$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Dec 5, 2014 Check-out: Dec 6, 2014

Days Inn Greensboro NC

2 stars
6102 Landmark Center Blvd, Greensboro, NC 27407
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
39 reviews
Great location

The hotel was easy to find with a lot of great restaurants and shopping.. The breakfast was good as... See full review

  • Scarman
  • Sep 7, 2014
Good place to stay

Room was clean. Hotel staff friendly and hotel appearance clean and in order. Close to everything! See full review

  • Arthurct
  • Sep 1, 2014
Days Inn hotel wants to help you feel at home as much as possible when you are on the road. Experience a warm, inviting, and family-oriented lodging choice at a reasonable price, with your complimentary continental breakfast. Days Inn is within walking distance of several shopping plazas as well as restaurants. This is the ideal place to stay for those who are in the Greensboro, NC area for university graduations, the Greensboro Auto Auction, events at the Koury Convention Center, or sporting events. No Pets Allowed.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Greensboro NC also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
Security
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
TV remote control
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Aggie Stadium: 2,290.2 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (39)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Greensboro NC

Overall score

3.4 / 5
5.01.0
39 out of 39
Amenities:
3.3
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.9
Location:
4.2
Value:
4.1

90% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Suitland, MD
Jul 7, 2011

Grandchildren pickup

The staff at the hotel was so HELPFUL. I got lost and the clerk stayed on the phone with me until i arrived. UPon my arrival she greeted me and made me feel very welcome. My daughter was already there with the children. The room was clean and beds were comfortable. Well worth the price.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Clt.,NC
Jun 30, 2011

"Home away from home. "

Went for daughter's college orientation. I would have like to have been able to swim but no pool was available. Was really hot and pool a was needed.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Albany, N.Y.
Jun 19, 2011

very good accommodation...great price

Very nice accommodation....new looking, very clean, flat screen tv, good ac, good shower, continental b'fast just what we wanted....would definitely return if in G'boro again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
virginia
May 15, 2011

great find

We stayed here for one night on our way back from south Carolina. For the price its nothing fancy but a clean hotel with comfortable beds. We even arrives past midnight and had a speedy check in. Would recommend and stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
black barbie
Business
Atlanta, Ga
Mar 14, 2011

Comfortable but confusing

First of all the name of the hotel is Continental Inns and Suites. It had changed ownership approx. 2 weeks before my booking per the staff. [...]. As a woman traveling alone at night, I was driving around and around searching for the hotel I had booked and was becoming anxious and upset. When I called the phone number the front desk assured me the Continental Inns and Suites was the same as Country Hearth Inns and Suites. The hotel was fine. The room was comfortable but my wake up call was 45 minutes late. All in all I would return[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Potomac, MD
Jan 20, 2011

A REAL GOOD FIND FOR THE MONEY

We lost our way to the hotel after arriving in a new city at night and called the hotel for directions. The Front Desk person not only provided the directions, but also stayed in contact with us on the phone to make sure we reach the hotel without further difficulty. The hotel is relatively new and the amenities seem to be progressively improving. It is neat, room was spacious and comfortable, and is nicely located. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful. We highly recommend this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Gastonia, NC
Nov 15, 2010

Great room, great location!

Rooms were new and clean and everything about the room was fine. However, beause many women were staying there for a women's conference and trying to eat breakfast at the same time, they kept running out of food, paper products, etc., and the one person working the breakfast couldn't keep up.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Older couple who likes quiet hotel
Business
Wilmington, nc
Oct 23, 2010

Just what we needed

A little hard to find, but the price was right, the staff was helpful, and the hotel was very clean. Had a bit of trouble with the heating/cooling - but worked it out. Convenient location for us. They need a sign out on the main road to help travelers find them.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
charlotte nc
Sep 25, 2010

unbeatable location for the price

love everything will utilized this hotel again clean,friendly very accomodatng

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Greensboro NC

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
LEDtraveller
Business
Atlanta
Mar 24, 2010

Quite, comfort

Great room with spacious bathroom. Only problem was adjacent room had their TV too loud all night. Good the AC fan was able to drown the noise out

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Several good chain restaurant within walking distance ie: TGIF, Logan's, Tripps, Golden Coral, along with several burger joints. Walmart is also nearby for those last minute things.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top