$79 Avg/night
Rate based on Check-in: Dec 25, 2014 Check-out: Dec 26, 2014

Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

2 stars
1922 Skibo Rd., Fayetteville, NC 28314
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.7
out of 5
19 reviews
weekend away

Great experience. Was in Fayetteville for a weekend with my girlfriend and we stayed here. Great... See full review

  • Sheltoes
  • Oct 31, 2013
Family Reunion

The accommodations were superb for the price! The rooms were clean and the bed was so comfortable... See full review

  • CapnJack
  • Aug 4, 2014
Several restaurants and shopping within a 3 mile radius. Interior corridors. Free wireless high-speed Internet in all rooms. Free local calls. Free breakfast. Guest laundry. Outdoor pool. Lodgenet Pay-Per-View movies. Pet Accommodation: 49.00 per stay. Pet Limit: 2 pets per room, up to 50 lbs.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.3 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.8 out of 5

Amenities

  • WiFi
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Elevators
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Services
Guest laundromat
In-Room Safe
FAX
News stand
Internet
WiFi
Parking
Outdoor parking
Truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Brailled elevators
Room
Television with cable
Radio
AM/FM alarm clock
Microwave
In room movies
Iron

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
12:00 PM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (19)

Ratings and reviews for Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Overall score

3.7 / 5
5.01.0
19 out of 19
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.3
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4.6
Value:
3.7

89% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
CapnJack
Business
Durham, North Carolina
Aug 4, 2014

Family Reunion

The accommodations were superb for the price! The rooms were clean and the bed was so comfortable that we slept like a baby. I would highly recommend this hotel if you are looking for nice and cost effective. Retired Air Force MSgt Grant

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
interviewing for PD
Business
virginia
Jul 29, 2014

good quick trip

The beds were very comfortable, and the breakfast was great. My only complaint would be that the air conditioner was so loud that it was hard to sleep.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Logans roadhouse was great and the staff was freindly

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
KY Golf Fan
Business
Kentucky
Jun 17, 2014

Weekend Stay for U.S. Open

I was in town for the U.S. Open weekend at the last minute and needed a place to stay. When I arrived the staff were friendly and quick to get me checked in. My room was nice and clean with comfortable beds and pillows. Breakfast was standard continental breakfast and the staff was very friendly if I needed anything. Hotel is a great location for restaurants, bars, and shopping. No traffic noise. I do not have anything negative to say about this hotel. Overall a pleasant experience.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short drive from hotel

Carolina Ale House and Mash House Brewery are excellent restaurants just a mile or so away from hotel. Good food and local brews!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Sheltoes
Business
Fayetteville, NC
Oct 31, 2013

weekend away

Great experience. Was in Fayetteville for a weekend with my girlfriend and we stayed here. Great location close to shopping and dining. Will definitely stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
pepsimom2004
Business
Cortland IL
May 17, 2013

Reservation

We were coming in from at 11:10 am and called to have the room for early check in. They said no problem. We request it for 12 pm. We were 45 mins late and they gave our room away!!! They stated others came in before us. What's the sense of having a reservation with a early check in if you are going to give it away????? We were given a another room with two beds. That is was all good but why have a early check in if you don't keep it for the customer who asks for it.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

If you are looking for a place near Ft. Bragg and stores this hotel is in a good location.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Libby Visiting Ft. Bragg
Business
Milford, Ohio
Apr 3, 2013

Weekend Getaway

This is my second time staying in Fayetville, I enjoyed this hotel and its location much more then the hotel we stayed at previously. The best part of this hotel was its location! The room was clean and the amenities were standard. The only bad thing was the limited space in the bathroom, and our noisy neighbors! Overall, I enjoyed this hotel and would stay at this location again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

The mall is right across the street!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
S SOSA
Business
SAN ANTONIO, TX
Nov 18, 2012

friendly staff

the staff was friendly and helpful. the room was ok,...nothing out the ordinary....bedding was clean and comfy. the location was perfect on the strip of all the restaurants.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
3
Location:
5
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Long walk from hotel

alot of resturants on the same street as the hotel ...all up and down the street.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Jeanni Lee
Business
Fayetteville, NC
Aug 19, 2012

none

This hotel did not have a working elevater. It was out of order and did not seem to work on it. People smoked right by the outside door and its smell came through the room doors so I had to use towel to block the smell. Room fan sounded too loudly that Icouldn't use the bathroom fan at all. Light bulb was out in the bathroom and never fixed. One of my guest fell down in front of the hotel and the staff did not seem to concern. It was an old lady...... Their emergeny kit did not have any emergency items like idoine, bandage, or even alcohole to clean the wound. overall, I would never seek for this hotel.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
2
Room comfort:
1
Location:
5
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
blakesf
Business
fayetteville, NC
Jun 3, 2012

family day

It was really nice and clean. I enjoyed the free internet and the staff was great.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Comfort Inn Near Ft. Bragg

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Jesmith04
Business
Severn, MD, USA
Jan 19, 2012

Comfortable Stay!

I am originally from Fayetteville NC and had to go back home to handle some business and had been looking for a good hotel at a decent rate for a couple weeks either the hotel was outside of town or it was overpriced. I decided to go with Comfort Inn because it was within my price range and it was right in the middle of Fayetteville which is where I needed to be. At check in the staff was very friendly, the rooms were really nice and very clean. The rooms are also really spacious you didnt feel cramped up at all my 5 year old son had plenty room to play with his toys to keep him occupied. I really enjoyed my stay at Comfort Inn and when I go back to Fayetteville I will be staying here again!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Shopping tip: Short drive from hotel

The Comfort Inn is right down the street from Cross Creek Mall which is a great place to do your shopping!

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top