$62 Avg/night
Rate and special offer based on Check-in: Mar 20, 2015 Check-out: Mar 21, 2015

Days Inn Missoula Airport

2 stars
View map of 8600 Truck Stop Road, Missoula, MT 59808

Hotel Overview

Reviewer score
3.4
out of 5
22 reviews
Good place

Great place and had no problems with us having dogs See full review

  • tsgoodwin
  • Sep 29, 2014
Very Smooth Trip

Quick check in. On corner right by exit. A bit noisy See full review

  • Anonymous
  • Sep 22, 2009
The Days Inn Missoula Airport is your ideal lodging choice in the Missoula area, conveniently located off of I-90 and Highway 93 North at exit 96. For added convenience, ample bus and truck parking is available. The Days Inn Missoula Airport has earned the Chairmans Award-Days Inn and highest ratings. AAA has rated the Missoula Days Inn a 2 diamond hotel. Our tastefully decorated rooms offer solid, affordable comfort. All standard guest rooms feature queen-sized beds. King-size suites, adjoining rooms and handicapped facilities are also available. A fully equipped kitchenette/suite is also available for daily, weekly or monthly rental. All rooms feature direct-dial telephones, cable TV, alarm clocks, wall mounted hair dryers, coffee makers and Wi-Fi. The hotel consists of two levels, with a total of 70 guest rooms. All rooms are indoor corridor with 24-hour security. Must call hotel for pet approval, guest laundry, fax services, room service, 24-hour front desk and coffee are available. Complimentary continental breakfast served from 6am-10am daily. A free airport shuttle is also available. Park Before You Fly money saver specials are offered year-round. The Wye West Casino and Lounge, Muralts Travel Plaza Convenience Store, Muralts Cafe and Muralts Service Center are adjacent to the Days Inn.

Recommendations for you

Customers who viewed Days Inn Missoula Airport also booked these hotels.

Reviewer score 3.6 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5
Reviewer score 3.2 out of 5

Amenities

  • High-speed internet
  • Free airport shuttle
  • No smoking rooms/facilities
General
Air conditioned
No smoking rooms/facilities
Pet friendly
Ice machine
Activities
Exercise gym
Casino
Dining
Restaurant
Coffee maker in room
Services
Guest laundromat
Barber/Beauty shop
Internet
High-speed internet
Transportation
Free airport shuttle
Parking
Parking
Outdoor parking
RV or truck parking
Bus parking
Accessibility
Wheel chair access
Accessible parking
Room
AM/FM alarm clock
Desk with lamp
Over sized rooms
Cribs available
Ironing board

Nearby points of interest

  • Washington�Grizzly Stadium: 9.4 mi

Hotel Policies

Check-in:
03:00 PM
Check-out:
11:00 AM

Terms and conditions

Rates quoted in currencies other than the hotel's base currency are subject to the rate of the international exchange. Rate may change throughout stay. Rate may reflect average nightly rate. Extra charges may apply. Incidental charges, such as room service, are not included in the rate.

The amenities and/or facilities may not be located at the hotel, but within a reasonable distance, and additional charges may apply for use. All information has been provided by this hotel and not by Orbitz

Back to menu Return to top

Guest Reviews (22)

Ratings and reviews for Days Inn Missoula Airport

Overall score

2.6 / 5
5.01.0
5 out of 22
Amenities:
2.6
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4.2
Comfort:
3
Location:
3.2
Value:
3.2

60% would recommend to a friend.

Sort by:
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
Mrs. Kimmy P
Business
Portland Oregon
Oct 7, 2013

Work trip

My self and my co-worker came to Missoula on Business. I wasn't really expecting much, but the hotel was very nice and clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. I would stay here again for sure.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
4
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

4
5.01.0
ALF from PA
Business
Salmon, Idaho
May 24, 2013

Fantastic smiling service

From the initial reservation process to confirmation, each guest services member treated me with an above-average attitude regarding my requests. I was promptly picked up at the airport by a very nice driver and welcomed by name by an enthusiatic night auditor that happened to be from my home state! I cannot tell you just how comforting it is to stay at not only a quiet but cozy hotel after a 14-hour day of travel! Thanks to everyone at the front desk, you are greatly appreciated!

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
5
Comfort:
4
Location:
4
Value:
5
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

2
5.01.0
IDTag
Business
Boise, ID
Jul 13, 2012

Time for an update

Room was clean but pretty much everything in the room was past due for retirement. The bed was one of the worst and should have been replaced years ago. The staff was very nice but just can't make up for the dated and tired room. It was relatively quiet with almost no road noise. Not much within walking distance of the hotel though.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
4
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
2
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

1
5.01.0
Anonymous
Business
MONTANA
Jan 8, 2010

THE WORST OVER NIGHT STAY EVER!!!

OUR STAY WAS TO HAVE A GOOD NIGHTS REST BEFORE SURGERY THE NEXT MORNING BUT THIS WAS THE MOST WORST OVERNIGHT STAYS IN A MOTEL EVER. UPON ARRIVAL REQUESTED NON-SMOKING ROOM - THE ROOM SAID NON-SMOKING BUT THE HALLWAY AND THE ROOM SMELLED SO BAD OF TOBACCO - IT MADE OUR EYES WATER AND SICK TO OUR STOMACH. REQUESTED REFUND/MOVE TO ANOTHER DAYS INN IN THE ANOTHER LOCATION. WE A PRE-PAID ROOM SO STAFF COULD NOT REFUND, THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND MOVED TO ANOTHER NON-SMOKING HALL AND ROOM. THIS ROOM WAS A HANDICAPE RM, IT SMELT BETTER BUT THE BEDDING WAS DIRTY AND THE FAUCETS WERE LEAKING AND HARD TO TURN ON, THE TOILET TANK HOSE WAS BROKE AND KEPT RUNNING. THE HEATER WOULD BLOW OUT COOL AIR FOR ABOUT AN HOUR THEN THE HEAT WOULD SLOWLY TURN ON FOR ABOUT 15 MIN. WE SHOULD HAVE DROVE THE 5 HRS THAT MORNING FOR THE SURGERY TO THIS LOCATION - WE WOULD HAVE BEEN BETTER OFF. WE WOULD NOT RECCOMMEND THIS MOTEL TO ANYONE.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
1
Cleanliness:
1
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
1
Location:
3
Value:
1
Trip purpose:

Business

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Review of Days Inn Missoula Airport

Reviewer score

3
5.01.0
bus traveler
Business
den,co
May 4, 2009

hotel

We were traveling for business so we found the hotel adequate, clean and convenient for our purposes.

Hotel features (5 = best, 1 = worst):
Amenities:
3
Cleanliness:
3
Hotel staff:
4
Comfort:
3
Location:
3
Value:
3
Trip purpose:

Business

Dining tip: Not Applicable

Find someone familiar to the area and ask for suggestions.

Was this review helpful to you?
Thank you for your feedback!
Back to menu Return to top