$77 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 11, 2014 Check-out: Dec 14, 2014

Fayetteville Inn & Suites

3 stars
3136 Bordeaux Park Blvd, Fayetteville, NC 28306
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.5
out of 5
20 reviews
Alot more than I expected

I booked the room thinking only to save a few buck on a 3 day stay. To my surprise the great price... See full review

  • Rawestone
  • Nov 25, 2014
Fantastic weekend

Staff was very helpful and nice.I would stay here again. Very wonderful place to stay. See full review

  • R Taylor
  • Jul 14, 2014
Fayetteville Inn & Suites is located three miles from historic downtown Fayette ville and the Crown Coliseum.Guestrooms have air conditioning, free local calls, and 40 inch flat screen televisions with cable television and 7 free HBO channels and ESPN; rooms also include refrigerators.Hotel amenities include the outdoor seasonal swimming pool,complimentary Wireless Internet, continental breakfast, 24 hour coffee available in lobby. Pet Policy: $25.00 pet fee, per day. Dogs only.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Fayetteville Inn & Suites also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.4 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Fayetteville Inn & Suites Rooms

Standard Hotel
Room offers one King bed with table and chair, cable TV with 7 HBO channels and ESPN, complimentary wireless Internet access, complimentary local calls, coffeemaker, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, Iron and ironing board and Clock radio.
Standard Hotel
Room offers two queen beds with table and chair, cable TV with 7 HBO channels and ESPN, complimentary wireless Internet access, complimentary local calls, coffeemaker, refrigerator, microwave, hair dryer, Iron and ironing board and Clock radio.

Amenities

  • Free continental breakfast
  • Free internet
  • Free parking
  • Outdoor pool
General
Pet friendly
Activities
Outdoor pool
Fitness center or spa
Dining
Free continental breakfast
Services
Business center
Internet
Free internet
Parking
Free parking
Accessibility
Handicapped rooms/facilities
Accessible facilities

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
0100
Check-out:
1100

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (20)

Ratings and reviews for Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Overall score

3.5 / 5
5.01.0
20 out of 20
Amenities:
3.4
Room cleanliness:
3.8
Hotel staff:
4.1
Room comfort:
3.8
Location:
3.9
Value:
4.1

80% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rawestone
Business
Felton, De
Nov 25, 2014

Alot more than I expected

I booked the room thinking only to save a few buck on a 3 day stay. To my surprise the great price came with an excellent room , very clean and comfortable. The tv was awesome as well. I will definitely stay again and recommend this place to a friend.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
R Taylor
Business
north carollina
Jul 14, 2014

Fantastic weekend

Staff was very helpful and nice.I would stay here again. Very wonderful place to stay.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Very close to every thing

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ShoeDiva5031
Business
Carbondale, PA
Jun 23, 2014

Babies 1st Birthday

My cousin and I traveled from PA and DC area for my niece's 1st birthday and had never stayed at this hotel before . We were pleasantly surprised, it was very nice. I'm a tv junkie and the big screen tv was fantastic! The continental breakfast was adequate. It was a great value and I would definitely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Unique Gemini
Business
Portsmouth, Va
Jun 9, 2014

Great weekend getaway for my boyfriend and I!!!

This hotel was more than we expected it to be. The staff are very friendly especially the owner. This hotel is a great location within 10 mins or less you are close by all the major shops, restaurants, etc... The only thing I would recommend is to ask for a room on the top floor because you can hear the people upstairs walking around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

Cross creek mall and Skibo rd area

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
skfm
Business
durham,nc
Dec 8, 2013

Fayville

Nice hotel for the price. Good location for a work trip.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
skfm
Business
durham,nc
Dec 7, 2013

Fayville for work

Solid value. Close to where I was working. Will probably stay there again if I'm in the area.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
3
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Essene
Business
Fredericksburg, VA
Aug 11, 2013

Friendly staff

Hotel was clean and comfortable. Staff was friendly and very helpful.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
harolbagel
Business
Seattle
May 27, 2013

Ok for one night

Located just off a busy street. Near Fort Bragg, but not near I95. Few good restaurants nearby. The room was comfortable, but clearly not new. The staff was friendly and helpful. Ordinary free breakfast. This place tries, but if I could find something better for a bit more wouldn't stay here again. But certainly Ok and we did feel safe

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
2
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Graysonadw
Business
El Paso, TX
Oct 22, 2012

Great Business trip

Had a great experience at the Fayetteville Inn and Suites. Great location near Fort Bragg and Airport. Room was very clean, service outstanding, and comfort level was very high. I would recommend this place for everyone.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Fayetteville Inn & Suites

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Local family
Business
Fayetteville, North Carolina
Jul 7, 2012

Great experience on a budget

One of the best values in hotels with clean rooms, convenient location, personable staff, for a very good price. We live in Fayetteville but had a family member visiting with their step-parent so needed comfortable, affordable rooms with amenities for several children and other visiting family. We decided to try FIS after seeing the price for their suites was cheaper than a regular room at a national chain nearby where we'd originally planned to book. The owner and staff were very personable and in my view went above and beyond accommodating my family. The rooms, pool and lobby area were clean and well stocked and although this wasn't a very large facility, we never felt that we were being disruptive or unwelcome. For a hotel that allows dogs and has some smoking rooms, you wouldn't know it by smell. And it's very convenient to a lot of Fayetteville attractions. Any town with a large military population has transient and/or hooker problems but we NEVER saw or experienced any issues, even during a few walks. Highly recommended unless you're a national chain snob expecting perfection in a value, locally-owned hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top