$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Feb 17, 2015 Check-out: Feb 18, 2015

Super 8 Fayetteville

2 stars
1875 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Great service

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. my room was kept very clean and the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 20, 2009
Good value for the money

This hotel isn't anything special but it served the purpose well when I was visiting the area for... See full review

  • Overworked Grad Student
  • Jun 20, 2013
The Super 8 Fayetteville is located at Exit 49 with easy access off I-95. Many attractions nearby include Ft. Bragg Army Base, Crown Coliseum, Methodist College, and Cleland Sports Complex. Property amenities are High Speed Wireless Internet, Indoor Pool, Micro Fridge and Hairdryer in all Rooms and HBO.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Fayetteville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:30 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Fayetteville

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.2
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Rainbwdiva
Business
north Carolina
Aug 11, 2012

Horrible! Stay away from this place!

This is the Worst place I have ever stayed in. The staff wasn't professional, no customer service, there appearance looked like the slept in their clothes, woke up and went to work.. The rooms.. To sum it up in two words (A MESS). Dusty, smelly, used condom with blood on it between the bed and table. I don't see how this place is still operating. Its drug infested and there are alot of unpleasant people hanging around as well as cars constantly coming and going. I wasnt even there for 30 minutes before I got out of that filth! There are alot of more pleasant hotels just down the road. You might pay a little more but it is well worth it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Sailor dock
Business
Webster Ma
Mar 25, 2013

Uncomfortable stay

Upon check- in was given a room that was not made up...AC unit was very loud hard to sleep....light fixture missing cover and had dead grasshopper in the bulbs....bathroom towels were stained...room gave overall unclean feeling

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Lobos Family
Business
Fayetteville, NC
Sep 1, 2013

Something Bit Me!

We checked out early because we were getting bit repeatedly by something we couldn't see. The lady at the front desk was not helpful at all. The sign in the front showed a 96.0 cleanliness rating, but there was hair in the bathroom of our room and it smelled, and the crib they gave us for my daughter was nasty and covered in stains.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
washington d.c.
Mar 8, 2010

Caution!!! At checkin avoid [...]!!!!!!

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shoneys and Ruby Tuesday......

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Bad night motel
Business
South Carolina
Apr 9, 2012

Easter gat away

Gave me a handlecapp room,, other guest was up thur out the night out side there room

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
1
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VITA
Business
WIL.,NC
Jan 6, 2010

Great Staff

The hotel was OK. I did have one issue, but the staff helped to resolve it right away. This was my first time staying in a SUPER 8 Hotel. Would I stay there again? I can not say. It depends on how much money I can save. This was a business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
ZJ Family Chauffer
Business
Parsippany, NJ
Aug 14, 2012

Good for Overnight Stay

My family and I stayed overnight as we continued our long road trip home. I'm glad we didn't have to stay longer than that because although the room was fairly clean, I didn't like that the sink was in the room itself and not the bathroom. They have a free continental breakfast which includes being able to make your own waffles or have donuts and coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

There's a Cracker Barrel a few streets over with great food and fantastic service.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Father of Green Baret
Business
North Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2010

Quiet and central location

Friendly staff, location to events we were attending was very good, easy to find, room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toby's Mom
Business
Virginia
Feb 12, 2010

Cheap and clean

This was a stop over on the way to Savannah, GA. The room was clean though noisy dut to other guests. But since it was cheap and we got a free breakfast and were able to quickly get back on the highway, we couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KGonz
Business
Winter Garden, FL, USA
Apr 23, 2012

Friends Visit

I have to admit the rooms where very clean and the staff very helpfull. I will highly recommend this Hotel to anyone. Thank you

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Not Applicable

None, I was just visiting friends at Fort Bragg

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top