$59 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jun 25, 2015 Check-out: Jun 26, 2015

Super 8 Fayetteville

2 stars
View map of 1875 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Fayetteville

Overall score

3.2 / 5
5.01.0
22 out of 22
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

73% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Fayetteville, NC
Oct 22, 2010

Great location & amenities for the price

The frig and microwave were unexpected niceties for the price. Location was close to both fast food and restaurants. The only recommendation--have the ironing board and iron already in the room, rather than having the guest go and pick one up at the front desk. Overall, a great deal!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Negaunee, MI
Jun 2, 2010

Super 8 Motel, Fayetteville, NC

We visited family. People at the motel were very helpful. The room was kept clean and we had a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Father of Green Baret
Business
North Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2010

Quiet and central location

Friendly staff, location to events we were attending was very good, easy to find, room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
washington d.c.
Mar 8, 2010

Caution!!! At checkin avoid [...]!!!!!!

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shoneys and Ruby Tuesday......

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toby's Mom
Business
Virginia
Feb 12, 2010

Cheap and clean

This was a stop over on the way to Savannah, GA. The room was clean though noisy dut to other guests. But since it was cheap and we got a free breakfast and were able to quickly get back on the highway, we couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VITA
Business
WIL.,NC
Jan 6, 2010

Great Staff

The hotel was OK. I did have one issue, but the staff helped to resolve it right away. This was my first time staying in a SUPER 8 Hotel. Would I stay there again? I can not say. It depends on how much money I can save. This was a business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VITA
Business
WIL.,NC
Jan 6, 2010

Great Staff

The hotel was OK. I did have one issue, but the staff helped to resolve it right away. This was my first time staying in a SUPER 8 Hotel. Would I stay there again? I can not say. It depends on how much money I can save. This was a business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Dec 31, 2009

Good hotel

The hotel staff was friendly but I had to check in through a window at midnight. It was cold and raining. I had told them in advance that I would be checking in late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Right off the highway. Very convenient if you are passing through.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dana Big Dawg
Business
Rochester, NY
Sep 8, 2009

Friendly service

The hotel personal were great. Very friendly and helpful. They let us check in early and called to make sure everything was ok. I mentioned that the shower was backing up/running slow. They sent maintenance over who took care of it right away. It is just your basic hotel room but everything was great. The room had a fridge that we kept pop/soda in. The accommodations were far greater than the $49/night that we paid. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
valparaiso,IN
Jun 20, 2009

Great service

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. my room was kept very clean and the breakfast was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top