$87 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Apr 24, 2015 Check-out: Apr 26, 2015

Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

3 stars
View map of 315 E Woodlawn Road, 315 E Woodlawn Road, Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Overview

Ratings and reviews for Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Overall score

3.6 / 5
5.01.0
54 out of 54
Amenities:
3.5
Cleanliness:
4.1
Hotel staff:
4.1
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
3.9

81% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
r4rene
Business
Atlanta, GA 30354, USA
Dec 23, 2011

Not whats in the picture

The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. But the picture on display is not how the hotel is actually designed. The bed room is not separate from the living area. This was a disappointment, the room is very small and not much room to move around.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
2
Location:
4
Value:
2
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
cthiele
Business
n.c.
Dec 22, 2011

Clean, Friendly and Efficient

We used the park and ride and needed to be at the airport by 6 am. It got us there by 5:15 am. The rate was the lowest in this class. Room was clean and modern. Will use again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Time-saving tip: Short drive from hotel

Try the park and ride to save a few bucks and hassle of traveling to the airport.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Miles Uponmiles
Business
Charlotte, NC, USA
Nov 24, 2011

Not Bad

The people at the front desk were very nice and helpful. There aren't fridges in the rooms but they let me put leftovers in the market refrigerator.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
nesli
Business
Türkiye
Nov 20, 2011

Location and Staff were great

If I trip to Charlotte again I would stay at this hotel again Receptionist was very kind. I had a few order from amazon, and they accept to received my order when I was out of Hotel. Furthermore they have taken care of my baggage after check out till 8 pm because of my flight was late and they have airport shuttle. The only problem was voice of the heater but anyway room was clean and warm.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Honest Me
Business
Atlanta, GA, USA
Nov 6, 2011

Amazing Stay

I decided to stay at Four Points because I've stayed at other Sheraton's before and been satisfied. As before I was not disappointed. We walked in and a woman(originally from watts) was extremely welcoming. She even let us check in early. After we settled in a gentleman named Jeff gave us info about a train,free internet,and convenient shopping around the hotel. Perfect!!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Money-saving tip: Short walk from hotel

Catch the train...

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Rocky One
Business
Vancouver, BC, Canada
Oct 31, 2011

extraordinary bargain

incredibly friendly staff. Comfortable and well appointed room. My only complaint was the noisy room heating fan and red wine stain on the carpet... otherwise a perfect hotel experience

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

Villa Antonio....best Italian restaurant west of Rome Also, this hotel is only steps away from the rapid transit station from which a train can wisk you to downtown in just a few minutes

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Taking Kids to College
Business
Florida, USA
Oct 29, 2011

College weekend experience

It's a beautiful hotel. Easy access to Queens University for Parents' Weekend. Just wished Breakfast was complimentary...a little too expensive for a hotel catered breakfast. Complimentary coffee was only available at breakfast.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Chuckie Boy
Business
Chattanooga, TN, USA
Oct 1, 2011

Everything but the kitchen sink

Well, it could've used a microwave; but everything I need was there. Minutes from everything I need. Only Con - Small room with queen bed Staff was nice too; I had other endeavors before my actually check in. They were able to keep my stuff locked up for two days before I checked in. That's service.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Short walk from hotel

McCoy's Smokehouse and Saloon = great barbecue

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Quick Overnite
Business
Nevada
Oct 1, 2011

Quick layover

Quick and easy layover. Staff very friendly and helpful. Accommodations clean and comfortable.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Four Points by Sheraton Charlotte

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
DocG
Business
West Virginia
Sep 28, 2011

Graet Hotel

Friendly staff, nice rooms and good price. I would stay again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Sightseeing tip: Short drive from hotel

Only 6 miles to airport

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top