$79 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Aug 3, 2014 Check-out: Aug 4, 2014

Days Inn Asheville North

2 stars
3 Reynolds Mountain Blvd, Asheville, NC 28804
Hotel Overview
Reviewer score
3.8
out of 5
24 reviews
good place

we checked in with no trouble. The room was clean. The staff was friendly The location was grest. i... See full review

  • travel manal
  • Oct 15, 2013
Average

Room was neat and clean with older under window A/C-Heat. Far enough away from I26 to not hear... See full review

  • Edward1324
  • Jun 23, 2013
Asheville Days Inn Woodfin has been completely redesigned as of Summer 2006. Our beautiful rooms have the new Sol Terre Sleep Experience which includes PILLOW TOP MATTRESSES, SOFTER BLANKETS, MORE PILLOWS AND A HOMESTYLE TURN DOWN. Days Inn Woodfin is proud to be a Chairmans Award Recipient. Located in the beautiful Blue Ridge Mountains of Western North Carolina. Conveniently off of I-26 exit 23, we are near University of North Carolina at Asheville, Blue Ridge Parkway, historical downtown Asheville and Biltmore Estates. Relax in one of our Suites which include microwave and refrigerators or select one of our comfortable newly decorated rooms with either a King size bed or two Queen size beds. All rooms have free wireless internet access. Complimentary expanded continental breakfast is served daily from 6AM to 9AM in our lobby. Enjoy summer fun at our outdoor swimming pool. Remote control TV with HBO And ESPN in all rooms. Fax And copy service available at front desk. Children stay free 12 and under. Only service animals allowed, no other pets. Registered guests must be at least 21 years old. Biltmore Estate tickets may be purchased at front desk.

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Outdoor pool
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Free local telephone calls
Ice machine
Activities
Outdoor pool
Dining
Coffee maker in room
Vending machines
Services
24 hour front desk
Wake-up service
FAX
Copy service
Internet
High-speed internet
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
Accessibility
Accessible facilities
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Free newspaper
Microwave
Over sized rooms
TV remote control
Cribs available
Ironing board

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Asheville North also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.5 out of 5
Reviewer score 2.8 out of 5

Hotel Map

35.6457 -82.5801
Area description
Business district

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (24)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Asheville North

Overall score

3.8 / 5
5.01.0
24 out of 24
Amenities:
3.8
Room cleanliness:
4.5
Hotel staff:
4.3
Room comfort:
4.1
Location:
4
Value:
4.1

88% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
west fork ar
Sep 8, 2009

n[ce hotel

great choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
Jul 27, 2008

Very family friendly

days inn is a good place to stay the room was perfect we were very pleased would stay there agian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

down town is a short drive an is very nice shop cafe' to visit.

Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
west fork ar
Sep 8, 2009

n[ce hotel

great choice

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
travel manal
Bham al/
Oct 15, 2013

good place

we checked in with no trouble. The room was clean. The staff was friendly The location was grest. i would be happy to stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

5
5.01.0
Anonymous
Charlotte, NC
Jul 27, 2008

Very family friendly

days inn is a good place to stay the room was perfect we were very pleased would stay there agian.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
5
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
5
Value:
5
Nightlife tip: Short drive from hotel

down town is a short drive an is very nice shop cafe' to visit.

Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ft. Worth, TX
Sep 29, 2009

Nice, clean and quite! Beautiful views.

My only complaint would be that the ice machine was broken!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
yorkshire
May 25, 2010

clean and comfortable

good location for UNC Asheville- easy to find except the last turn off the 25 !!!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
3
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Currituck, NC
Jul 6, 2011

Great stay!

This hotel was very clean and the front desk had very nice people behind it. We were very pleased with our room. The only downside was that there was no refrigerator. We would definetely stay there again.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
5
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Anonymous
Ft. Worth, TX
Sep 29, 2009

Nice, clean and quite! Beautiful views.

My only complaint would be that the ice machine was broken!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Room cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Review of Days Inn Asheville North

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
Ike the Spike
Charlotte, NC
Jul 5, 2009

Reasonably priced stay

Location was ideal with a good restaurants within walking distance.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
4
Room cleanliness:
5
Hotel staff:
4
Room comfort:
5
Location:
4
Value:
5
Back to menu Return to top