$50 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jan 9, 2015 Check-out: Jan 10, 2015

Super 8 Fayetteville

2 stars
1875 Cedar Creek Rd, Fayetteville, NC 28312
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
19 reviews
Great service

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. my room was kept very clean and the... See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Jun 20, 2009
Good value for the money

This hotel isn't anything special but it served the purpose well when I was visiting the area for... See full review

  • Overworked Grad Student
  • Jun 20, 2013
The Super 8 Fayetteville is located at Exit 49 with easy access off I-95. Many attractions nearby include Ft. Bragg Army Base, Crown Coliseum, Methodist College, and Cleland Sports Complex. Property amenities are High Speed Wireless Internet, Indoor Pool, Micro Fridge and Hairdryer in all Rooms and HBO.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Super 8 Fayetteville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 4.0 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.9 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Heated pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Security
Wake-up service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Microwave
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
02:30 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Super 8 Fayetteville

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.2
Room cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
3.8
Room comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6

68% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
Negaunee, MI
Jun 2, 2010

Super 8 Motel, Fayetteville, NC

We visited family. People at the motel were very helpful. The room was kept clean and we had a very enjoyable stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Father of Green Baret
Business
North Las Vegas, NV
May 30, 2010

Quiet and central location

Friendly staff, location to events we were attending was very good, easy to find, room was clean.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
washington d.c.
Mar 8, 2010

Caution!!! At checkin avoid [...]!!!!!!

[...]

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
1
Room comfort:
2
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Shoneys and Ruby Tuesday......

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Toby's Mom
Business
Virginia
Feb 12, 2010

Cheap and clean

This was a stop over on the way to Savannah, GA. The room was clean though noisy dut to other guests. But since it was cheap and we got a free breakfast and were able to quickly get back on the highway, we couldn't have asked for more.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
VITA
Business
WIL.,NC
Jan 6, 2010

Great Staff

The hotel was OK. I did have one issue, but the staff helped to resolve it right away. This was my first time staying in a SUPER 8 Hotel. Would I stay there again? I can not say. It depends on how much money I can save. This was a business stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
New Jersey
Dec 31, 2009

Good hotel

The hotel staff was friendly but I had to check in through a window at midnight. It was cold and raining. I had told them in advance that I would be checking in late.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Not Applicable

Right off the highway. Very convenient if you are passing through.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Dana Big Dawg
Business
Rochester, NY
Sep 8, 2009

Friendly service

The hotel personal were great. Very friendly and helpful. They let us check in early and called to make sure everything was ok. I mentioned that the shower was backing up/running slow. They sent maintenance over who took care of it right away. It is just your basic hotel room but everything was great. The room had a fridge that we kept pop/soda in. The accommodations were far greater than the $49/night that we paid. I would stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
valparaiso,IN
Jun 20, 2009

Great service

The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful with directions. my room was kept very clean and the breakfast was excellent.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Super 8 Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
USA
Nov 22, 2008

Small pool, small breakfast

Bathroom sink plugged up and front desk girl came in and plunged it rather than possibly ask us if we wanted a different room. You have to exit your room and walk down to the office to get to the indoor pool - outside. COLD!!! Room was average room - nothing special and a little expensive for an older hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top