Super 8 Fayetteville ★★

Best price guarantee!

Find a lower price somewhere else and we'll pay 100% of the difference in Orbucks, plus up to $100 in additional Orbucks for Orbitz Rewards members Learn more

$59
avg/night
Rate based on
Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016
3.2 /5
Overall score
73%
Would recommend
Amenities:
3.3
Cleanliness:
3.6
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.4
Location:
3.8
Value:
3.6
1 2 3 4 5

Select your room

Overview

The Super 8 Fayetteville is located at Exit 49 with easy access off I-95. Many attractions nearby include Ft. Bragg Army Base, Crown Coliseum, Methodist College, and Cleland Sports Complex. Property amenities are High Speed Wireless Internet, Indoor Pool, Micro Fridge and Hairdryer in all Rooms and HBO.

Recommendations for you

Guest score 3.1 / 5
$69
Guest score 3.5 / 5
$69
Guest score 3.1 / 5
$55
Guest score 4.0 / 5
$109
Guest score 2.3 / 5
$59

Amenities

Featured

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room
  • Heated pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities

General

  • Air conditioned
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
  • Pet friendly
  • Free local telephone calls
  • Ice machine

Activities

  • Heated pool

Dining

  • Coffee maker in room
  • Meal plan - continental
  • Vending machines

Services

  • 24 hour front desk
  • Security
  • Wake-up service

Internet

  • Free Wi-Fi in Room

Parking

  • Parking
  • Outdoor parking
  • RV or truck parking
  • Truck parking
  • Bus parking

Accessibility

  • Accessible facilities
  • Wheel chair access
  • Accessible parking

Room

  • AM/FM alarm clock
  • Desk with lamp
  • Microwave
  • TV remote control
  • Cribs available
  • Ironing board

Reviews

3.2 /5 Overall score

73% Would recommend

  • Amenities: 3.3/5
  • Cleanliness: 3.6/5
  • Hotel staff: 4/5
  • Comfort: 3.4/5
  • Location: 3.8/5
  • Value: 3.6/5

Economical motel for a weekend stay

Would recommend Wed, Jan 28, 2015
Good location, reasonable rates, free continental breakfast were highlights. Housekeeping missed cleaning room one day and last night lot of noise outside room at 3am with workers pushing a cart up and down sidewalk. Overall economical price.

Attractions

Recommend visiting the Aloha Zoo in Cameron. Especially for families with children. Wide variety of rescued animals. Petting zoo and train ride.

| Garland Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Something Bit Me!

Would not recommend Sun, Sep 1, 2013
We checked out early because we were getting bit repeatedly by something we couldn't see. The lady at the front desk was not helpful at all. The sign in the front showed a 96.0 cleanliness rating, but there was hair in the bathroom of our room and it smelled, and the crib they gave us for my daughter was nasty and covered in stains.

| Fayetteville, NC Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 2 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Uncomfortable stay

Would not recommend Mon, Mar 25, 2013
Upon check- in was given a room that was not made up...AC unit was very loud hard to sleep....light fixture missing cover and had dead grasshopper in the bulbs....bathroom towels were stained...room gave overall unclean feeling

| Webster Ma Singles

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 2 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Good Stay!

Would recommend Tue, Sep 4, 2012
The hotel is located in a good area, customer service was very good and the price was great. Not bad for the price and a short stay.

| New Jersey Family

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 4 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Good for Overnight Stay

Would recommend Tue, Aug 14, 2012
My family and I stayed overnight as we continued our long road trip home. I'm glad we didn't have to stay longer than that because although the room was fairly clean, I didn't like that the sink was in the room itself and not the bathroom. They have a free continental breakfast which includes being able to make your own waffles or have donuts and coffee.

Dining

There's a Cracker Barrel a few streets over with great food and fantastic service.

| Parsippany, NJ Family

3 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 3 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 3 /5
  • Comfort: 3 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 3 /5

Horrible! Stay away from this place!

Would not recommend Sat, Aug 11, 2012
This is the Worst place I have ever stayed in. The staff wasn't professional, no customer service, there appearance looked like the slept in their clothes, woke up and went to work.. The rooms.. To sum it up in two words (A MESS). Dusty, smelly, used condom with blood on it between the bed and table. I don't see how this place is still operating. Its drug infested and there are alot of unpleasant people hanging around as well as cars constantly coming and going. I wasnt even there for 30 minutes before I got out of that filth! There are alot of more pleasant hotels just down the road. You might pay a little more but it is well worth it.

| north Carolina Family

1 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 1 /5
  • Cleanliness: 1 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 3 /5
  • Value: 1 /5

Friends Visit

Would recommend Mon, Apr 23, 2012
I have to admit the rooms where very clean and the staff very helpfull. I will highly recommend this Hotel to anyone. Thank you

Money saver

None, I was just visiting friends at Fort Bragg

| Winter Garden, FL, USA Friends

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Easter gat away

Would not recommend Mon, Apr 9, 2012
Gave me a handlecapp room,, other guest was up thur out the night out side there room

| South Carolina Couples

2 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 1 /5
  • Comfort: 1 /5
  • Location: 4 /5
  • Value: 4 /5

Good price, Nice staff

Would recommend Mon, Jun 13, 2011
Cedar Creek Super 8 in Fayetteville is SUPER! Nice indoor pool, good breakfasts, decent room especially for those of us with physical limitations. When our tv saet wouldn't change channels or increase volume, the staff came from the office with a new channel selector, adjusted it for a while, and then it worked perfectly. They also supplied us with extra towels and toilet paper beyond the normal amount. Room also had a refrigerator and a microwave that all actually worked.

Dining

There are some excellent restaurants in Fayetteville. The Mi Casita Mexican restaurants are very good, and so was the Hunan Garden Chinese restaurant. We were amazed that Ryan restaurants served a variety of good tasting buffet foods at a cheap price for a family, especially if you had their coupons.

| Macomb County, Michigan Couples

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 5 /5
  • Cleanliness: 5 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Great location & amenities for the price

Would recommend Fri, Oct 22, 2010
The frig and microwave were unexpected niceties for the price. Location was close to both fast food and restaurants. The only recommendation--have the ironing board and iron already in the room, rather than having the guest go and pick one up at the front desk. Overall, a great deal!

| Fayetteville, NC Singles

4 /5

Overall score
  • Amenities: 4 /5
  • Cleanliness: 4 /5
  • Hotel staff: 5 /5
  • Comfort: 5 /5
  • Location: 5 /5
  • Value: 5 /5

Top hotels

Hotel Policies

  • Check-in: 02:30 PM
  • Check-out: 11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

$59
avg/night
Choose dates
Rate based on Check-in: Feb 21, 2016 Check-out: Feb 22, 2016