$85 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Aug 30, 2015 Check-out: Aug 31, 2015

Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

3 stars
View map of 1944 Cedar Creek Road,@ 1-95, 1944 CEDAR CREEK RD, Fayetteville, NC 28312

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.9
out of 5
16 reviews
Truly Relaxing and Pleasant Stay

Absolutely loved it here! The hotel was clean and well staffed. The room was large and roomy and... See full review

  • Gianna's Mom
  • Jul 27, 2015
Great place to stay

This was the nicest Holiday Inn in which I have ever stayed. We only stopped overnight on our way... See full review

  • Michael P.
  • Jun 20, 2015
Please call our hotel directly to book a pet friendly room. Holiday Inn Fayetteville I-95 South is a perfect location, the gateway to Fayetteville, NC. Our location is located minutes from Fort Bragg and Pope AFB. The headquarters for the country's most elite military units, Fayetteville is becoming known for its fast growing downtown area. The right place to stay, we assure a restful nights sleep, conveniently located off Interstate 95 at exit 49, "Gateway to Fayetteville". When staying with us you will enjoy Barons Restaurant/Lounge on site. You may even relax in a heated indoor pool, or relieve the days stress with a fitness room work out. These are a few of our many amenities we have to offer. Let us help you plan your next special event! Contact one of our experienced sales staff, who will work with you every step of the way to ensure your event is unforgettable. Our hotel offers over 14,000 square feet of meeting space. We are exceptionally suited for groups of 10 to 500 at our Holiday Inn I-95 . You will have our undivided attention. We guarantee the success of your function will have you coming back for more events with us. The Hotel Reserves the right to not rent to local vendors. We have rates for AAA, AARP and corporations. We also offer discount rates to military and family members. Stay with someone you know, while visiting Fort Bragg and Fayetteville, NC. Just remember, relax, its Holiday Inn!

Top hotels

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH also booked these hotels.

★★★
$68
3.5 / 5 44 reviews
★★★
$89
3.8 / 5 4 reviews
★★★
$101
3.9 / 5 40 reviews
★★★
$78
3.5 / 5 18 reviews
★★★
$84
4.0 / 5 10 reviews
★★
$69
3.1 / 5 9 reviews

Amenities

  • Free parking
  • Indoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Indoor pool
Golf
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Lounge
Room service
Services
Business center
Maid service
Guest laundromat
ATM/Cash machine
In-Room Safe
Car rental desk
FAX
Overhead projector
White board
Parking
Free parking
Parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Room
Satellite TV
DVD player
Phone with speaker
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Hairdryer in room
Microwave
Turndown service
Cribs available
In room movies
Temperature control
Computer in Room
Ironing board
Bath tub

Dining

Baron's Restaurant
Baron's is open daily, offering Southern hospitality and the best food in the South. The finest meat and seafood dishes,the freshest fruits and vegetables are prepared with our chef's expertise and served with a smile. Open for Breakfast Mon thru Fri 630

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Ratings and reviews for Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Overall score

3.9 / 5
5.01.0
16 out of 16
Amenities:
3.8
Cleanliness:
4.2
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.2
Value:
3.9

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
USA
Sep 5, 2007

continental breakfast

The continental breakfast was fantastic! In addition to the normal continental breakfast, they offered fresh fruit, scrambled eggs, french toast, sausage, bacon and made to order omelets.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to the I95.

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
Seoul, Korea
Apr 2, 2011

Absolutely Fantastic!

We booked this Holiday Inn location to celebrate our mother's 80th birthday. The staff was so accomodating and helpful in every way. The decorations, the service, the meal,,,all were incredible. All of it contributed to our mother having the most wonderful and memorable experience we had hoped for. Kudos to the entire staff. It is at the top of my list for future celebrations and hotel stays.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Time-saving tip: In Hotel

Has the best buffet breakfast I've ever had in a hotel. It is definitely not just a continental breakfast, but the works!!

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Family
blacksburg, va
Jul 21, 2009

nice hotel

great hotel

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Michael P.
Family
N/A
Jun 20, 2015

Great place to stay

This was the nicest Holiday Inn in which I have ever stayed. We only stopped overnight on our way home from Florida, but I would not have minded a longer stay. Indoor pool was impressive, staff was courteous. The waitress in the restaurant gave us two vouchers for breakfast. The breakfast bar was exceptional, serving real rather than powdered eggs, perfectly cooked bacon and sausage, and included coffee.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Gianna's Mom
Family
N/A
Jul 27, 2015

Truly Relaxing and Pleasant Stay

Absolutely loved it here! The hotel was clean and well staffed. The room was large and roomy and our first floor room had a patio door that lead to a grassy area where my daughter could run and play... Check out wasn't till 12 so we could sleep in and really relax. Would definitely recommend this hotel!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CaseyCooney
Family
Utica, NY
Jan 6, 2014

hard beds

The indoor pool was great, a little green, but the kids loved it. However, the beds were very hard and not very comfortable. Good location.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
thorneton
Couples
Maryland
Mar 10, 2014

On the road

We have stayed here previously and it has been above average. The plus this year were upgraded beds, a real positive, and a more affordable breakfast buffet

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Couples

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Linglan
Family
Clarksburg, MD, USA
Apr 9, 2012

Great stop for family.

The hotel is very clean and comfortable. There's a heated pool which my kids enjoy, but no hot-tub. The restaurant in the hotel is very nice and inexpensive. We had both dinner and breakfast there.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Family

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
I need a nickname
Business
Charlotte, NC
Oct 12, 2012

Business trip to Fayetteville

The Holiday Inn in Fayetteville was a great place to stop for the night when I recently visited student interns in the area. The room was comfortable and allowed for both comfort when getting some work and reading done and for a great night's sleep. Breakfast was very good and included a wide choice of items that other hotels don't provide. All of the staff with whom I interacted were polite, affable, and took care of business quickly and efficiently. I appreciated the fitness room; only wish it included a wider variety of exercise machines.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

The convenience store on the corner included a Subway and was well stocked with other needs.

Review of Holiday Inn FAYETTEVILLE-I-95 SOUTH

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CaseyCooney
Family
Utica, NY
Oct 15, 2013

Nice Weekend

We stayed for the weekend with our 2 boys and they really enjoyed it. They loved the indoor pool. Although the breakfast buffet was definitely not worth the $9.95 per adult!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Family

Back to menu Return to top