$119 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Jul 3, 2015 Check-out: Jul 4, 2015

HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

4 stars
View map of 435 East Trade Street, Charlotte, NC 28202

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Overall score

4.3 / 5
5.01.0
131 out of 131
Amenities:
4.3
Cleanliness:
4.6
Hotel staff:
4.4
Comfort:
4.6
Location:
4.6
Value:
4.3

92% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
On the go Jane
Business
Greensboro, NC
Jun 16, 2014

Sunday Nite Stay in May 2014

Superb room! Well laid out. Could easily stayed for a week or so comfortably. Great kitchen with stainless steel appliances. Super large screen TV. Wonderful bathroom. Great breakfast with eggs to order. Appealing contemporary designed room and furnishings. Close to everything downtown Charlotte. Walked to the Discovery Place and back. Would definitely stay again and recommend to others.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
MA Birthday Couple
Business
Beverly, MA
Jun 8, 2014

4 Days in Charlotte

We were not very impressed with the hotel. Everything was just okay. Nothing stood out as exceptional or bad. We did enjoy the bar staff who where very friendly and recommended restaurants to try.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
6 time wins again
Business
Maine
Jun 1, 2014

Nice weekend

we arrived late but were familiarized to the area quickly, so that we could have dinner as we had hoped to. The staff went above and beyond, the breakfast was great and they all had a smile on.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Entertainment tip: Short walk from hotel

Nascar Hall Of Fame could be seen from our window. Buses leave every half hour to Charlotte Motor Speedway when there is a race.

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bill111
Business
Memphis, TN
May 22, 2014

perfect for business

Excellent staff - clean spacious room - great location - excellent hot breakfast buffet - chef to cook the perfect omelette

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
E Mac
Business
Raleigh
Apr 29, 2014

Wonderful Downtown getaway!

The Hyatt house is in a perfect location, has a wonderful staff, is clean and modern and offered me everything I needed. Wonderful Hotel, I will be staying there in the future for sure!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Travelerrrrrrrr
Business
Winston Salem nc
Apr 27, 2014

Great city get away

Loved it. Convenient to the night life and Epicenter

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Shikoma
Business
Atlanta,Ga
Apr 13, 2014

Great Hotel!

My stay was amazing.... I love the rooms with the mini kitchen and the staff and Valet was so professional and friendly.. Charlotte rocks!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Bubbalou
Business
Columbia, SC
Apr 7, 2014

orlando magic fan

We enjoyed the proximity to the Arena as well as the epicenter. The complimentary breakfast was great with made to order omeletes

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ej thorne
Business
Durham, NC
Mar 25, 2014

Wonderful trip

The trip was phenomenal. The room was fabulous. We were tired, but the breakfast was so good, we got up anyway.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Comfort:
5
Location:
3
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: In Hotel

The breakfast is worth waking up for.

Review of HYATT house Charlotte/Center City

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
hongfederer
Business
columbus, ohio
Mar 21, 2014

Attending conference

Very good overall, free breakfast, free internet, comfort bed, great staff members

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Back to menu Return to top