$129 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 8, 2014 Check-out: Aug 9, 2014

Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

3 stars
1468 Skibo Road, 1468 Skibo Road, Fayetteville, NC 28303
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
4.4
out of 5
13 reviews
I'd stay there again!

Reasonably priced, and exceptionally well managed. The staff was pleasant and professional at every... See full review

  • Lloyd C from Tennessee
  • Mar 27, 2014
great clean faclilty with great amenities

The place is really nicely decorated and the very clean. The breakfast bar was probably one of the... See full review

  • CookieChaChaCoco
  • Oct 14, 2013
Discover an exceptional newly renovated extended-stay hotel in Fayetteville, NC at Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek. Our all-suite Fayetteville hotel combines the comforts of home with a passion for making guests feel welcome. Were one of the closest hotels to Fort Bragg and Pope Field. We're also near DuPont, Eaton, General Dynamics, Goodyear, AT&T, and Cape Fear Valley Hospital. You'll love our completely renovated spacious suites with separate living and sleeping areas. Every suite offers free Wi-Fi and wired Internet access, fully-equipped kitchens, plush beds, and 37" HD TVs in every living room. Start your day with a free hot breakfast buffet. Recharge in our indoor pool and fitness room. Unwind at our social hour - complete with appetizers, beer, and wine - evenings Monday-Thursday. Planning an event? Let us know - our space hosts up to 30. And bring your pet - we're pet-friendly. Our newly renovated extended-stay hotel in Fayetteville, NC will make you feel right at home. Book a suite today!

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Airport shuttle
  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • Non Smoking
General
Air conditioned
Non Smoking
Pet friendly
Free local telephone calls
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Fitness Center
Exercise gym
Sauna
Tennis
Picnic area/tables
Horseback riding
Dining
Continental breakfast
Coffee maker in room
Meal plan - continental
Services
24 hour front desk
Business center
Maid service
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
Express checkout
Laundry/Valet services
Security
Wake-up service
In-Room Safe
Meeting/Banquet facilities
Car rental desk
Barber shop
Barber/Beauty shop
FAX
Drugstore
Florist
Internet
WiFi
Transportation
Airport shuttle
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Accessible parking
Room
Television with cable
Radio
Phone with speaker
Telephone
Kitchen
AM/FM alarm clock
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Bathroom telephone
Cribs available
Fire place
Sofa bed
Temperature control
Shower
Iron
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek also booked these hotels.

Hotel Map

35.0838 -78.9558
Nearby airports
Fayetteville Regional Airport - North Carolina, (FAY), 9.00, MI, NW; Raleigh-Durham International Airport, (RDU), 83.00, MI, SE;
Area description
City Center, Location Type: City

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (13)

Ratings and reviews for Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

Overall score

4.2 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 13
Amenities:
4.6
Room cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.8
Room comfort:
4.8
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.2

100% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
pudge3
nc
Jul 11, 2012

fayetteville

very nice spacious room. indoor pool was cold and had a strong clorine odor

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
May 31, 2011

G

The Breakfast was great but how about using real eggs.the rooms were clean as usual good friendly employee's the gentleman that was in charge of the breakfast was excellent he came around to the tables and asked if everything was Ok I felt like I was in a 5 star restaurant. great place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
North Carolina
May 31, 2011

G

The Breakfast was great but how about using real eggs.the rooms were clean as usual good friendly employee's the gentleman that was in charge of the breakfast was excellent he came around to the tables and asked if everything was Ok I felt like I was in a 5 star restaurant. great place to stay

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 16, 2007

My review of Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek

I liked the suite, it was like being at home. I had two bedrooms suits with two bathrooms, kitchen, and a living room. It was very clean and well kept. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

wal-mart is just behind the hotel

Review of Residence Inn by Marriott Fayetteville Cross Creek

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
USA
Sep 16, 2007

My review of Residence Inn Fayetteville Cross Creek

I liked the suite, it was like being at home. I had two bedrooms suits with two bathrooms, kitchen, and a living room. It was very clean and well kept. The hotel staff was very helpful and friendly.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Shopping tip: Short walk from hotel

wal-mart is just behind the hotel

Back to menu Return to top