$69 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Apr 29, 2015 Check-out: Apr 30, 2015

Quality Inn Fayetteville

2 stars
View map of 1725 Jim Johnson Road off Cedar Creek Road, Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.1
out of 5
7 reviews
Nice place and great staff

Check in was a pleasure. The staff made us feel welcolme and informed. The only problem was a noisy... See full review

  • tchk
  • Jul 3, 2014
Great location

The room was clean, if a bit dated but its location so close to the interstate made up for that. See full review

  • Sergeatjoe
  • Jun 23, 2014
The Quality Inn hotel is the perfect choice for those value shoppers. Conveniently located off I-95, our hotel is close to downtown and just minutes to Fort Bragg military installation. As a guest of our hotel you can enjoy our valuable amenities such as free high speed internet, free hot breakfast, free 24 hour access to our hotels fitness center, 24 hour access to our hotels guest laundry facility as well as plenty of free parking. All of guestrooms feature free wired and wireless high speed internet, microwaves, refrigerators, iron and ironing boards, coffee makers, hairdryers, and much more. When your travel plans call for travel to the Fayetteville area, we are your quality home away from home. Pet accommodation: per pet per night. Pet limit: max 2, up to 25 pounds.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Quality Inn Fayetteville also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 2.7 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Exercise gym
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Services
Laundry service
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Ramp access to buildings
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Telephone
AM/FM alarm clock
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Quality Inn Fayetteville

Overall score

3.1 / 5
5.01.0
7 out of 7
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3.4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3.3
Location:
4.3
Value:
3.1

71% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
The TL's
Business
Baltimore
Apr 16, 2014

Mr.

I am very please and will stay at the Quality Inn next time.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
columbus , OH
Jun 16, 2011

Liked it

Clean, good price and nice king bed

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Sergeatjoe
Business
New York
Jun 23, 2014

Great location

The room was clean, if a bit dated but its location so close to the interstate made up for that.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
tchk
Business
Philadelphia
Jul 3, 2014

Nice place and great staff

Check in was a pleasure. The staff made us feel welcolme and informed. The only problem was a noisy and inefficient air conditioner.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
techwrench
Business
Houston, TX
Jun 9, 2014

A good, clean place to stay!!

I was impressed by the cleanliness of this hotel given it's rating. It was immensely convenient for me as I had to make two trips to locations that several hours away as there were no accommodations in those areas. One of my favorite tests of room cleanliness is to check the bottoms of my socks from walking around in the room - they were clean. A lot of the hotels I stay at can't pass that test. There is no business center which was a minus for me. The breakfast was good but not great. The place was quiet at night. I will definitely stay there in the future.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
Southern Eagle
Business
Georgia, USA
Dec 9, 2011

Not A Bad Stay

The hotel is not a bad place - just not much to distinguish it from any other. The building is older and has no visible sprinkler system in the rooms. The complementary breakfast is OK, but nothing to write home about - the usual waffle maker, some pre-wrapped Danish, strangely flat bagels, coffee, cereal and juice. The hotel staff is friendly and polite and we had a peaceful night. I got the feeling that other guests paid we did after going through the online travel site.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Cleanliness:
2
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Quality Inn Fayetteville

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Amy
Business
N/A
Feb 4, 2015

Family trip

I was very disappointed in the hotel. It felt like we were in a dungan. The room we stayed in had water damage on the walls, the hot water was not hot, and the breakfast was nothing to be excited about. They ran out of most cerels (There was only one to chose from)They had no syrup for the wafels. Very disapointing. The staff when we checked in very late at night was great. The staff in the morning were very unpleasant. We used the restroom in the main loby before we left in the morning and there was no toilet paper. When attempting to get someone to help with this issue everyone was to busy. They ended up telling me where it was and to go get it myself. My family would never stay here again. The only good thing about this hotel was the location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
2
Comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top