check-out: Sep 22, 2015

Days Inn Greensboro NC

2 stars
View map of 6102 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Greensboro NC

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
38 out of 38
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.1
Value:
4.2

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
joandfam
Family
Portsmouth, VA, USA
Sep 26, 2011

You get what you pay for

The beds were hard and all night there was a noise that sounded like an alarm clock going off. Lots of doors opening and closing all night. Shower had good pressure. Free breakfast was juice, coffee, pastries, toast, cereal and apples. I would probably not stay here again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
2
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Family

Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

There is a WalMart and Sams club across the street.

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Clt.,NC
Jun 30, 2011

"Home away from home. "

Went for daughter's college orientation. I would have like to have been able to swim but no pool was available. Was really hot and pool a was needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Albany, N.Y.
Jun 19, 2011

very good accommodation...great price

Very nice accommodation....new looking, very clean, flat screen tv, good ac, good shower, continental b'fast just what we wanted....would definitely return if in G'boro again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
virginia
May 15, 2011

great find

We stayed here for one night on our way back from south Carolina. For the price its nothing fancy but a clean hotel with comfortable beds. We even arrives past midnight and had a speedy check in. Would recommend and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Couples
Potomac, MD
Jan 20, 2011

A REAL GOOD FIND FOR THE MONEY

We lost our way to the hotel after arriving in a new city at night and called the hotel for directions. The Front Desk person not only provided the directions, but also stayed in contact with us on the phone to make sure we reach the hotel without further difficulty. The hotel is relatively new and the amenities seem to be progressively improving. It is neat, room was spacious and comfortable, and is nicely located. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Friends
Gastonia, NC
Nov 15, 2010

Great room, great location!

Rooms were new and clean and everything about the room was fine. However, beause many women were staying there for a women's conference and trying to eat breakfast at the same time, they kept running out of food, paper products, etc., and the one person working the breakfast couldn't keep up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Friends

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Older couple who likes quiet hotel
Couples
Wilmington, nc
Oct 23, 2010

Just what we needed

A little hard to find, but the price was right, the staff was helpful, and the hotel was very clean. Had a bit of trouble with the heating/cooling - but worked it out. Convenient location for us. They need a sign out on the main road to help travelers find them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte nc
Sep 25, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

love everything will utilized this hotel again clean,friendly very accomodatng

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LEDtraveller
Business
Atlanta
Mar 24, 2010

Quite, comfort

Great room with spacious bathroom. Only problem was adjacent room had their TV too loud all night. Good the AC fan was able to drown the noise out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several good chain restaurant within walking distance ie: TGIF, Logan's, Tripps, Golden Coral, along with several burger joints. Walmart is also nearby for those last minute things.

Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ccrane
Business
Raleigh, NC
Mar 8, 2010

Country Hearth Inn and Suites

The only issue I had, I was trying to read in my room and I could hear the conversations and the tv in the room next to me. When there are not many guests, as in my stay, I would recommend putting guests in every other room versus right next to each other. Other than that, great hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several good restaurants within a very short walk.

Back to menu Return to top